Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original AK90 AK90+ Key Programmer for all BMW EWS V3.19 [Buy SK38-B instead]

Original AK90 AK90+ Key Programmer for all BMW EWS V3.19 [Buy SK38-B instead]

Latest price:US$170.00
US$129.0024% off
  • Item No. SK38
  • Out Of Stock

AK90+ BMW key programmer is the most safe and effective key match tool for BMW EWS system.It increased EWS2.1/EWS2.2/EWS3/EWS3.3/EWS4/EWS4.4,can support read all EWS key information from 1995-2009.

Write a review

by Mr.cayman stuze on Jan 13, 2015
Hello,can the ak90 work on 2009 BMW 320D
Replied by Nancy on Jan 13, 2015
Dear Mr.cayman stuze:

Hello,yes, if your car is ews system then it can work on your car.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Cut on Oct 14, 2014
Does the AK90 support windows 7?
Replied by Nancy on Oct 15, 2014
Dear Mr.Cut:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.
We suggest install it on windows xp.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.rafael on Aug 7, 2014
whant you to ship this item fast, How can I do it
Replied by Nancy on Aug 7, 2014
Dear Mr.rafael:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry,please tell me your destination country and we will calculate the cost for DHL shipping.
You can place the order online and just pay the shipping cost difference to our Paypal account later.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Oniel on Mar 4, 2014
I bought it from the UK warehouse of OBD2eShop, more fast
by Mr.porin on Jan 15, 2014
Hello,can it work with my BMW X3 2010 EWS?
Replied by Nancy on Jan 15, 2014
Dear Mr.porin:

Hello,yes, it can.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.khien on Dec 5, 2013
97 bmw 740 il key programing
Replied by Nancy on Dec 5, 2013
Dear Mr.khien:

Hello,it supports your car.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Benlich on Oct 17, 2013
hi,i received it ,thanks for fast shipping.
by Mr.phiip collins on Aug 22, 2013
hello dear,.
if you plug the ak90 and open the software message comes first read ak90 key first WHY....
Replied by lee on Aug 22, 2013
Dear  Sir,

Thanks for your message.

First read the meesage to the machine then write it to the new blank keys to copy a new key for you ,thank you !

Lee
by Mr.peter on Aug 1, 2013
so, it can read all EWS key information from 1995-2005, is that right?
Replied by lee on Aug 1, 2013
Dear Sir,

Yes, it can read all EWS key information from 1995-2005.

Best regards.

Lee
by khan on Jul 9, 2013
hello sir how are you sir can you tell me about ak 90 plz plz sir tell me
Replied by Lin menghua on Jul 9, 2013
Hi friend,

What you want to know?

For the AK90 is original tool,it can do almost all of BMW ews car models.but it do keys need to remove the chip,so need you can do some soldering.

Any other questions pls feel free to let me know.

Thanks and best regards
Nancy
by Mr.mike on Jun 16, 2013
Can AK90 be used to directly copy key?Do you have device can copy bmw key by obd2?
Replied by Irene on Jun 17, 2013

Dear friend,

You don't use AK90 to copy keys directly.
You need to read the immo data from ews and then use this date to generate key datas.

If you are looking for bmw key tool by obd2, you can look at this: bmw multi tool, but not for all cars by obd2, here is the link:

http://www.OBD2eShop.com/wholesale/bmw-multi-tool.html

Kind regards,

www.OBD2eShop.com
 

by Mr.hobluck on Jun 16, 2013
When i install ak90 software, it ask me input user information, what i should write?
Replied by Irene on Jun 17, 2013
Dear friend,

The user information can be any word, doesn't the real information.

Kind regards,

www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.jan on Jun 16, 2013
What other keys this one can do?Or only ews?
Replied by Irene on Jun 17, 2013
Dear friend,

Yes, BMW AK90 is only used to do BMW EWS key programmer.
Can support all EWS.

Kind regards,

www.OBD2eShop.com
by jade on Jun 16, 2013
Hi, i need a bmw key programer for new model cars and price,can you suggest some for me?
Replied by Irene on Jun 17, 2013
Dear friend,

OK, if you need key programmer for new bmw models, you can consider AK300 or BMW MULTI TOOL.
Here is the link for you:
http://www.OBD2eShop.com/wholesale/bmw-cas-ak300-key-maker-bmw-key-programmer.html
http://www.OBD2eShop.com/wholesale/bmw-multi-tool.html

Kind regards,

www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.jorge on Jun 16, 2013
Do you have user's manual for ak90?
Replied by Irene on Jun 17, 2013
Dear friend,

Sorry to tell you that AK90 has no user manual.
But if you have using problem, our tech can help you.

Kind regards,

www.OBD2eShop.com

Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.