Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
KTAG V2.13 Firmware V6.070 ECU Programmer Master Version with Unlimited Token and Free ECM TITANIUM V1.61 [Buy SE135-B1 instead ]

KTAG V2.13 Firmware V6.070 ECU Programmer Master Version with Unlimited Token and Free ECM TITANIUM V1.61 [Buy SE135-B1 instead ]

Latest price:US$99.00
US$69.0030% off
  • Item No. SE80-C
  • Out Of Stock

V2.13 KTAG K-TAG Firmware V6.070 ECU Programming Tool Master Version
1.100% J-Tag compatible, but in a completely different way.
2. The factory combiens Motorola BDM/Nexus and Bootloader Mitsubishi/Infineon Tricore/ST communication lines into a single J-Tag.
3.A true champion of innovation, K-TAG introduces another brand new novelty to Alientech world: J-Tag communication for Asian vehicles

Write a review

by Mr.Jim on Sep 3, 2018
Need to confirm that this unit will be able to program an ECU from a 1999 Nissan Maxima A18-J59-E5R . Installed new ECU and need to program KEY and VIN. Thank you!
Replied by Erin on Sep 27, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Email:sales@keyprom8.com
Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Christopher Pulsifer on Apr 21, 2017
hi good day yesterday I received my ECU Programmer very well thank you very much all excellent !!!!
Replied by Erin on May 22, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 

Erin
 
by Mr.Tim Ruggio on Apr 21, 2017
very nice tool.
Replied by Erin on May 22, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 

Erin
 
by Mr.Christian Wilson on Apr 21, 2017
The seller is very good! Order sent and delivered very quickly! All explained and told all the questions answered, in a pleasant person's conversation !!!! Consider any options for sending an order - it's not advertising, but they're just very nice people !!! Thank you so much! We will still make orders from them!
Replied by Erin on May 22, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 

Erin
 
by Mr.Rodrigo Romero on Feb 23, 2017
hello i have a follow question:

does the KTAG V2.13 works on mitsubishi l200 2.5 DID manufactured on 2014?.

reference: http://www.autocosmos.cl/catalogo/2014/mitsubishi/l-200-cabina-doble/25-katana-crt-diesel-4x4/154759

regards
Replied by Erin on Feb 25, 2017
Hi sir, 

We are on weekend. 
I will check for you next Monday. 

Erin 
by Mr.shibuyaku on Nov 10, 2016
It is really good, thank you.
Replied by Cathy on Nov 18, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a
long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-)
Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy
by jose on Sep 11, 2015
Que tendria mi ktag please, espero comentario, no se ha conectado para nada a internet se ha tenido cuidado, saludos
Replied by Cathy on Sep 11, 2015
Estimado señor,
 
¿Se puede saber cuándo obtiene este error? Durante la instalación del software o después de la instalación? ¿Está el controlador USB instalado correctamente?
 
Atentamente,
 
Cathy
by Banet on Jun 2, 2015
what's the difference between se80-c and se80-b?
Replied by Nancy on Jun 2, 2015
Dear Mr.Banet:

Hello,SE80-B 's version is not newer than SE80-C and SE80-B has renew button can get new tokens after it runs out.
While you have to add new tokens by yourself after you run out of the tokens on SE80-C.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.