Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2017.1 Denso Intelligent Tester2 IT2 with Suzuki(contain oscilloscope)

V2017.1 Denso Intelligent Tester2 IT2 with Suzuki(contain oscilloscope)

Latest price:US$309.00
US$319.00
  • Item No. SP17-C

Intelligent Tester II IT2 is a professional diagnostic tool for Toyota and Suzuki. It works for most types of Toyota , Lexus, Suzuki including read code, clear code, data flow, action testing and guard against theft initialization function. And it also supports OBD-II.
Suzuki SDT is the Suzuki company professional diagnostic tool for the Suzuki car.

Write a review

by Mr.nasibo on Apr 22, 2014
Hello, I would like to know more about this product, you can reset the immobilizer system to toyota? I await your reply, greetings.
Replied by Nancy on Apr 22, 2014
Dear Mr.nasibo:

Hello,thank you very much for your message, toyota it2 can perform  the function you want.
 
Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Robert on Dec 12, 2013
Hi, i would like to buy TOYOTA Intelligent Tester2 IT2 With suzuki 2013.12V,how long does it take to ship it to Singapore?
Replied by Nancy on Dec 12, 2013
Dear Mr.Robert:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.
it usually takes 3-5 working days to arrive to you.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Dave Tadic on Aug 29, 2013
The device only worked once. The next time I tried to use it the menu froze on the select model screen. In manual mode it would permit input of vehicle ID. I contacted the seller who asked me to take a video of the problem which I did. They suggested using a stylus and not my finger to select from the on-screen menu. This did not change how the unit operated. It still froze on the select model screen. I sent the unit back to the seller to have it repaired. It came back and the same problem exists. The unit is obviously a cheap copy of the real Denso product. This is evident by the use of masking tape and little bit of cardboard to secure internal components. I have wasted over AU$400 and will never buy from this store again.
by Mr.tony on Aug 2, 2013
Does it support diagnosis for Suzuki?
Replied by lee on Aug 2, 2013
Dea Sir,

Thanks a lot. This item only works with Suzuki from North America market, not works with Suzuki from the other left market. 

Best regards.

Lee
by Mr.Sam on Jul 30, 2013
What's the dimension does it support?
Replied by lee on Jul 30, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thanks for your inquiry. Its' the dimension is 46CM*30CM*15CM.

Best regards.

Lee
by Mr.Momo on Jul 14, 2013
Hi, i would like to buy TOYOTA Intelligent Tester2 IT2 With suzuki 2012.04V,in future how to up-date the software? will it support the suzuki key programming? and will it scan suzuki diesel engine? pls tell me detail if the information is sufficient i will order,

thank,Momo
Replied by Erin on Jul 14, 2013
Dear Kannan:

Toyota IT2 is update by email,if there is a new version ,we can send to you by email.One year free update.
Yes, it support Suzuki key programming.
it can do suzuki  car  disel ,can't do truck.

Regards
Nancy
by Mr.deniz on Jul 2, 2013
dear sir
toyota intelligent tester turkish version ?
thanks
Replied by Erin on Jul 2, 2013
Hello,dear friend,
The version is 2012.04

Thank you and best regards
Nancy
by Mr.Catruiseny on Jul 2, 2013
I want to know if it works with Toyota common Rail diesel systems ?
Replied by Erin on Jul 2, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

You can try it on Toyota diesel cars.

Kind regards.
Nancy
by Mr.manny beca on Jan 26, 2013
Hello how do I go about Purchasing the intelligent tester 2 and how long will it take
Replied by cristal on Jan 27, 2013
Hello, Mr.manny beca

Thank you for your question. If you want to buy the intelligent tester 2,
1) Add to Cart
2) Go to Check out
3) Choose the country and find the shipping cost to your country
3) Proceed to Check out
4) Choose the payment. We can accept Paypal, Western Union, T&T
5) You can leave us the shipping address and phone number before you make payment.
6) Last you can make payment.

We can ship out soon if we have your correct shipping address and phone number by DHL, DHL is very fast, need 3-5 working days.

Best regard
Cristal

Best regard
Cristal
by Mr.citeman on Nov 12, 2012
coste del envío a españoles? A los pocos días de recibir
Replied by cristal on Nov 12, 2012
¡Hola, Mr. citeman

Gracias por tu pregunta
Para
el envío españoles es de $ 75, Sólo necesita 5-6 días

Cristal


by Mr.hanif abbasio on Jul 18, 2012
hi ms i have toyota scanner.buy from YU YUtin aoto tech. last year.pls can you sell my toyota up card? if so pls send your paypal account
Replied by Irene on Jul 19, 2012
Hi, Dear friend,

Good day!
Thank you for your interest in our item.
I cannot understand you very clearly. Do you want Toyota IT2 update card, the newest software?

If you want the newest software, the device must be bought from us, because our software can only be used on our device.

Kind regards,

Irene

www.eOBDShop.com
by Ms.Bernice Neale on Jun 4, 2012
Works perfectly and already earning its keep. Service from OBD2eShop was good, they did everything I asked, only one small problem was they didn't send out the parcel tracking number until after I had received the parcel... Shame about the tracking number, if they had got that right then it would have been 5*s, instead I've given them 4 out of 5.

Overall I'm very happy with the product and price as they got the important stuff right!
Replied by Irene on Jun 4, 2012
Hi, Dear friend,  thank you very much for your feedback. For the tracking #, we submit it to our website after shipping, you can log in and then find the tracking #.

Kind regards,

Irene
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.