Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 225 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
GM Tech2 Diagnostic Tool for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden

GM Tech2 Diagnostic Tool for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden

Latest price:US$399.00
US$349.0013% off
  • Item No. SP23-B

GM Tech 2 comes with Authentic GM software and provides on-board diagnostics on all GM systems from 1992 to 2012, supports GM, SAAB, OPEL, SUZUKI, ISUZU and Holden with free 32MB card and CANDI module.

Write a review

by Mr.ghare on Feb 24, 2014
everything is ok
by Mr.price on Feb 20, 2014
Hello,does it support program?
Replied by Nancy on Feb 20, 2014
Dear Mr.price:

Hello,it supports programming ,the software is included in the tis 2000.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.JOF on Feb 11, 2014
installed ok using the xp from you ,thank you!
by Mr.Andrew on Jan 15, 2014
How long does it take to ship by DHL?3-5 days?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 15, 2014
Dear Mr.Andrew:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.
Yes, it takes 3-5 working days.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Denvoet on Jan 13, 2014
I would like to know if you can help me add other model cards to one package?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 13, 2014
Dear Mr.Denvoet:

Hello,yes, we can help you add the cards to one package.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Eric on Jan 13, 2014
hello,can it program?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 13, 2014
Dear Mr.Eric:

Hello,yes, the Tis 2000 contains the software for programming.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Ron on Jan 8, 2014
Hello,does it support GM control module?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 8, 2014
Dear Mr.Ron:

Hello,it supports BCM and PCM.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Gerry on Jan 3, 2014
Hi,I want to know the best quality of GM TECH2
Replied by Nancy on Jan 3, 2014
Dear Mr.Gerry :
Hello,thank you for your inquiry.
You can  buy this one or sp23-d:

http://www.eOBDShop.com/wholesale/new-gm-tech2-diagnostic-scanner-b-card.html

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Heli on Jan 2, 2014
Does it contain the 32 MB card?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 2, 2014
Dear Mr.Heli:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry,

Yes,it contains the card.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Udi on Dec 27, 2013
Hi,how to update it?
Replied by Nancy on Dec 27, 2013
Dear Mr.Udi :

Hello, you can buy the 32MB card to update the software.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.HAMNI on Dec 18, 2013
HOW MUCH DOES IT COST TO SHIP THE ORDER TO UNITED KINGDOM?
Replied by Nancy on Dec 18, 2013
Dear Mr.HAMNI:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry,we've sent a mail to you ,please have a check.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Agerni on Dec 16, 2013
can you ship the item by yanwen?
Replied by Nancy on Dec 16, 2013
Dear Mr.Agerni:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.
Generally Yanwen accept package under 5kg, this item is 5.6kg, if you want we can ship it into two parts to you.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Bob on Dec 10, 2013
the year range can this tool do programming please ?
Replied by Nancy on Dec 10, 2013
Dear Mr.Bob:

Hello,it can do programming before year 2007 .

Kind regards,

Nancy
by Mr.barreto on Dec 4, 2013
just want the mux, how could i get it ?
Replied by Nancy on Dec 4, 2013
Dear Mr.barreto:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.
We could sell it  separately to you.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.patracol on Nov 25, 2013
I placed two orders just now ,please send them together.thank you!
by Mr.Citol on Nov 22, 2013
Hi,I want to buy this product by TT,could you give me your company's account?Thank you.
Replied by Nancy on Nov 22, 2013
Dear Mr.Citol:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry,have sent the details by mail ,please have a check,thank you.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.danniel on Nov 13, 2013
I want to know if you could give me a blank card since i have my own softwares .thanks.
Replied by Nancy on Nov 13, 2013
Dear Mr.danniel:

hello,yes ,we could give your a blank card ,you could choose in the list.It's the last one in the list,please notice that .
Kind regards,
Nancy
by Carl on Nov 8, 2013
thank you for the fast shipping.I've got it and it works fine.
by Mr.kichenn on Oct 22, 2013
the paiement by paypal failure error codeo 338080 trnsaction cannot complete why?
i want to buy 1 tech 2
thanks for help
Replied by Nancy on Oct 22, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

Do you a member of paypal ,if not ,pls registered first ,then have a try.
Also, you can pay by western union and TT.if you want to change the payment ,please inform me !

kind regards,
Nancy
by levon on Oct 22, 2013
MERSI
Total 225 items, 20 items/p, current page 9/12.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.