Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 0%
Free Shipping Original CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine  3 years warranty [Buy SL273-C instead]

Free Shipping Original CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine 3 years warranty [Buy SL273-C instead]

Latest price:US$3,599.00
US$2,999.0017% off
  • Item No. HKSL273
  • Out Of Stock

IKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine,With 7'' Capacitive Touch Screen and Built-in Database, can easily find key information,software supports online-update.It is most powerful and competitive auto key cutting machine.

Write a review

by Mr.David on Jun 19, 2018
can you get the M4 jaw for this machine part number: Xcmn15en???
Replied by Erin on Jun 20, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Hikmat Ullah on Jul 15, 2017
Can you do some discount for me?
Replied by Erin on Aug 21, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
We will give you the offer by email, pls kindly check it. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Martin Sztein on Jul 10, 2017
Received , thanks.
Replied by Erin on Jul 13, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Gary on Nov 25, 2016
good quality of the Xhorse iKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine, i like the price, will buy more next time
Replied by Cathy on Dec 4, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy 
by Mr.Thomas Mead on Nov 25, 2016
when can i receive the Xhorse iKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine
Replied by Cathy on Dec 4, 2016
Dear,

Your parcel have been shipped out by DHL, The tracking NO. is 2136905201        
And the delivery will take about 4-7 workdays. 

Cathy
 
by Mr.Dos Santos on Oct 16, 2016
For me, the best key cutting machine for price 3699 USD around is Condor XC-MINI. Besides I got one only and 2999USD at online seller called OBD2eShop.COM. I’m really happy with it so far.

Tested OK with XC-MINI:

Cut New GM, Coverlet, HU100, PSA Peugeot, Citroen VAT2 key, XC-MINI makes job easier
Do Toyota TOY43 all key lost, save you a lot of time
Cut Suzuki, Mazda (key tooth in ignition lock more than door lock) all key lost, simply by enter the key code
Do Hyundai, Kia, Peugeot, and Citroen all key lost, directly program keys
HU101 works fine, HU92 works fine.
HU66 OK, have to do two passes on each side to get the key to work, same with hu100.
Fix the problem that other key cutting machines cut domestic Honda key not accurately
Clio 2 series with m1 clamp all is ok perfect.
Panda MJ year 2005 cut key OK.
Replied by Cathy on Oct 18, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Ryan on Oct 3, 2016
Hi yes thanks all going good it's a great piece of kit
Replied by Jolly on Oct 3, 2016
Hi sir,
Thans fr your visit in OBD2eShop,any other questions, free to text us.
Best regards,
Cathy

by Mr.Pamela on Oct 3, 2016
Pls declare a lower price for the Costom, i didn't pay the custom tax
Replied by Cathy on Oct 6, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
OK. we will declare a lower price for the custom. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Jack Hoo on Aug 2, 2016
How much the shipping fee to USA?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 3, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
It is free shipping. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Poplock Picktools on Jul 14, 2016
SL252 condor XC-007 key cutting machine and SL273 are made by same factory?
Replied by Cathy on Jul 14, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,they are both producted by XHORSE. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.Chïmaa Lara on Jul 14, 2016
Hi, I am interested in the condor xc-mini, but I wonder if it come with Russian?
Replied by Cathy on Jul 14, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes. it come with Russian.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.RynoM3tal on Jun 22, 2016
How can I update it.
Replied by Cathy on Jun 27, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
It Can be update online. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.Talhafrhand on Jun 22, 2016
Can it be updated in the fucture?
Replied by Cathy on Jun 27, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Of course, it can be update in the future. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.Talha Karim on Jun 22, 2016
Is it easy to use?
Replied by Cathy on Jun 27, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, it is easy to use. we can provide technical support. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.HANKOOK AUTO on Jun 22, 2016
I make payment via paypal yesterday, When can i get the tracking NO. ?
Replied by Cathy on Jun 27, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We will arrange the shippment in 48 hours. The tracking NO. maybe available this afternoon. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.Alwissam Center on Jun 22, 2016
I can update it now ,thanks for the update download link,
Replied by Cathy on Jun 27, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Denis on Jun 22, 2016
Is this the final price,including shippmet and import tax?
Replied by Cathy on Jun 27, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
The price include the shippmet but not tax. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.Joao on Jun 22, 2016
Do you have it in stock, and what is shipping time to Austrialia?
Thank you
Replied by Cathy on Jun 27, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, it is in stock now. For the final price, I will check for you and send u 
the offer by email later. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by George on Dec 1, 2015
Hi Cathy,

Sorry for the slow response. I am not going to purchase now but I want to make sure they can be ordered. Besides, I wonder what is my order status. Thanks.


Best regards, George
Replied by Cathy on Dec 1, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Yes, if you need the cutters in the future, you can order from us. :) 

 
Best regards,
 
Cathy

by George on Dec 1, 2015
Hello Cathy

I wonder where can I order the extra cutter?


Thanks.


Best regards,

George
Replied by Cathy on Dec 1, 2015
Dear George,

May I know what cutter do you 
 need?

Kind  regards,

Cathy
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.