Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Latest V45.09 CK100 Auto Key Programmer Supports 2014 cars

Latest V45.09 CK100 Auto Key Programmer Supports 2014 cars

Latest price:US$159.00
US$139.0013% off
  • Item No. SK117-D
  • Out Of Stock

CK100 Key Programmer is a new generation Car Key programmer, it is the upgrade version of the SBB Key Programmer, new CK100 will replace SBB Key Immobilizer. Increase much more features and functions, it is an powerful, functional and Excellent Quality Car Key programmer.

Write a review

by Mr.Mitchell Stotland on Jul 11, 2018
hello, please recommend me the newest verion for ck100 ,thank you
Replied by Erin on Jul 21, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Car Chaibi Programmer on Aug 4, 2016
Very nice device.
Replied by Cathy on Aug 8, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
eOBDShop
by Mr.Amos gruber on Aug 3, 2016
Can you tell me which is the latest version for the ck-100 v46.02, v45.09, or v99.99?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 8, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
CK100 V99.9 is the oldest version.
The newest version is  CK100 v 46.02, support till 2015
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.Bashir Bashir on Aug 3, 2016
It works fine. How fast it programmed!!!!!!!!!Amazing.

Replied by Cathy on Aug 8, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,

eOBDShop
by Anton on Oct 14, 2015
Hi, do you have T300 key programmer?
Replied by Cathy on Oct 15, 2015
Dear Sir,

Yes. Sorry for the trouble that T300 key programmer is visible to eOBDShop members only. Please register and login your eOBDShop account, then you will see the tool.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Zack on Jul 29, 2015
Is this the newest?
Replied by Cathy on Jul 29, 2015
Dear Sir,

 No, it is not. The newest version is CK100 45.02.

Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.zahid on Jul 5, 2015
sir I want buy ck100 how can posible
Replied by Nancy on Jul 5, 2015
Dear Mr.zahid:

Hello,you can place the order online ,please check the guide if you don't know how to do:
http://www.eOBDShop.com/info/instruction-of-making-traditional-payment-179.html

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.zahid ali on Jul 5, 2015
sir I want buy ck100 how can possible
by Mr.Carols on May 17, 2015
Hello, I would like to buy 6 pieces of ck100 ,any discount :)
Replied by Nancy on May 20, 2015
Dear Mr.Carols:

Hello,yes we send the offer to you ,please have a check ,thank you.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Mr.Eagle on May 8, 2015
Hello,i'm going to buy more from you ,is there any discount?
Replied by Nancy on May 24, 2015
Dear Mr.Eagle:

Hello,could you tell me the amount you want ?Thank you.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Eagle on May 7, 2015
Hello,I'm glad to receive the ck100 ,it's just on time !
by Mr.Dsan on Apr 27, 2015
Fast delivery and item does everything that it said it would.
by Mr.Diem on Apr 21, 2015
All right, good article and good seller.
by Mr.Mohamed on Apr 6, 2015
Svp verifier que si il peut faire ou non
Replied by Nancy on Apr 6, 2015
Dear Mr.Mohamed:

bonjour, désolé mais nous ne pouvons pas 100% promesse qu'il soutient votre voiture.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.mohamed on Apr 3, 2015
il peuty faire ford focus 2013????? et golf 6 2012?????,
Replied by Nancy on Apr 6, 2015
Dear Mr.Mohamed:

Hello,thank you for your question.
Yes,it supports the 2 cars,but we're not sure if it supports the car year, you can have a try for them.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Sam on Mar 23, 2015
Hello,can the ck100 do mileage programming?
Replied by Nancy on Mar 23, 2015
Dear Mr.Sam:

Hello,thank you for your question,ck100 is specially for key programming, not for mileage programming.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Yeyn on Mar 19, 2015
Hello,I'm interested in ths ck100 ,can you ship it to my customer by ups?
Replied by Nancy on Mar 23, 2015
Dear Mr.Yeyn:

Hello,yes please tell me the final address and we can make an offer for you.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Yeyn on Mar 19, 2015
Hello,
by Ralph on Mar 5, 2015
I ask how many token spend in every pin code reading ....one, two...five token?
Replied by Nancy on Mar 5, 2015
Dear Mr.Ralph:

Hello,it depends on the model you work on.

kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.kkerin on Mar 5, 2015
Hello,I got the device, thank you very much!
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.