My Shopping Cart
BMW ICOM digiprog 3 Cummins GM Tech 2 Bundle promotion Digimaster 3 AURO OtoSys IM100 Consult-3 III Plus Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer WiTech MicroPod 2
Home
Home - 2016.3 Version MB SD Connect C4 Diagnostic tool WIFI Plus EVG7 DL46 Tablet PC Reviews
« Go Back

2016.3 Version MB SD Connect C4 Diagnostic tool WIFI Plus EVG7 DL46 Tablet PC Reviews

Related Product    
2016.3 Version MB SD Connect C4 Diagnostic tool WIFI Plus EVG7 DL46 Tablet PC

2016.3 Version MB SD Connect C4 Diagnostic tool WIFI Plus EVG7 DL46 Tablet PC

1.MB SD Connect C4 with wifi connection supports K line,CAN BUS and UDS protocol with multi-language.
2.MB sd connect c4 supports car/truck reading out & erasing trouble code, reading the real-time data of sensor and actuator, coding and programming.
3.Full-compatible for vehicle diagnostic devices software,Any sata format HDD ,SSD is compatible with EVG7 tablet PC.
Item No. SP100-D+PC
Latest price:US$1,108.00 Buy It Now:US$989.00 11% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      8456    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Wil Foster , Dec 1, 2015
Hi,

Thank you for this information

Regards,

Wil Foster
2016.3 Version MB SD Connect C4 Diagnostic tool WIFI Plus EVG7 DL46 Tablet PC
2016.3 Version MB SD Connect C4 Diagnostic tool WI...
US$989.00 11% off
Reply #1 by Cathy  Dec 2, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
You are welcome. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
   by Wil Foster , Dec 1, 2015
Hi, The checkout is not calculating the 6% discount on a SP23 C Tech 2 scan tool. Could you please help. Thanks, Wil.
2016.3 Version MB SD Connect C4 Diagnostic tool WIFI Plus EVG7 DL46 Tablet PC
2016.3 Version MB SD Connect C4 Diagnostic tool WI...
US$989.00 11% off
Reply #1 by Cathy  Dec 1, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
We are sorry to inform you that the discount is for cyber monday only and is now invalid.
 
Kind regards,
 
Cathy
   by Norman , Oct 21, 2015
Great tool and good service. All software has been installed in the evg 7 computer when I got it so that I can use it straight away.
2016.3 Version MB SD Connect C4 Diagnostic tool WIFI Plus EVG7 DL46 Tablet PC
2016.3 Version MB SD Connect C4 Diagnostic tool WI...
US$989.00 11% off
Reply #1 by Cathy  Oct 21, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
   by Sid , Sep 3, 2015
What software does this sdconnect have?
2016.3 Version MB SD Connect C4 Diagnostic tool WIFI Plus EVG7 DL46 Tablet PC
2016.3 Version MB SD Connect C4 Diagnostic tool WI...
US$989.00 11% off
Reply #1 by Cathy  Sep 3, 2015
Dear Sir,

This is with standard SD C4 software.

Best regards,

Cathy
   by Hossam , Aug 7, 2015
Can we do on line update or we have to buy new card memory for it?
2016.3 Version MB SD Connect C4 Diagnostic tool WIFI Plus EVG7 DL46 Tablet PC
2016.3 Version MB SD Connect C4 Diagnostic tool WI...
US$989.00 11% off
Reply #1 by Cathy  Aug 7, 2015
Dear Sir,

Sp100-D with hdd can't be updated online, we provides SD c4 without hdd, item No. is SP100-D1, you buy the software SS160 separately, then you will be able to do online updating.

Best regards,

Cathy
   by Otto , Jul 29, 2015
What's the difference between this one and the one with dell laptop?
2016.3 Version MB SD Connect C4 Diagnostic tool WIFI Plus EVG7 DL46 Tablet PC
2016.3 Version MB SD Connect C4 Diagnostic tool WI...
US$989.00 11% off
Reply #1 by Cathy  Jul 29, 2015
Dear Sir,

The two SD C4 are the same.

Best regards,

Cathy
   by Martin , Jul 29, 2015
Can your C4 work on 2015 Merecedes Benz C300? Thank you
2016.3 Version MB SD Connect C4 Diagnostic tool WIFI Plus EVG7 DL46 Tablet PC
2016.3 Version MB SD Connect C4 Diagnostic tool WI...
US$989.00 11% off
Reply #1 by Cathy  Jul 29, 2015
Dear Sir,

Yes, one of our customers has tested it work on 2015 C300.

Best regards,

Cathy
   by Mr.OTTO OTHMAN , Jul 29, 2015
hello, can we change the tablet to 8G or 16 ?Thank you if so let me know please so i can one thank u
2016.3 Version MB SD Connect C4 Diagnostic tool WIFI Plus EVG7 DL46 Tablet PC
2016.3 Version MB SD Connect C4 Diagnostic tool WI...
US$989.00 11% off
Reply #1 by Cathy  Jul 29, 2015
Dear Sir,

We are sorry that the tablet can't be changed to 16GB because the tablet onl has one memory card slot.

Best regards,

Cathy
   by Mr.Autotech , May 20, 2015
Hello, I found the evg7 8G in your shop, can we change the tablet to 8G?Thank you.
2016.3 Version MB SD Connect C4 Diagnostic tool WIFI Plus EVG7 DL46 Tablet PC
2016.3 Version MB SD Connect C4 Diagnostic tool WI...
US$989.00 11% off
Reply #1 by Nancy  May 20, 2015
Dear Mr.Autotech :

Hello,please tell me your destination country, I can make an offer for you.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
   by Mr.Ali , May 17, 2015
Hello,does the mb sd c4 come with the vediamo ?
2016.3 Version MB SD Connect C4 Diagnostic tool WIFI Plus EVG7 DL46 Tablet PC
2016.3 Version MB SD Connect C4 Diagnostic tool WI...
US$989.00 11% off
Reply #1 by Nancy  May 20, 2015
Dear Mr.Ali:

Hello, thank you for your question ,now it doesn't come with the vediamo,if you need it ,we can send it to you ,the link is as follows:
http://www.OBD2eShop.com/wholesale/vediamo-v50-mb-sd-c4.html

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com

   by Mr.Darc , May 15, 2015
Hi, thank you to upload this bundle.
2016.3 Version MB SD Connect C4 Diagnostic tool WIFI Plus EVG7 DL46 Tablet PC
2016.3 Version MB SD Connect C4 Diagnostic tool WI...
US$989.00 11% off
/upload/pro/obd2eshop-blog.jpg     /upload/pro/link_facebook.gif      /upload/pro/link_youtube.gif      /upload/pro/link_twitter.gif     /upload/pro/link_google_plus.png