Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Tango Key Transponder Programmer with Basic Software  V1.110.1  Update Online [Buy Now Send a Free TANGO OBD Cable]

Original Tango Key Transponder Programmer with Basic Software V1.110.1 Update Online [Buy Now Send a Free TANGO OBD Cable]

Latest price:US$989.00
US$959.003% off
  • Item No. SK80
  • Free Shipping

1.Tango key programmer is a new generation of transponder programmer which is developed to cover, read, write and generate the latest transponders used in the latest vehicle immobilizer technologies.
2.New function for reading the Kilometers, VIN and transponder type for all BMW keys was added to the BMW software module! Immo pin code is also displayed for some car models.

Write a review

by shlomi melkamu on Jul 3, 2017
Does the tango support lost keys for Toyota h chip ?
Replied by Erin on Jul 5, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Sorry, it doean't support. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Jason Beebe on Mar 18, 2017
hi, this original tango works great !!!!
Replied by Erin on Mar 20, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Jason Beebe on Mar 18, 2017
hi, this original tango works great !!!!
Replied by Erin on Mar 20, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Robert Felix on Dec 4, 2016
Where can i download dst40 for Tango key pro?
Replied by Cathy on Dec 8, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, You can directly install dst40 in software disk. Hoping we can enter a
long term business relationship together, thank
you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :
-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy 
by LucianoSantos on May 25, 2016
Hi ,I need a key transponder
Replied by Cathy on May 27, 2016
 
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
I have give u the offer by email. May I have your destination?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Yasir on Apr 22, 2016
I'm interesting in this item, can you give me the best price,
I come form UK.
Replied by Cathy on Apr 22, 2016
Dear Sir, 
 
Thanks for youe question. 
I will give you the offer by email, pls kindly check it later. 
Best regrds, 
 
Cathy
by Osman on Aug 27, 2015
Would like to buy a TANGO KEY PROGRAMMER UNIT.
Replied by Cathy on Aug 28, 2015
Dear Sir,

Tango Key Programmer is available ​here:

Original Tango Key Transponder Programmer with Basic Software V1.99.9 Update Online<http://www.eOBDShop.com/wholesale/tango-key-programmer-with-basic-software.html>

eOBDShop Tango Key Programmer is original with the latest V1.99.9 version.
It supports online free update and is updated quite frequently, about every 1-2 months a time.

Kind regards,

Cathy Chou
by Mr.Olive on May 20, 2015
Hello,how to update the tango key programmer?
Replied by Nancy on May 20, 2015
Dear Mr.Olive :

Hello,please go the help menu and click update online.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by helian on Sep 26, 2013
hi,does it have tokens limits?does it need more fees like update?
Replied by Nancy on Sep 26, 2013
Dear friend:

hello, thank you for your inquiry,
it has no tokens limits and no fees for that except some car models may need to pay for them.

kind regards,
nancy
by Mr.chinhi on Aug 27, 2013
Hi This Tango programmer original or copy
Replied by Nancy on Aug 27, 2013
Dear Mr.chinhi:

hello,thank you for your inquiry!
This Tango programmer is original.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.nathaniel lawani on Jan 28, 2013
can tango work on all cars
Replied by cristal on Jan 28, 2013
Hello, Mr.nathaniel lawani
The item work on car according to your car key chip.
It can't work on all cars, the item can support Philips transponders, Temic transponders, Megamos transponders, Texas transponders.

Best regard
Cristal
by Mr.José Raúl Soares on Nov 13, 2012
Hi

does it work with mercedes benz smart car?
Replied by cristal on Nov 13, 2012
Hello Mr.José Raúl Soares

Thank you for your question. The item work on car according to your car key chip.
The item support Philips transponders, Temic transponders, Megamos transponders, Texas transponders.

Best regard
Cristal
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.