Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
Best Price MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer for Mercedes Benz

Best Price MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer for Mercedes Benz

Latest price:US$89.00
US$64.9927% off
  • Item No. SE25
  • Out Of Stock

MB Carsoft 7.4 MCU controlled Interface reads/erases all fault codes, reads and codes ecu information for all MERCEDES BENZ car models made after 2004, including both personal, off-road and commercial vehicles.

Write a review

by Milo on Sep 24, 2015
Can it work on 2000 S class air suspensionheight calibration?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 24, 2015
Dear Sir,

Sorry, we are not sure, you can only have a try.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Mr.daniel on Oct 17, 2013
How many cables you send with the interface? I can see 5 on the picture. Are all those five included in the package?
Replied by Nancy on Oct 17, 2013
Dear friend:

hello,
The cables on the picture are included in the package with the interface. We will surely send you the cables needed.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.yıldırım on Jul 29, 2013
hello, is there a user manual for me?
Replied by Irene on Jul 29, 2013
Hello, Dear Sir,

Yes, there is use guide for you, please download it from this link:
http://www.OBD2eShop.com/upload/service/mb-carsoft-7.4-user-guide.pdf

K
ind regards,

Irene
by perpo on Jul 4, 2013
Hi There, How many cables you send with the interface? I can see 5 on the picture. Are all those five included in the package? Cheers G.
Replied by Erin on Jul 4, 2013
Hello,sir
The cables on the picture are included in the package with the interface. We will surely send you the cables needed.
Please do not worry.
Thanks and best regards.
Erin
by Mr.BAZE on Jul 4, 2013
can I change mileage in cluster?
Replied by Erin on Jul 4, 2013
Dear friend
This can not used to change mileage in cluster.sorry.
Thank you and best regards!
Erin
by Mr.Rob on May 15, 2013
Will this work on a 2002 C320/w203?
Replied by Irene on May 15, 2013
Dear friend,

Yes, it can work with that model.

Kind regards,

Irene
by Mr.Patrick Baidoo on Jun 12, 2012
please, how much is the cost of shipping to Accra, Ghana for one set of '' MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer''
Replied by Irene on Jun 12, 2012
Hi, Dear Mr. Patrick,

Good day!
The item SE25: MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer is 85usd free shipping including Ghana.

You can check it on our website.

And if you want to buy, you can place the order on our website and then pay with your paypal.

Kind regards,

Irene

www.OBD2eShop.com

by Mr.heery on Apr 24, 2012
hi, can this Multiplexer be used on my 2007 DELL laptop?
Replied by Irene on Apr 24, 2012
Hi, Dear friend,

MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer, this item is used on windows xp system, if your dell laptop system is windows xp, and then it can be used on it.

Kind regards,
Irene
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.alexander on Apr 23, 2012
If you use old to recent 10 years car, highly recommended.
It can reset error of my SRS airbag and SAM module successfully.
Replied by Irene on Apr 24, 2012

Hi, Dear friend,

Thank you very much for your comment.
Yes, you are right, MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer is good for Mercedes Benz old cars, if you want to work with new Benz cars like 2011, you can buy MB Star c3 or c4.

Kind regards,
Irene
www.OBD2eShop.com

by Joachim Wallerstedt on Mar 4, 2012
Ist die Bedienungsanleitung und das Menü in deutsch, Kann ich an meinem Mercedes E 270 CDI
W211 auch andere Fehler wie ABS, Airbag,usw löschen?
MFG
Replied by irene on Mar 4, 2012
Hallo, lieber Freund,

Guten Tag!

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage.

Carsoft 7,4 MB Multiplexer können mit Ihrem W211 ABS, Airbag arbeiten.
Aber es hat keine Deutschland Handbuch und Software, es hat nur Englisch.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,

Irene

www.OBD2eShop.com
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.