My Shopping Cart
BMW ICOM digiprog 3 GM Tech 2 Bundle promotion Cummins Digimaster 3 AURO OtoSys IM100 Consult-3 III Plus Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer
Home
Home - KTAG V2.13 Firmware V6.070 ECU Programmer Master Version with Unlimited Token and Free ECM TITANIUM V1.61 Reviews
« Go Back

KTAG V2.13 Firmware V6.070 ECU Programmer Master Version with Unlimited Token and Free ECM TITANIUM V1.61 Reviews

Related Product    
KTAG V2.13 Firmware V6.070 ECU Programmer Master Version with Unlimited Token and Free ECM TITANIUM V1.61

KTAG V2.13 Firmware V6.070 ECU Programmer Master Version with Unlimited Token and Free ECM TITANIUM V1.61

V2.13 KTAG K-TAG Firmware V6.070 ECU Programming Tool Master Version
1.100% J-Tag compatible, but in a completely different way.
2. The factory combiens Motorola BDM/Nexus and Bootloader Mitsubishi/Infineon Tricore/ST communication lines into a single J-Tag.
3.A true champion of innovation, K-TAG introduces another brand new novelty to Alientech world: J-Tag communication for Asian vehicles
Item No. SE80-C
Latest price:US$99.00 Buy It Now:US$69.00 30% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      0705    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Christopher Pulsifer , Apr 21, 2017
hi good day yesterday I received my ECU Programmer very well thank you very much all excellent !!!!
KTAG V2.13 Firmware V6.070 ECU Programmer Master Version with Unlimited Token and Free ECM TITANIUM V1.61
KTAG V2.13 Firmware V6.070 ECU Programmer Master V...
US$69.00 30% off
Reply #1 by Erin  May 22, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 

Erin
 
   by Mr.Tim Ruggio , Apr 21, 2017
very nice tool.
KTAG V2.13 Firmware V6.070 ECU Programmer Master Version with Unlimited Token and Free ECM TITANIUM V1.61
KTAG V2.13 Firmware V6.070 ECU Programmer Master V...
US$69.00 30% off
Reply #1 by Erin  May 22, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 

Erin
 
   by Mr.Christian Wilson , Apr 21, 2017
The seller is very good! Order sent and delivered very quickly! All explained and told all the questions answered, in a pleasant person's conversation !!!! Consider any options for sending an order - it's not advertising, but they're just very nice people !!! Thank you so much! We will still make orders from them!
KTAG V2.13 Firmware V6.070 ECU Programmer Master Version with Unlimited Token and Free ECM TITANIUM V1.61
KTAG V2.13 Firmware V6.070 ECU Programmer Master V...
US$69.00 30% off
Reply #1 by Erin  May 22, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 

Erin
 
   by Mr.Rodrigo Romero , Feb 23, 2017
hello i have a follow question:

does the KTAG V2.13 works on mitsubishi l200 2.5 DID manufactured on 2014?.

reference: http://www.autocosmos.cl/catalogo/2014/mitsubishi/l-200-cabina-doble/25-katana-crt-diesel-4x4/154759

regards
KTAG V2.13 Firmware V6.070 ECU Programmer Master Version with Unlimited Token and Free ECM TITANIUM V1.61
KTAG V2.13 Firmware V6.070 ECU Programmer Master V...
US$69.00 30% off
Reply #1 by Erin  Feb 25, 2017
Hi sir, 

We are on weekend. 
I will check for you next Monday. 

Erin 
   by Mr.shibuyaku , Nov 10, 2016
It is really good, thank you.
KTAG V2.13 Firmware V6.070 ECU Programmer Master Version with Unlimited Token and Free ECM TITANIUM V1.61
KTAG V2.13 Firmware V6.070 ECU Programmer Master V...
US$69.00 30% off
Reply #1 by Cathy  Nov 18, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a
long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-)
Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy
   by jose , Sep 11, 2015
Que tendria mi ktag please, espero comentario, no se ha conectado para nada a internet se ha tenido cuidado, saludos
KTAG V2.13 Firmware V6.070 ECU Programmer Master Version with Unlimited Token and Free ECM TITANIUM V1.61
KTAG V2.13 Firmware V6.070 ECU Programmer Master V...
US$69.00 30% off
Reply #1 by Cathy  Sep 11, 2015
Estimado señor,
 
¿Se puede saber cuándo obtiene este error? Durante la instalación del software o después de la instalación? ¿Está el controlador USB instalado correctamente?
 
Atentamente,
 
Cathy
   by Banet , Jun 2, 2015
what's the difference between se80-c and se80-b?
KTAG V2.13 Firmware V6.070 ECU Programmer Master Version with Unlimited Token and Free ECM TITANIUM V1.61
KTAG V2.13 Firmware V6.070 ECU Programmer Master V...
US$69.00 30% off
Reply #1 by Nancy  Jun 2, 2015
Dear Mr.Banet:

Hello,SE80-B 's version is not newer than SE80-C and SE80-B has renew button can get new tokens after it runs out.
While you have to add new tokens by yourself after you run out of the tokens on SE80-C.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
/upload/pro/obd2eshop-blog.jpg     /upload/pro/link_facebook.gif      /upload/pro/link_youtube.gif      /upload/pro/link_twitter.gif     /upload/pro/link_google_plus.png