Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 26 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 4%
BIG SALE
Original Chip Lexia-3 lexia3 V48 PP2000 V25 for Peugeot and Citroen Support 307/C5 with Diagbox V7.83

Original Chip Lexia-3 lexia3 V48 PP2000 V25 for Peugeot and Citroen Support 307/C5 with Diagbox V7.83

Latest price:US$89.00
US$74.9916% off
  • Item No. SP08-C
  • Out Of Stock

Lexia-3 Interface works with both Citroen and Peugeot. It is compatible with most of Citroen and Peugeot cars from 1995.It supports read identification, read fault codes, clear fault codes, auto-scan etc.
Multiple language available.

Write a review

by Oreo on Sep 17, 2015
fonctionne très bien
Replied by Cathy on Sep 17, 2015
Cher Monsieur,
 
Merci de votre aide.
 
Cordialement,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Danniel on Dec 10, 2014
Hello,I received the package, thank you !
by Laren on Dec 2, 2014
Hello,would you please tell me your wesern union account I would like to pay by western union.thank you.
Replied by Nancy on Dec 2, 2014
Dear Mr.Laren:

Hello,our western union account is 
first name:  chunxia 
Last name: liu
City: SHENZHEN
Country:CHINA
Postal Code:518112
Mobile: +86- 13986167970
Tel: +86-755-28704781
Fax:+86-755-28700303          

Please tell me your destination country and we will calculate the shipping cost for you,thank you.
 
Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com

by Mr.Fare on Nov 26, 2014
Hi,I got the package, thank you.
Replied by Nancy on Nov 26, 2014
Dear Mr.Fare:

Hello,thank you for your message.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Katze on Nov 25, 2014
Hi,do I need to pay for the update?
Replied by Nancy on Nov 25, 2014
Dear Katze:

Hello,it doesn't need to pay for the update,we will upload the software and you can  download from the link.

kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Alain on Nov 24, 2014
Hello,does the lexia 3 works on Peugeot 308 2014 ?
Replied by Nancy on Nov 24, 2014
Dear Mr.Alain :

Hello,thank you for your inquiry, you can try it with the newest version diagbox v7.53.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Well on Nov 20, 2014
Hello,I just found that you sell sp08 .sp08-d,sp08-c, could you tell me which one is the better one ?I think SP08-C this lexia is the best ,is it right?
Replied by Nancy on Nov 20, 2014
Dear Mr.Well:

Hello,yes, SP08-C lexia is the best one among them.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Ben on Aug 29, 2014
Hello,do you have instruction guide in the package?
Replied by Nancy on Aug 29, 2014
Dear Ben:

Hello,yes, we have instruction in the package, user manual and video guide.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Ben on May 27, 2014
Hi,could you ship the Peugeot 307 Lexia-3 lexia3 V47.99 to Hungary
Replied by Nancy on May 28, 2014
Dear Mr.Ben:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.
Yes, we can ship it to Hungary.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Farno on May 19, 2014
Hello,could you tell me what's the difference between Peugeot 307 Lexia-3 lexia3 V47.99 Citroen/Peugeot (SP08-C) and the SP08-D?
Replied by Nancy on May 19, 2014
Dear Mr.Farno:

Hello,the difference is ,the SP08-C is high quality than the SP08-D,they're from different manufacturer.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Carols on May 14, 2014
How many days can I get the lexia 3 pp2000?
Replied by Nancy on May 14, 2014
Dear Mr.Carols:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.It usually takes 3-5 working days to arrive to you.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Denvro on May 8, 2014
Hello,is it possible to help me install the software on the dell laptop I bought ?
Replied by Nancy on May 9, 2014
Dear Mr.Denvro:

Hello,yes we can help you install the software on the dell laptop ,and please note that the laptop doesn't come with the hdd so you mght need to buy the hdd separately :

http://www.OBD2eShop.com/wholesale/internal-hard-disk-dell-hdd-with-sata-port-without-software-80g.html

Kind regards,
Nancy
by pieter labie on Apr 8, 2014
I have this interface .
Its not so hard to let it work .
You have to goth a Windows 7 32 bit pc .
Also you need to let the interface be reflashed so it can worm with New software.
Im running 6.38 on clone
by Mr.Johnny Mak on Aug 1, 2013
hello I really want to know this diagbox software can work with this interface?
Replied by lee on Aug 1, 2013
Dear Sir,

Which software are you mean?

I f it is the diagbox v6.1 software, it can work on our Lexia-3 interface.
by walid djaghlouf on Jul 18, 2013
you should sell it with diagbox 5.29 , 6.01 won't work for sure! lol
Replied by Erin on Jul 18, 2013
Dear walid djaghlouf:

Hi,how are you?
Maybe is your laptop or system doesn't support our V6.1or your software doesn't install well.
In general, most of the buyers have no problems on it.
You can have a try again.
Kind regards.
Nancy
by Mr.Lloyd on Jul 7, 2013
received it in good condition, thank you.
Replied by caihonghong on Jul 8, 2013
You are welcom.  Any problems please do not hesitate to contact us.
by Ms.Katerina on Jun 5, 2013
Hi,i wanna know that can it be used for key programming and mileage correcting ?
Replied by Erin on Jun 6, 2013
Dear friend:
Thank you for your inquiry.
The item is specilalized in diagnosis and it cannot do key program and mileage correcting.
Kind regards.
Nancy
by Mr.cite on Nov 12, 2012
Just wonder if you have the language of Ababic?
Replied by cristal on Nov 12, 2012
Hello, Mr.cite

Thank you for your question.
Now the item don't have the language of Arabic.

Best regard
Cristal
by Mr.samsam on Aug 31, 2012
bonjour

le systeme fonctionne til avec tous les vehicule notament 307 car ceertain model de pp 2000 lexia ne fonctionne pas tres bien
Replied by jane on Aug 31, 2012
Hi, Mr.samsam
Good Day!
Thanks for your comment of our items, and in th details of our item description, there is statement that says the item Lexia-3 PP2000 can work well for PP2000 but not for 307 car ceertain model.
You can get more details from
http://www.OBD2eShop.com/wholesale/lexia-3-citroen-peugeot-diagnostic-pp2000.html
Kindly hope it can be OK for you.
Any problems, you can contact us freely.
Best regards
Jane
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Bailey on Jun 15, 2012
hi, after tested, it can work on Peugeot diesel Expert 1,9 2004, good item.
Total 27 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.