Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
MINI DSG Reader (DQ200+DQ250) for VW/AUDI No Need Activation

MINI DSG Reader (DQ200+DQ250) for VW/AUDI No Need Activation

Latest price:US$159.00
US$119.0025% off
  • Item No. SP191
  • Out Of Stock

The MINI DSG reader is designed for VW and Audi to read and write latest dual-clutch DSG gearbox data, and it is currently the empty non-origianl equipment.

Write a review

by Mr.Gustavo cura on May 21, 2018
Hola tengo el mini dsg reader puedo lee guardar todo bien .que opciones tengo que usar para pegar el software en otro tcm . gracias
Replied by Erin on May 29, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.yoram on Jan 13, 2017








warning!! Warning !!!! WARNING !!!!!!!!!!!
I purchased through www.obd2eshop.com ''mini DSG reader ,,
The device not working, and kill your expensive computer!!!!!
They ask first to remove all defenses against viruses and malware,as a device not working then they ask for a ''remote control,, on your private computer !!
Not to make a mistake like I am! I spend a lot of money, time, and expensive computer
Be careful !!
Yoram´╗┐
by Mr.Hishaam on Oct 27, 2014
I am looking for the JPL code for DSG gearbox for Touran 1.9TDI year is 2007.Does the 2014 Mini DSG reader support this.
Replied by Nancy on Oct 30, 2014
Dear Mr.Hishaam:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.You can try dq250 dq200 gearbox with the mini dsg reader.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Javier on May 18, 2014
dear, this DSG Flasher can read and write Flash and Eprom?
thank,
Javier
Replied by Nancy on May 19, 2014
Dear Mr.Javier:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry,it can't read and write Flash and Eprom.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Zack on Mar 17, 2014
Does the mini dsg reader support k-line and canbus
Replied by Nancy on Mar 17, 2014
Dear Zack:

Hello,yes,it does.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Pero on Mar 14, 2014
Works fine ,thank you for your help.
by Mr.Pero on Mar 14, 2014
Works fine ,thank you for your help.
by Mr.Pero on Mar 14, 2014
Works fine ,thank you for your help.
by Mr.Paul on Mar 11, 2014
how many days does it take to ship mini dsg reader to Croatia
Replied by Nancy on Mar 11, 2014
Dear Mr.Paul:

Hello,it just takes 3-5 working days by DHL.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Kari on Mar 10, 2014
what's the best price you can offer for MINI DSG Reader?
by Mr.Fernado on Mar 7, 2014
id sent please check the mail,thank you .
by Mr.Herne on Mar 7, 2014
I'm interested in MINI DSG can you send me more info
by Mr.Jorge on Feb 20, 2014
claro que los recomiendo :felicidades
by Mr.Fernodo on Feb 14, 2014
Hi, I am very intersted for this product, can you quote for me? and can I ask you send it by DHL
Replied by Nancy on Feb 14, 2014
Dear Mr.Fernodo:

Hello,it's ok.we've sent the mail to you, please have a check,thank you.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Wilson on Jan 22, 2014
what vehicles does it support?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 22, 2014
Dear Mr.Wilson:

Hello,

Nice to hear from you. this one is mainly for VW and Audi vehicles 
Kind regards,
Nancy
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.