Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Automatic V8/X6 Key Cutting Machine  Multi-Language Get 1 Set Cutter And Probe For Free

Automatic V8/X6 Key Cutting Machine Multi-Language Get 1 Set Cutter And Probe For Free

Latest price:US$1,399.00
US$1,099.0021% off
  • Item No. SL257-1

Newest Automatic V8/X6 Key Cutting Machine With Free V2013 Database and 1 Years Warranty
It conforms to International standard dimension, available for Wholesale or Retail
Free shipping in Obdehsop.

Write a review

by Nick Rispoli on Jun 6, 2019
I like this item is very easy to use easy to cut keys too 100% happy
Replied by Erin on Jun 13, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off Next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by JW Ideas on Jun 6, 2019
Nice product for the money
Replied by Erin on Jun 13, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off Next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Doug Patteson on Feb 10, 2017
Thanks for your technical support
Replied by Erin on Feb 13, 2017
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Erin
by Mr.virendra engineer on Feb 10, 2017
will it come wiht HU64 clamp ?
Replied by Erin on Feb 13, 2017
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
Yes, it come with a HU64 clamp. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Erin
by G.K on Aug 3, 2015
I'm interested in this Automatic machine V8\X6 but I need to know can this programs transponder key? If it cant please tell me which programmeng machine will. Will zedbull do the job?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 3, 2015
Dear Sir,

Thanks for your inquiry. The V8
 is for cutting keys ,can't support programmer transponder key at the same time . We don't have a tool that can program transponder keys and cut keys. Yes, the zedbull can support clone the transponder.

Any questions, please feel free to contact us 

Cathy
by Hornen on Aug 3, 2015
Received the key cutting machine in perfect condition yesterday, but haven't had opportunity to test it yet, will keep you updated.
Replied by Cathy on Aug 3, 2015
Dear Sir,

Thank you for your support.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Mr.Shmuel Goldenshtein on Mar 19, 2015
Hi
I have a question: I have another X6 machine that the red box is not working in.
Do you have a red box to buy and how much will it cost me?
Thank you,
Shmuel
Replied by Nancy on Mar 20, 2015
Dear Mr.Shmuel Goldenshtein :

Hello,do you want this ?
http://www.OBD2eShop.com/upload/pro/automatic-v8-x6-key-cutting-machine-01.jpg

Kind regards.
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Sam on Feb 12, 2015
Does the v8 x6 come with the Tibble adapter?
Replied by Nancy on Feb 13, 2015
Dear Mr.Sam:

Hello,no ,it doesn't come with the tibble adapter.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Dwight Herron on Jan 13, 2015
Does it support American voltage or do I need to buy a power converter
Replied by Nancy on Jan 13, 2015
Dear Mr.Dwight:

Hello,yes, it supports 100-240V.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Jon on Aug 12, 2014

I have a compact key machine x6 and I want Cupitt for her spare cutters vertical .
Do they have available?
Or prishlite a link where you can buy them
Replied by Nancy on Aug 12, 2014
Dear Mr.Jon:

Hello,sorry do you have a picture of the spare cutters vertical?We would like to have a check.Thank you.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Cns on Mar 18, 2014
the difference between V8/X6 Key Cutting Machine and XC-007 ?
Replied by Nancy on Mar 18, 2014
Dear mr.Cns:

Hello,V8/V6 is more cheaper than XC-007 has the similar function.

kind regards,
Nancy
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.