Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 10%
1 star: 0%
Newest Generation V50.01 CK-200 CK200 Auto Key Programmer Updated Version of CK-100

Newest Generation V50.01 CK-200 CK200 Auto Key Programmer Updated Version of CK-100

Latest price:US$599.00
US$549.008% off
  • Item No. SK167

CK-200 CK200 Auto Key Programmer is Update version of CK-100 Key programmer, Latest Car Locksmith Tools,software version is V50.01, more car models in CK-200 Auto key programmer have been added.

Write a review

by Mr.Oussama Ben Mohamed on May 25, 2017
You price is very good, but I need 2-3 days to get money then I can buy it. So i will txt you whenever I ready to buy it. Thank you very much
Replied by Erin on May 31, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
 
by Mr.Wasim Sahil on May 25, 2017
Let me know when you sent the invoice for payment
Replied by Erin on May 31, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
I will send you the payment invoive right now. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
 
by Mr.torres oscar on Feb 10, 2017
no tokens limition ?
Replied by Erin on Feb 13, 2017
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
The toke will restore, when it is used up. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Erin
by Mr.Glinton on Sep 4, 2016
Good as described
Replied by Cathy on Sep 5, 2016
 
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Nhân on Sep 10, 2015
Got my CK200 programmer today. Tested work on Chevrolet Cruz 2011.
Replied by Cathy on Sep 10, 2015
Dear Sir,

Great to hera that.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Loper on Aug 21, 2015
I am looking for a car key programmer, find CK200 and CK100 on your webstie, which one is better?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 21, 2015
Dear Sir,

CK200 is an updated version of CK100 and supports more car models than CK100. Below are CK200 Auto Key Programmer additional models that CK-100 key programmer doesn't work on:

Add models:

1. BUICK (CAN)

ENCLAVE 07-11
LACROSSE 10-13
LUCERNE 06-11
REGAL 11-11
VERANO 12-13

2. CHEVROLET US (CAN)

CRUZE 11-14
CRUZE [PRX] 12-13
CAMARO 10-13
MALIBU 13-
SONIC 12-13

3. FORD USA 

EDGE [CAN] 11-12
FIESTA [PRX] 11-
TAURUS [PRX] 10-

4. GMC(CAN)

TERRAIN  2010-2013

5. HYUNDIA USA

GENESIS[PRX] 11-12
VERACRUZ[PRX] 11-11
EX35 [PRX]

6. INFEINITI

G35 [PRX]07-08
G37[PRX]09-11

7. KIA USA

BORREGO [PRX] 11-12

8. LINCOLN

MKS[PRX] 09-12
MKT[PRX] 10-12
MKX[PRX] 11-12

9. MAZDA

CX7[PRX] 10-11
CX9 [PRX] 09-11
MAZDA3 [PRX] 10-11
MAZDA6 [PRX] 09-11
MX-5[PRX] 09-11
RX-8[PRX] 10-11

10. NISSAN USA

ALTIMA Cp [PRX] 07-12
ALTIMA Se [PRX[ 07-12
LIVINA [PRX] 07-08
MAXIMA[PRX] 09-11
MAXIMA[PRX] 12-13
MURANO[PRX] 09-10
QUEST [prx] 11-
370Z[PRX] 09-10

11. TOYOTA USA

AVALON[PRX] 05-09
CAMRY[PRX] 11-
H.LAND.[PRX]  08-09
H.LAND.[CAN G]  11-13
PRIUS C[CAN G] 2012
PRIUS[PRX] 09-
VENZA[CAN] 09-10
VENZA[CAN G ] 11-
VENZA[PRX] 09-11
YARIS[CAN G ] 201
YARIS[CAN G ] 2012-2012

12. *JEEP 

COMMANDER [BYP] 06-07 
COMPASS [BYP] 07-12
G.CHEROKEE [BYP] 07-08 
G.CHEROKEE [Sys8] 12-12 
LIBERTY [BYP] 08-12
PATRIOT [BYP] 07-12
WRANGLER U.[BYP] 07-12
WRANGLER R.[BYP] 07-12

Best regards,

Cathy
by Chris on Aug 13, 2015
Got this ck200 key programmer early this year and has been able to work on all the cars in my garage. I have recommended to my locksmiths friends and they are all very happy with the programmer.
Replied by Cathy on Aug 13, 2015
Dear Sir,

Thank you for your support.

Best regars,

Cathy
by Mr.Daee on Apr 28, 2015
Hello,could you write low value on the invoice for customs?
Replied by Nancy on May 8, 2015
Dear Mr.Daee:

Hello,what shipping terms would you like ?

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.mohamed el asri on Apr 10, 2015
list car please
Replied by Nancy on Apr 10, 2015
Dear Mr.Mohamed:

Hello,this is the car list of ck100 ,you can make a comparison with the ck200:

http://www.eOBDShop.com/upload/pro/34/ck-100-vehicle-list.pdf

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Farin on Apr 9, 2015
Hello,so ck100 doesn't have update any more?
Replied by Nancy on Apr 9, 2015
Dear Mr.Farin :

Hello,ck200 is the update version of ck100,ck100 won't update the version any more.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.