Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 34 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Ship From US,No Tax) V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Multi Languages Odometer Master Programmer Entire Kit With ST01 ST04 Adapter

(Ship From US,No Tax) V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Multi Languages Odometer Master Programmer Entire Kit With ST01 ST04 Adapter

Latest price:US$199.00
US$139.0030% off
  • Item No. SM47-E

V4.94 Digiprog3 supports multi-language and full range of vehicle,it is the worldwide leader in digital speedo programming and correction software, supports fault memory read-erase, EEPROM programmer.

Write a review

by Zahid Iqbal on Nov 28, 2019
Thanks, it is very good.
Change odometer FOR hyundai santa fe 2010 in 5 minutes.
by Mr.Chaveiro Trank Abra on Dec 26, 2017
Well worth the money Practical tool in high quality.
Replied by Erin on Dec 28, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Stoyan Iliev on Dec 26, 2017
Works perfectly! Very helpful if you are experienced with cars.
Replied by Erin on Dec 28, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Andres Torres on Oct 18, 2017
High quality tool , I recomend it . good service!
Replied by Erin on Oct 19, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Henri Yanez on Oct 18, 2017
Sorry, we not yet to payment, please send a paypal invoice to me, thanks
Replied by Erin on Oct 19, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
OK, will send you the invoice right now. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Henri Yanez on Oct 18, 2017
Sorry, we not yet to payment, please send a paypal invoice to me, thanks
Replied by Erin on Oct 19, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
OK, will send you the invoice right now. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Juraima Sahipa on Oct 18, 2017
please send me soon, I'm in a hurry..
Replied by Erin on Oct 19, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Obdprog William on Sep 21, 2017
Hi. Does this work with Toyota Prado 120 series 2004
Replied by Erin on Sep 28, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Yes, it support. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Serhat Memoglu on Sep 21, 2017
Is there any difference between SM47-E and other Digiprog3?
Replied by Erin on Sep 28, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

The Comparation Between SM47,SM47-B,SM47-D,SM47-E and SM47-F

  SM47 SM47-B SM47-D SM47-E SM47-F
Version V4.94 V4.94 V4.94 V4.94 V4.94
Languages Deutsch, English, Espanol, French, Portuguese, Italiano, Turkish, Nederlands. Deutsch, English, Espanol, French, Portuguese, Italiano, Turkish, Nederlands. Deutsch, English, Espanol, French, Portuguese, Italiano, Turkish, Nederlands. Deutsch, English, Espanol, French, Portuguese, Italiano, Turkish, Nederlands. Deutsch, English, Espanol, French, Portuguese, Italiano, Turkish, Nederlands.
Power-On Password 1 1 1 1 1
Original or not NO NO NO NO NO
Manufacture SM47 and SM47-B from same factory SM47-D and SM47-DZ from same factory SM47-E and SM47-F from same factory
Package Entire Kit Main unit Entire Kit Entire Kit Main unit
SM47 full set with ST01 and ST04 cables.DIGIPROG3 Entire Kit 4.94 version DIGIPROG3 OBD2 version with 1pc OBD2 cable digipro3 Entire Kit digipro3 Entire Kit main unit with 1pc OBD2 cable and ST01,ST04 cable
Update By email By email By email Do not support update by email, need return the multiplexer back for update Do not support update by email, need return the multiplexer back for update
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Bechtel on Dec 8, 2016
This digiprog 3 is really good.
Replied by Cathy on Dec 12, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a
long term business relationship together, thank
you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :
-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Erin
by Mr.Regins on Dec 8, 2016
Can you declare a lower price for the custom?
Replied by Cathy on Dec 12, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, yes, we can declare a lower proce for ohy. Hoping we can enter a
long term business relationship together, thankyou. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :
-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Erin
by Mr.Nicolas Ammou on Oct 17, 2016
Can I change the km in the car with this?
Replied by Cathy on Oct 18, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Yes, you can use this to change the km in the car. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.oriella roncolato on Oct 17, 2016
Is there German language in the system?
Replied by Cathy on Oct 18, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Yes, it support German. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Hemperor on Oct 10, 2016
Thank you.
Replied by Cathy on Oct 10, 2016
Dear friend,
 
You are welcome. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Jujar Chaviwala on Sep 20, 2016
I want to vhange melege in 2008 Ford Mustang, is this tool available ?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 21, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
You can check the carlist in our website, if your car model is include in the list. 
It will be available. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
 
eOBDShop
by Mr.Elbably Leonardo on Sep 7, 2016
Dear sales,

Can you give me the tracking NO. pls.

Elbably
Replied by Cathy on Sep 10, 2016
Dear, 
You parcel have been shipped out by DHL, The tracking NO. is 2125872453
And the delivery will take about 3-5 workdays. 
eOBDShop
 
by Mr.Thai Flores on Sep 7, 2016
Pls ship it by YWEN
Replied by Cathy on Sep 10, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
OK, we willl ship by YWEN. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
by Mr.Robsson Chaveiro on Aug 4, 2016
Can I use this digiprog 3 to adjust the mileage of my 2006 audi a6 ?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 8, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, it can support your  2006 audi a6
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Ms.Areesha on Aug 4, 2016
I got a blue screen when I use the tool, Any sollution?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 8, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
You can find the solution in the technical support. 
http://www.eOBDShop.com/wholesale/low-cost-494-digiprog-3-entir-kit.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.Ston moeaung on Aug 4, 2016
With this digiprog can I change odometer for nissan qashqai 2012 ?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 8, 2016
 
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, it support. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
Total 34 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.