Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Promotion New V2.37KESS V2 ECU Programmer with Unlimited Token Firmware V4.036

Promotion New V2.37KESS V2 ECU Programmer with Unlimited Token Firmware V4.036

Latest price:US$88.00
US$54.9938% off
  • Item No. SE87-C
  • Out Of Stock

1) KESS V2 with latest software V2.37 and Firmware V4.036
2) No token limitation. You can use it to program ECUs all the time.
3) Add more latest protocols and ECUs, more detailed cable connection instruction

Write a review

by Mr.ernesto rios on Jun 2, 2017
Guys the program work OK, Good!!!
Replied by Erin on Jun 7, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
 
by Mr.kfir avraham on Jun 2, 2017
What version kess you recommend for iveco truck, i want it the best end new one soft for truck ?
Replied by Erin on Jun 7, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Our technician recommend you to use :
http://www.obd2eshop.com/wholesale/kess-v2-master-manager-tuning-kit.html
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
 
by Mr.Abdulslam Haider on Oct 26, 2016
Get it timely, will buy again.
Replied by Cathy on Nov 2, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Sandris Yan on Oct 10, 2016
I am writing here to express my satisfaction in the KESS V2, really good.
Replied by Cathy on Oct 10, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Andrew Matthew on Oct 10, 2016
Can it support Portuguese?
Replied by Cathy on Oct 10, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
Yes, it support Portuguese. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Juan Perez Gomez on Sep 21, 2016
KESS V2 tokens reset, run K10033818, it occurred K10033818.EXE ERROR D'APPLICATION.
Replied by Cathy on Sep 23, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
Buy a new TF card and repair the tf card files of kess v2 as the video display.
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
Cathy
by Mr.Mohideen Janjan on Aug 2, 2016
What is the firmware version of this tool ?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 3, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
The firmware version is  V4.036.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by sjouke on Nov 8, 2015
hello Cathy

can you make very SPECIAL price for this parts

sa90 transponder- pcf7936
sa06b transponder- pcf7936
se87-C kess v2 v4.036
(se87-D kess v2 v4.036)
se80-D ktm100 ktag
sa1233 transponder- ys-01
sa82 transponder- tpx2

kind regards,

sjouke
Replied by Cathy on Nov 8, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Thank you for your inquiry. Please find the best prices in your email account.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by sjouke on Nov 8, 2015
hello Cathy,

can you tell me the difference between
kess se87C and kess se87D

with kind regards

sjouke
Replied by Cathy on Nov 8, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
The quality is different. SE87-D is with better quality with one-click to add tokens; while SE87-C quality is not that good and needs a computer or laptop and a program to add tokens.
 
Kind regards,
 
Cathy 

by Laurentiu on Sep 20, 2015
Hi Cathy

I have in mind this:
- a device (hardware+software) able to virgin the ecu and immo off the ecu.
- a chip tuning tool with complete file database.
What is your recommendations?
Thank you
Larry
Replied by Cathy on Sep 20, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
The IMMO Universal Decoding Software needs to work with a chip/transponder reader. We have a xprog chip that will do the job: http://www.OBD2eShop.com/wholesale/xprog-m-programmer-dongle-cas-decryption.html. But it doesn't support all the chips and you will need other machines to read other chips.
 
Kind regards,
 
Cathy

by Mr.Tat on Jun 22, 2015
My kess v2 was bought from you and the QC number's last 3 digits are 015, how can i send it to you for update ?Please let me know the procedure ,thank you.
Replied by Nancy on Jul 5, 2015
Dear Mr.Tat:

Hello, could you tell me your order number and take a picture of the QC number to us ?Thank you.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by mario silva on Jun 15, 2015
this work good on volvo truck trw or other trucks?no token limitation ?thanks
Replied by Nancy on Jun 16, 2015
Dear mario silva :

Hello,sorry this item cannot work on trucks, you can press the reset button to get new tokens after the tokens run out ,please check the supported vehicle list:
http://www.OBD2eShop.com/upload/pro/v2.11-kess-v2-supported-car-list.pdf

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Tommy on Jun 11, 2015
Can i install kess v2 with other softwares
Replied by Nancy on Jun 11, 2015
Dear Mr.Tommy:

Hello,we suggest not install kess v2 with other softwares,you have to ensure the network unvailable.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Thomas on May 17, 2015
Hello,what's the maximum voltage that can work on kess v2?
Replied by Nancy on May 17, 2015
Dear Mr.Thomas:

Hello,the larges voltage for it is 12VDC.
Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Cesar on Apr 14, 2015
Hi,i want to update my old kess v2 .can you help me?
Replied by Nancy on Apr 14, 2015
Dear Mr.Cesar :

Hello,did you buy the old kess v2 from us ?Please tell me your QC number ,thank you.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Banet on Apr 2, 2015
Hello,could you give me your best offer to US?
Replied by Nancy on Apr 2, 2015
Dear Mr.banet:

Hello,I have sent the email to you ,please have a check ,thank you.
Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Danny on Mar 31, 2015
Hello,I would like to buy v2.11 kess v2 ,do you have it in stock
Replied by Nancy on Mar 31, 2015
Dear Mr.Danny:

Hello,yes it's in stock ,you can buy it online.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Farin on Mar 31, 2015
Hello,what's the difference between the se87and se87-c??
Replied by Nancy on Mar 31, 2015
Dear Mr.Farin:

Hello,SE87-C 's software and hardware version have been updated and it has no token limitation, you don't need to write jlink to get new tokens.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.