Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
OBDSTAR X-100 PRO X100 PRO Auto Key Programmer Get Free EEPROM Adapter

OBDSTAR X-100 PRO X100 PRO Auto Key Programmer Get Free EEPROM Adapter

Latest price:US$389.00
US$199.0049% off
  • Item No. SK164
  • Free Shipping

X-100 PRO Auto Key Programmer is a kind of handheld device for programming keys in immobilizer units on vehicles. It Inherited the overall look of the original X-100 +, changed the new silicone button, feel more comfortable.,support EEPROM Function, Just Need to Buy the EEPROM Adapter Alone.

Write a review

by Mikler on Apr 26, 2016
Cathy,
Is their an update for the x-100 pro key programmer?
I can't program keys for some vehicles 2012 and up or 2006 or lower.
please let me know if their is and how much it would cost ?
Mikler
Replied by Cathy on May 6, 2016
Dear. 
 
You can update the x-100 pro key programmer in this link:
And use the A key upgrade tool:

 
kind regards,
Cathy

by Ben on Nov 4, 2015
One more question, can it program Honda remote key 2014? Thank you
Replied by Cathy on Nov 4, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Thank you for your inquiry. Yes, it can program Honda remote key 2014.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Ben on Nov 4, 2015
Can it work on Mazda 2 2008? If so, do I need a pin code reader to work on the car?
Replied by Cathy on Nov 4, 2015
Dear Sir,

Thank you for your inquiry. We have a customer buy this X100 PRO Key Programmer, no need to read pin code and can work directly on the car.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Mr.mobeen on Sep 4, 2015
Plese send me mor car key programming set I want all models cares key program can I do
Replied by Cathy on Sep 6, 2015
Dear Sir,

There is no a car key programmer that works on all models, usually locksmiths will get multiple key programmers as complementary tools. If you mainly program keys for pre 2008 vehicles, we suggest you buy SK142  Key Pro M8 key programmer, for after 2006 vehicles, we suggest you get SK155 Original 2015 SuperOBD SKP-900 V3.6 Car Remote/Smart Key Programmer.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Tommy on Aug 13, 2015
Works just fine
Replied by Cathy on Aug 13, 2015
Dear Sir,

Thank you for your support.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Mr.Eagle on Jul 1, 2015
Hello,I would like to get the device ,can i get a best offer?
Replied by Nancy on Jul 5, 2015
Dear Mr.Eagle:

Hello,yes could you tell me how many key programmer you want ?Thank you.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Farin on Jun 21, 2015
Got it ,will have a test tomorrow, thanks.
by Mr.Chris on Jun 16, 2015
I received my x100 ,thank you very much.
by Mr.Tynam on Jun 9, 2015
Hello,we'd like to buy the x-100 ,can you ship by ups
Replied by Nancy on Jun 11, 2015
Dear Mr.Tynam:

Hello,it's ok we can ship by UPS.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com

by Mr.Jack on May 20, 2015
Hello,what's the difference for sk164 and sk164-b
Replied by Nancy on May 20, 2015
Dear Mr.Jack :

SK164-B only does key programming while SK164 can correct the odometer .

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Sam on May 20, 2015
Hello,do I need to buy the eeprom adapter alone ?
Replied by Nancy on May 20, 2015
Dear Mr.Sam:

Hello,yes ,the item number is sk164-D.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
by Mr.Tyr on May 17, 2015
hi,i'd like to buy one ,can you send the adapter to me in one package?
Replied by Nancy on May 20, 2015
Dear Mr.Tyr:

Hello,yes we can send them in one pacakge.

Kind regards,
www.eOBDShop.com
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.