Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 225 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
GM Tech2 Diagnostic Tool for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden

GM Tech2 Diagnostic Tool for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden

Latest price:US$399.00
US$349.0013% off
  • Item No. SP23-B

GM Tech 2 comes with Authentic GM software and provides on-board diagnostics on all GM systems from 1992 to 2012, supports GM, SAAB, OPEL, SUZUKI, ISUZU and Holden with free 32MB card and CANDI module.

Write a review

by Mr.Carlos Andrade on Sep 7, 2017
I purchased a tech 2 scanner programmer on July 1st and the car I own is a 2002 Saturn Ls 300 v6. when I bought the scanner I was asking somebody if it would work on my car and I was sent software for GM is this gonna work or what do I need to get for my car.Thanks
Replied by Erin on Sep 9, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
May I have your order NO. ?
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Ms.Mike Schaffer on Sep 7, 2017
Does model SP23-B come with a VCI module, I did not see it listed, I am ordering today, maybe from you, if everything fits my needs, Thank You
Replied by Erin on Sep 9, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Yes, the GM tech 2 already come with the VCI module. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Charlie Vaughn on Jul 1, 2017
Hi,
How do I make an order?
Thank you,
Gregory
Replied by Erin on Jul 5, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Click this link http://www.eOBDShop.com/wholesale/gm-tech2-gm-diagnostic-scanner.html and press :"buy it now" 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Meisam Mafi on May 26, 2017
You sell skp900 right? I need SKP900 and this GM tech 2 together, how much. Give me some discount pls.
Replied by Erin on May 31, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
We will give you the offer by email, pls kindly check it. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
 
by Mr.Bilal Emiratess Keyss on May 25, 2017
How much 3*SP23-B GM TEECH 2 to Canada.
Replied by Erin on May 31, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
We will give you the offer by email, pls kindly check it. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by frank constante on May 6, 2017
GM Tech2 GM Diagnostic Scanner IS the best item i need
Replied by Erin on May 22, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 

Erin
by Mr.Kaneko on May 6, 2017
hank you very much, goods already received.
Replied by Erin on May 22, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 

Erin
by Mr.Glowacki on May 6, 2017
I am happy with my purchase of the Tech 2 and it was great to divorce a second hand radio I bought from the salvaged yard all I did was change the vin number on my Saab to the one of the wrecking yard then divorced the radio reinstalled my vin number back into my car and married the radio and it worked 100% radio is playing again, but now I have to reprogram my remotes and can't get security access have indstalled Tis on my computor as per instructions and run the security exe on the end of programming with the security files and everything came up ok how do I get security onto my tech 2?
Replied by Erin on May 22, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 

Erin
by Mr.Craig Anderson on Apr 4, 2017
I just want to thank you for all your help and patience with me
Replied by Erin on May 22, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 

Erin
 
by Mr.adir hillel on Apr 4, 2017
good quality of GM TECH 2.I will buy more next time
Replied by Erin on May 22, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 

Erin
by Mr.Alan Brandon on Dec 22, 2016
Do a test this morning, support for on-board diagnostics on all GM systems 1992 thru current year?
Replied by Cathy on Dec 23, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Erin
 
by Mr.Alan bumpstead on Dec 22, 2016
it's so good, i would like to buy the other things from your website
Replied by Cathy on Dec 23, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Erin
 
by Mr.stager finch on Nov 18, 2016
can it support my 2008 BMW 335xi?
Replied by Cathy on Nov 18, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, the BMW 335xi is in the carlist of GM TECH 2. 
Hoping we can enter along term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-)
Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy 
by Ms.COCO on Nov 3, 2016
GM TECH2 one button doesn’t work how to fix?
Replied by Cathy on Nov 19, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a
long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-)
Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy
by Mr.Steve Kozak on Oct 17, 2016
I want to buy this GM TECH 2 from you, but have some problems when I did the payment.
Can you send me your bank address,I will pay by bank transfer.
Replied by Cathy on Oct 18, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Name of Corporation: Sinoy Electronic Technology HK Limited 
Account:168-308187-838 
Bank name:HSBC HongKong 
Swift Code:HSBCHKHH 
BANK number:004                            
Bank Address:BASEMENT L/G & U/G 673 NATHAN ROAD,MONG KOK,KOWLOON,HONGKONG
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Tony on Apr 13, 2016
Will tech2 work with 2008 Saab? Do I need to use a PC to load data from TIS2000 to 32MB CARD?
Replied #1. by Cathy on Apr 13, 2016
Dear, 
It come with a SAAB card and you can use it directly . 

Replied #2. by Cathy on Apr 18, 2016
Dear, 

Yes, it come with a SAAB and can be used directly. 
Any questions, free to text us . 

Cathy
by kim on Mar 16, 2016
Hello. When is your chat online?
I have some questions about a tech 2 tester.
Replied by Cathy on Mar 16, 2016
Dear friend, 
Thanks for your visit.
I am online now, have any questions , free to text us. 
Cathy 
by jaroslawwlodarski on Mar 13, 2016
Is it support to do all system tests and programming and updates as gm tech does?
Best regards,
jaroslawwlodarski
Replied by Cathy on Mar 13, 2016
Dear sir, 
Thanks for your questions, yes, it support. 
Best regards, 
Cathy 
by Mr.Lou on Jan 22, 2016
Cathy,
Thank you for the information. I will contact DHL
Regards,
Lou
Replied by Cathy on Jan 22, 2016
Dear friend,
 
You are welcome. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Lou on Jan 22, 2016
Hello, My item arrived last night and the cover for the case is broken.
Can I get another case. Photo of broken hinge enclosed.
Thank You,
Lou
Replied by Cathy on Jan 22, 2016
Dear Lou,
 
Sorry to hear that. The case is in good shape before delivery; please contact local DHL for compensation. About a new case, yes, we can send you a new one, the total cost including shipping cost is 54USD because the case itself is almost 4kg.

 
Kind regards,
 
Cathy

Total 225 items, 20 items/p, current page 7/12.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.