Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(Ship From US,No Tax) BMW Creator C310+ V8.0 Code Reader  Support English and German Free update online [ Ship from US,NO Tax]

(Ship From US,No Tax) BMW Creator C310+ V8.0 Code Reader Support English and German Free update online [ Ship from US,NO Tax]

Latest price:US$79.00
US$57.9927% off
  • Item No. SC223
  • Free Shipping

BMW Creator C310+ Multi System Scan Tool is a hand-held tool, its main functions are read trouble codes, clear trouble codes, displays live data stream and graph display and vehicle version information. This scanner is now available in USA and Australia warehouse free shipping.

Write a review

by Charlie on Apr 9, 2019
For someone that has never used one of these before, it was pretty easy and simple to use, I love it and I’m happy I got this one.
by Teresa J. Fossholm on Mar 25, 2019
Works well for my intentions
by Mr. Mikola Klaos on Nov 28, 2018
Great ! Works on my Toyota prius
by Mr.exanfan71 on Nov 28, 2018
I'm very glad that I bought this code reader. It saves time and money.
by Mr. David B on Nov 28, 2018
Very easy to use and has helped me twice already.
by Mr.Chris Lilla on Nov 9, 2018

Easy to use.
by Mr. Luis silva on Nov 9, 2018
Good price for the money good product product overall
by Mr.C. Randolph on Sep 17, 2018
Works Well At A Great Price.
Replied by Erin on Oct 17, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Email:sales@keyprom8.com
Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Timo on Sep 17, 2018
Wonderful item
Replied by Erin on Oct 17, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Email:sales@keyprom8.com
Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Daniel Samuels on Aug 23, 2018
Prefect for the price
Replied by Erin on Sep 27, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.David Johnson on Aug 23, 2018
Worked fine on my Car
Replied by Erin on Sep 27, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Ingrid Beck on Oct 6, 2016
As described and delivered on time ...many thanks AAA+++
Replied by Cathy on Oct 6, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
Cathy
by Dohnson on Apr 26, 2016
I placed my order on April 15, 2016. An receive it at April 17.2016.
It display send from USA.So fast shipping, thanks.
Replied by Cathy on May 6, 2016
 
Dear friend,
 
You are welcome. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Javier Cabello on Apr 22, 2016
Does this product work on the M5?
Replied by Cathy on May 6, 2016
It can reset the oil and service light but can't read a code. 
Any questions, free to text us. 
Cathy 
by Hampsdarelle on Mar 22, 2016
thank you for the newest software update.
Replied by Cathy on Apr 6, 2016
Dear friend,
 
You are welcome. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
 
by Rodney Hampson on Mar 22, 2016
I got the c310 from u and it's worked perfectly on all models I've tried it with, a few e46s, an f10, my 05 e60 and an 08 LCI e60...nice tool
Replied by Cathy on Apr 6, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.tomas sidlauskas on Jan 15, 2016
Thanks, can I upgrade online on creator website?
Replied by Cathy on Jan 18, 2016
Dear friend,

Yes, it can be upgraded online.

Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.tomas sidlauskas on Jan 13, 2016
do you have latest version 5.1 on scanner creator 310?
Replied by Cathy on Jan 13, 2016
​Dear Tomas,
 
Sorry, the latest version we have is 4.8 only.​

Best regards,
 
Cathy

by Mr.Peter on Oct 16, 2014
Hello,does the c310 cover more models than c110
Replied by Nancy on Oct 22, 2014
Dear Mr.Peter:

Hello,yes,c310 covers more modesl than c110 does.

Kind regards,
Nancy
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.