My Shopping Cart
BMW ICOM digiprog 3 Cummins GM Tech 2 Bundle promotion Digimaster 3 AURO OtoSys IM100 Consult-3 III Plus Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer WiTech MicroPod 2
Home
Home - Best Price MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer for Mercedes Benz Reviews
« Go Back

Best Price MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer for Mercedes Benz Reviews

Related Product    
Best Price MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer for Mercedes Benz

Best Price MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer for Mercedes Benz

MB Carsoft 7.4 MCU controlled Interface reads/erases all fault codes, reads and codes ecu information for all MERCEDES BENZ car models made after 2004, including both personal, off-road and commercial vehicles.
Item No. SE25
Latest price:US$89.00 Buy It Now:US$64.99 27% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1114    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Milo , Sep 24, 2015
Can it work on 2000 S class air suspensionheight calibration?
Best Price MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer for Mercedes Benz
Best Price MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer for Mercedes...
US$64.99 27% off
Reply #1 by Cathy  Sep 24, 2015
Dear Sir,

Sorry, we are not sure, you can only have a try.

Best regards,

Cathy
   by Mr.daniel , Oct 17, 2013
How many cables you send with the interface? I can see 5 on the picture. Are all those five included in the package?
Best Price MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer for Mercedes Benz
Best Price MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer for Mercedes...
US$64.99 27% off
Reply #1 by Nancy  Oct 17, 2013
Dear friend:

hello,
The cables on the picture are included in the package with the interface. We will surely send you the cables needed.

kind regards,
Nancy
   by Mr.yıldırım , Jul 29, 2013
hello, is there a user manual for me?
Best Price MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer for Mercedes Benz
Best Price MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer for Mercedes...
US$64.99 27% off
Reply #1 by Irene  Jul 29, 2013
Hello, Dear Sir,

Yes, there is use guide for you, please download it from this link:
http://www.OBD2eShop.com/upload/service/mb-carsoft-7.4-user-guide.pdf

K
ind regards,

Irene
   by perpo , Jul 4, 2013
Hi There, How many cables you send with the interface? I can see 5 on the picture. Are all those five included in the package? Cheers G.
Best Price MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer for Mercedes Benz
Best Price MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer for Mercedes...
US$64.99 27% off
Reply #1 by Erin  Jul 4, 2013
Hello,sir
The cables on the picture are included in the package with the interface. We will surely send you the cables needed.
Please do not worry.
Thanks and best regards.
Erin
   by Mr.BAZE , Jul 4, 2013
can I change mileage in cluster?
Best Price MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer for Mercedes Benz
Best Price MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer for Mercedes...
US$64.99 27% off
Reply #1 by Erin  Jul 4, 2013
Dear friend
This can not used to change mileage in cluster.sorry.
Thank you and best regards!
Erin
   by Mr.Rob , May 15, 2013
Will this work on a 2002 C320/w203?
Best Price MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer for Mercedes Benz
Best Price MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer for Mercedes...
US$64.99 27% off
Reply #1 by Irene  May 15, 2013
Dear friend,

Yes, it can work with that model.

Kind regards,

Irene
   by Mr.Patrick Baidoo , Jun 12, 2012
please, how much is the cost of shipping to Accra, Ghana for one set of '' MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer''
Best Price MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer for Mercedes Benz
Best Price MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer for Mercedes...
US$64.99 27% off
Reply #1 by Irene  Jun 12, 2012
Hi, Dear Mr. Patrick,

Good day!
The item SE25: MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer is 85usd free shipping including Ghana.

You can check it on our website.

And if you want to buy, you can place the order on our website and then pay with your paypal.

Kind regards,

Irene

www.OBD2eShop.com

   by Mr.heery , Apr 24, 2012
hi, can this Multiplexer be used on my 2007 DELL laptop?
Best Price MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer for Mercedes Benz
Best Price MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer for Mercedes...
US$64.99 27% off
Reply #1 by Irene  Apr 24, 2012
Hi, Dear friend,

MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer, this item is used on windows xp system, if your dell laptop system is windows xp, and then it can be used on it.

Kind regards,
Irene
www.OBD2eShop.com
   by Mr.alexander , Apr 23, 2012
If you use old to recent 10 years car, highly recommended.
It can reset error of my SRS airbag and SAM module successfully.
Best Price MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer for Mercedes Benz
Best Price MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer for Mercedes...
US$64.99 27% off
Reply #1 by Irene  Apr 24, 2012

Hi, Dear friend,

Thank you very much for your comment.
Yes, you are right, MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer is good for Mercedes Benz old cars, if you want to work with new Benz cars like 2011, you can buy MB Star c3 or c4.

Kind regards,
Irene
www.OBD2eShop.com

   by Joachim Wallerstedt , Mar 4, 2012
Ist die Bedienungsanleitung und das Menü in deutsch, Kann ich an meinem Mercedes E 270 CDI
W211 auch andere Fehler wie ABS, Airbag,usw löschen?
MFG
Best Price MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer for Mercedes Benz
Best Price MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer for Mercedes...
US$64.99 27% off
Reply #1 by irene  Mar 4, 2012
Hallo, lieber Freund,

Guten Tag!

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage.

Carsoft 7,4 MB Multiplexer können mit Ihrem W211 ABS, Airbag arbeiten.
Aber es hat keine Deutschland Handbuch und Software, es hat nur Englisch.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,

Irene

www.OBD2eShop.com
/upload/pro/obd2eshop-blog.jpg     /upload/pro/link_facebook.gif      /upload/pro/link_youtube.gif      /upload/pro/link_twitter.gif     /upload/pro/link_google_plus.png