Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 0%
Promotion FGTech Galletto 4 V54 Master BDM-OBD Function

Promotion FGTech Galletto 4 V54 Master BDM-OBD Function

Latest price:US$159.00
US$59.9962% off
  • Item No. SE61-G

FGTech Galletto 4 V54 can work for BDM-OBD. It is a professional chip tuning tool for all cars, motorcycles, trucks, BDM MPCxx, checksum, Marine.
This version is the update version of the hardware ,the sofware is still the same as the V53 FGTech Galletto 2.

Write a review

by Mr.Khame Hone on Sep 21, 2016
I am very happy with this product purchse, good service
Replied by Cathy on Sep 23, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Cerrajeria Dmy on Sep 21, 2016
Is it possible to download the key tools software because cd is corrupted?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 23, 2016
Dear sir, 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
Here is the link for mini tag key tool software:
http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/tag-key-tool-software-free-download-457.html
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Cerrajeria Dmy on Sep 21, 2016
Is it possible to download the key tools software because cd is corrupted?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 23, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
Here is the link for mini tag key tool software:
http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/tag-key-tool-software-free-download-457.html
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Rakkitha Herath on Sep 21, 2016
Thanks you for the tools, i received it yesterday.
Replied by Cathy on Sep 23, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Dave on Oct 14, 2015
Can I use FGTECH Galletto 2 V53 / V50 cable with V54 Galletto?
Replied by Cathy on Oct 15, 2015
Dear Sir,

If you FGTECH V53 is from us then the cables will work on our FGTECH V54.

Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.julio aguirre on Mar 27, 2015
hola me inreresarian los equipos 1 el ktag 2 el galleto y la herramientas para fijar las ecus
by Mr.serkan UYUR on Feb 20, 2015
Hi. with EMS for turkey shipping price?
Replied by Nancy on Feb 26, 2015
Dear Mr.serkan UYUR:

Hello,the shipping cost by EMS is 36usd.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.serkan uyur on Feb 18, 2015
Hello
Turkey
EMS SHIPPING
by Mr.Vanyo Machev on Jan 18, 2015
Hello OBD2eShop team,
I have one question about the shipment.
How can i make a choise between DHL , UPS or other company?
How can to calculate the shipment fee to destination using different shipment companies and which method is more safer.
Thanks in advance.
Replied by Nancy on Jan 19, 2015
Dear Mr.Vanyo Machev:
 
Hello,thank you for your inquiry.
Generally we ship the package according to the country ,most of the shipping method is DHL ,could you tell me your destination city and I will give you the price of shipping by DHL/UPS or any other method you would like to know.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Wellin on Dec 18, 2014
Hello,I got the package, thank you.
by Mr.Pereira on Oct 10, 2014
Hello.
This product works in windows 7 ?
Thank you.
Replied by Nancy on Oct 10, 2014
Dear Mr.Pereira:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.
It's better to install the software on Windows XP.

kind regards,
Nancy

by Mr.Asar on Sep 21, 2014
What's the difference beween SE61-G and SE61-GB?Are these two functions the same?
Replied by Nancy on Oct 8, 2014
Dear Mr.Asar:

Hello,yes, the functions are similar, they are from different suppliers and the appearance is different.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Sam on Sep 17, 2014
Hi,what's new version for fgtech galletto 4?V54?
Replied by Nancy on Sep 21, 2014
Dear Mr.Sam :

Hello,yes V54 is the new version.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Tek on Aug 24, 2014
I received the package,thank you
by Mr.Hammer on Jul 15, 2014
Hello,it would be much helpful if you can help us install the fgtech galletto 2?
Replied by Nancy on Jul 15, 2014
Dear Mr.Hammer:

Hello,you can buy the dell laptop on our website to gether and we will help you install before shipping or we can help you install in remote.

kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.cyclo on May 27, 2014
What remapping software I should use with this hardware ? I want to remap the fuel table
by Mr.Roskimuk on May 16, 2014
Helllo,I want to buy a V54 FGTech Galletto 4 to have a test ,can I have any discount?
Replied by Nancy on May 16, 2014
Dear Mr.Roskimuk:

Hello,we've sent the mail to you ,please have a check ,thank you.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Roberto Damiano on Apr 25, 2014
hello i want to know does it work with windows 7 64 bit? need to change the date?
works on 24volt truck?
Replied by Nancy on Apr 25, 2014
Dear Roberto Damiano:

Hello,thank you for your inquiry.
Yes, it supports windows 7 64 bit,it can work on 12 V truck.
It's ok to change the date or not.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Ka on Apr 20, 2014
may I send the V54 FGTech Galletto 4 to different address?
Replied by Nancy on Apr 20, 2014
Dear Mr.Ka:

Hello,it's ok ,we can help you send to different address,please remember to change your paypal address when you want to ship to different address.

Kind regards,
Nancy
by Mr.Mohammed on Apr 18, 2014
Do you have any promotion these days?
Replied by Nancy on Apr 20, 2014
Dear Mr.Mohammed:

Hello,you can get discount by using coupon code easter to get 7% discount.

kind regards,
Nancy
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.