Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 225 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
GM Tech2 Diagnostic Tool for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden

GM Tech2 Diagnostic Tool for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden

Latest price:US$399.00
US$349.0013% off
  • Item No. SP23-B

GM Tech 2 comes with Authentic GM software and provides on-board diagnostics on all GM systems from 1992 to 2012, supports GM, SAAB, OPEL, SUZUKI, ISUZU and Holden with free 32MB card and CANDI module.

Write a review

by Mr.Hamza Ammari on Dec 20, 2017
very good diagnostic
Replied by Erin on Dec 21, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Bone Murtang on Dec 20, 2017
They were great I would recommend this GM TECH 2 to everyone.
Replied by Erin on Dec 21, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Amjad Khan on Dec 20, 2017
wow, it works great, I love it
Replied by Erin on Dec 21, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Adel Pratiwi on Dec 18, 2017
The first thing I did was make sure this thing worked.
The device was so easy to use and it worked perfectly that I feel blessed to have bought this.
Replied by Erin on Dec 21, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Diagtronique Khalid on Dec 18, 2017
This is an amazing device.
This is one of the best things I ever bought. I had looked at many other brands and had been trying to make up my mind when this one came up on a deal of the day. I have been using this for almost two years and it has not failed me yet.
Replied by Erin on Dec 21, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Khaled Sofi on Dec 14, 2017
This is a very affordable diagnostic tool for those who own smaller shops
Replied by Erin on Dec 15, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Aj Ghanem on Dec 14, 2017
It keeps giving me continuing surprise, very good tool .
Replied by Erin on Dec 15, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Yulhius Tok Mamni on Dec 1, 2017
Hello,I got the device ,thank you
Replied by Erin on Dec 2, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Comme Rail Azzedine on Dec 1, 2017
Well working
Replied by Erin on Dec 2, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Ms.Hendro Key Immobilizer on Nov 24, 2017
how many days can i receive the GM Tech2 Diagnostic Tool Box??
Replied by Erin on Dec 2, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Usually, we send by DHL , the delivery time is 3-5 workdays. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Ramesh Kumar on Nov 24, 2017
hi, got my item today, Wow that was supper fast!
Replied by Erin on Dec 2, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Kamel Benamada on Nov 14, 2017
Good afternoon,
I would like to know which item/s do I need to purchase?
I have a 2003 saab 9-3 (9440) linear
Model series
driver& pass air bag
5 speed manual transmission
Front wheel drive
Engine B207L
4cyl inline with Turbo
1998cc 173hp
The ecm has started to go bad. I use to be able to reset the ecm and it would start and drive for about 20 miles before shutting down.it has gotten worse and now it will just turnover
The car came with a used ecm which i wss told needed to be installed. I was told i would need to.install the new ECM Them program the new ECM with the correct vin# And then it should be fine.
Which product do o need to puchase to correctly acomplish theses tasks?
Thank u for your help in choosing the correct product.
Replied by Erin on Nov 16, 2017

Tips Help you choose suitableTech II:

There are 5 configurations of Tech2 on our website, they are SP23-B3, SP23-B, SP23-C and SP23,SP23-1
All of them have the same function, their differences are :
 
SP23-B 
is the best Tech2 with Black Carry box, more stable
 
SP23-B3 is the SP23-B with carton box and best quality
 
SP23,SP23-C is the same as SP23-B, it also includes the Black carry box, but comes from another manufacture.
 
SP23-1 is the most cost effective one,it is with carton box, will help you save much more money.
 
In conclusion:
 
If you need the most professional Tech2 with best quality, please choose SP23-B ,because it has a black carry box.
If you need cheaper Tech2 with best quality, please choose SP23-B3
If you need a cheaper Tech2 with good quality , please choose SP23-1

by Mr.Cerrajeria Mena on Nov 14, 2017
The tracking keeps showing that the shipment information has been received but nothing about where it is. Has this been shipped? I’m on a time table here and I need my tool.
Replied by Erin on Nov 16, 2017
Dear friend ,

Thanks for you order, it have been shipped by DHL
The tracking NO. is 9156213986 ,and the delivery will take about 3-5 workdays. 

Erin 
by Mr.Liankun Fu on Nov 14, 2017
My GM tech2 can't be boot today. What should I do?
I bought one year ago , can I get help from u?
by Mr.Nai Aung Lin Oo on Nov 4, 2017
Good price to buy the GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner For GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden, cheaper Than before, i will buy more next time
Replied by Erin on Nov 6, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Violet Zimmerman on Nov 4, 2017
I received the package today. It works well, highly recommend!
Replied by Erin on Nov 6, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Alngar Alngar on Nov 2, 2017
item as described, fast shipping, recommended, thanks
Replied by Erin on Nov 6, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Master Key on Nov 2, 2017
perfect! speedy delivery! thanks :)
Replied by Erin on Nov 6, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Sundrarlingam Lithiesh on Oct 25, 2017
i wonder if it can be shipped by TNT shipping and my country is very strict on the import
Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
How much should we declare for the custom? 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Michael Scott on Oct 25, 2017
Have tested already, works very well
Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
Total 225 items, 20 items/p, current page 5/12.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.