Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
2016.3 Version MB SD Connect C4 Diagnostic tool WIFI Plus EVG7 DL46 Tablet PC

2016.3 Version MB SD Connect C4 Diagnostic tool WIFI Plus EVG7 DL46 Tablet PC

Latest price:US$1,108.00
US$989.0011% off
  • Item No. SP100-D+PC

1.MB SD Connect C4 with wifi connection supports K line,CAN BUS and UDS protocol with multi-language.
2.MB sd connect c4 supports car/truck reading out & erasing trouble code, reading the real-time data of sensor and actuator, coding and programming.
3.Full-compatible for vehicle diagnostic devices software,Any sata format HDD ,SSD is compatible with EVG7 tablet PC.

Write a review

by Wil Foster on Dec 1, 2015
Hi,

Thank you for this information

Regards,

Wil Foster
Replied by Cathy on Dec 2, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
You are welcome. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Wil Foster on Dec 1, 2015
Hi, The checkout is not calculating the 6% discount on a SP23 C Tech 2 scan tool. Could you please help. Thanks, Wil.
Replied by Cathy on Dec 1, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
We are sorry to inform you that the discount is for cyber monday only and is now invalid.
 
Kind regards,
 
Cathy
by Norman on Oct 21, 2015
Great tool and good service. All software has been installed in the evg 7 computer when I got it so that I can use it straight away.
Replied by Cathy on Oct 21, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Sid on Sep 3, 2015
What software does this sdconnect have?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 3, 2015
Dear Sir,

This is with standard SD C4 software.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Hossam on Aug 7, 2015
Can we do on line update or we have to buy new card memory for it?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 7, 2015
Dear Sir,

Sp100-D with hdd can't be updated online, we provides SD c4 without hdd, item No. is SP100-D1, you buy the software SS160 separately, then you will be able to do online updating.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Otto on Jul 29, 2015
What's the difference between this one and the one with dell laptop?
Replied by Cathy on Jul 29, 2015
Dear Sir,

The two SD C4 are the same.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Martin on Jul 29, 2015
Can your C4 work on 2015 Merecedes Benz C300? Thank you
Replied by Cathy on Jul 29, 2015
Dear Sir,

Yes, one of our customers has tested it work on 2015 C300.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Mr.OTTO OTHMAN on Jul 29, 2015
hello, can we change the tablet to 8G or 16 ?Thank you if so let me know please so i can one thank u
Replied by Cathy on Jul 29, 2015
Dear Sir,

We are sorry that the tablet can't be changed to 16GB because the tablet onl has one memory card slot.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Mr.Autotech on May 20, 2015
Hello, I found the evg7 8G in your shop, can we change the tablet to 8G?Thank you.
Replied by Nancy on May 20, 2015
Dear Mr.Autotech :

Hello,please tell me your destination country, I can make an offer for you.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
by Mr.Ali on May 17, 2015
Hello,does the mb sd c4 come with the vediamo ?
Replied by Nancy on May 20, 2015
Dear Mr.Ali:

Hello, thank you for your question ,now it doesn't come with the vediamo,if you need it ,we can send it to you ,the link is as follows:
http://www.OBD2eShop.com/wholesale/vediamo-v50-mb-sd-c4.html

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com

by Mr.Darc on May 15, 2015
Hi, thank you to upload this bundle.
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.