Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[6-18 Sale]Latest V2.31 VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Diagnostic Tool for Scania

[6-18 Sale]Latest V2.31 VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Diagnostic Tool for Scania

Latest price:US$149.00
US$119.0020% off
  • Item No. SH58

Scania VCI3 is a brand new tool designed by Scania to provide full maintenance for all Scania trucks, buses and other heavy vehicles or heavy duty engines made by Scania, it is a successor of well known diagnostic tool Scania VCI2 comes with latest version of SDP3 (2.31) .

Write a review

by Mr.Heather Payne on Jan 30, 2018
I love that this machine . Very good quality :)
Replied by Erin on Feb 3, 2018
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Bill Boyer on Jan 30, 2018
Unit was easy to use by following the directions. It provides a lot of information.
Replied by Erin on Feb 3, 2018
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by VI NGO on Oct 28, 2016
Dear
Does this VCI 3 has the usb dongle as same as VCI2?
Do you prefer for customer to buy VCI2 or VCI3? which better?

thanks
Replied by Cathy on Oct 28, 2016
Dear sir, 

Thanks for your inquiry. VCI 3 and VCI 2 are similar in function. VCI 3 can support wifi,while VCI 2 not. 

We suggest you to buy VCI 3. 

Any questions, free to text us. 

Best regards, 

Cathy 
by Mr.BRENTON PROVEAUX on Sep 29, 2016
What is the latest version now ?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 30, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
Yes, it is the latest version. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Naamane Bekkar on Jul 25, 2016
Is it support wifi?
Replied by Cathy on Jul 26, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, it support wifi. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Marolla Giuseppe on Apr 8, 2016
Hi cathy,
I tried to install the program from the cd although,althiugh when i ry to access it the computer displays a message that it has been outdated or that it isn't valid
Marolla Giuseppe
Replied by Cathy on Apr 18, 2016
Dear, 
Have you installed the cd follow the video step by step?
Is your laptop. 32 bit win 7 system ?
Cathy 
by moustafa farache on Apr 8, 2016
Why is the information in Chinese how can I change it to English
Thank
Replied by Cathy on Apr 18, 2016

Dear. 
Pls open the SDP3 to change the language.  
Any quesitions, free to text us. 
Cathy 
by Mr.Frank on May 20, 2015
Hello,is this full set?is it easy to install?
Replied by Nancy on May 20, 2015
Dear Mr.Frank:

Hello,thank you for your question, yes it's easy to use and it's the full set.

Kind regards,
www.OBD2eShop.com
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.