Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Best Price XPROG-M V5.55 XPROG M Programmer with USB Dongle Especially for BMW CAS4 Decryption [ Buy SM48-C  instead]

Best Price XPROG-M V5.55 XPROG M Programmer with USB Dongle Especially for BMW CAS4 Decryption [ Buy SM48-C instead]

Latest price:US$89.00
US$69.9921% off
  • Item No. SM48-B
  • Out Of Stock

XPROG-M V5.55 XPROG M Programmer with USB Dongle
1.No operation system limitation, software can be installed on Windows XP, 7
2.This is the only version XPROG-M can decypte new version BMW CAS4.
3.Add new authorization: AUTH-0025 Authorized 11/4/2014

Write a review

by Victor Llan on Mar 13, 2016
Can it read motorolla hc08 and hc05 full dump like etl ?
Replied by Cathy on Mar 13, 2016
Dear sir, 
Yes, it is. 
Have any questions, free to text us. 
Cathy 
by gina de on Mar 13, 2016
I have received it, works well
Thanks and best regards,
gina de
Replied by Cathy on Mar 13, 2016
Dear Gina, 
Thanks for your feedback. 
Have any questions, free to text us. 
Cathy 
by YK huang on Mar 13, 2016
Can this program the MC68HC705 dip package?
Thanks
Replied by Cathy on Mar 13, 2016
Dear sir, 
Yes, you can put an order directly in our web,we will arrange the shippment asap once receiving your payment. 
Have any questions, free to text us, 
Cathy 
by Mr.Roman on Oct 15, 2015
I already recived the interface, cd has a small scratch... please send me the software or tell me where to download
Replied by Cathy on Oct 18, 2015
Dear Sir,

Sorry about the trouble this has caused. Please download the software fro the link below:
down.OBD2eShop.com/xprog-5.55-sm48-b.zip

Best regards,

Cathy
by Finba on May 7, 2015
Hello, can you send the details to my email ?Thank you.
Replied by Nancy on May 24, 2015
Dear Finba:

Hello,please check the email ,we have sent it .thank you.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Arine on Apr 27, 2015
Hello, I would like to buy this xprog ,please send me email of your best price
Replied by Nancy on May 8, 2015
Dear Mr.Arine:

Hello,we have sent the email ,please have a check.Thank you.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Kevin on Apr 14, 2015
Hello,is it better quality than the old ones?
Replied by Nancy on Apr 14, 2015
Dear Mr.Kevin:

Hello,this is the newest version xprog with better quality.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.