Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 254 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Special Offer] GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner  with TIS2000 Software Full Package without Carrying Case

[Special Offer] GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner with TIS2000 Software Full Package without Carrying Case

Latest price:US$269.00
US$220.0018% off
  • Item No. SP23-1

GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner with TIS2000 (Works for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden). The Vetronix Tech 2 comes with Authentic GM software and provides support for on-board diagnostics on all GM systems 1992 thru 2013
TIS2000 do till 2007 year GM car programming.

Write a review

by MAHMUD on Oct 22, 2019
gm tech 2 Works great, nice features.Powerful function!

by Andy Smith on Oct 22, 2019
Very fast delivery to Norway. Happy with the product! Work well on my 1998 Isuzu Vehicross

by Jong Pil. KWAK on Oct 14, 2019
Arrive inside the conditions and perfect design, EVERYTHING ok! many thanks!

by Karol Macuga on Oct 14, 2019
Very helpful at EVERYTHING! 100% recommended.

by Nora on Sep 17, 2019
Works. Finds mistakes. Chevrolet cruz 2011g.
by Average Fisherman on Sep 17, 2019
I received my order very quickly. The product complies with the description. I was able to test it today and it works perfectly for my SAAB vehicle. I recommend this seller

Replied by Erin on Sep 17, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Dyrell Hicks on Sep 10, 2019
Used it on a 95 buick. It accessed the AC system well, but did not work on the PCM where snap-on Modis ultra did! I suspected the software but just in case it was a protocol difference or who knows what, I tried a Vetronix Tech2 owned by a neighboring shop-- and it had the same no communication with the ECM that I got on the clone!!

I am impressed so far. OF course you have to be careful about updates and such, it is what it is. BE careful and read up on it before you act like you are at a dealership years ago with all current subscriptions. ;)

Replied by Erin on Sep 10, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Christopher A. on Sep 10, 2019
In excellent condition´╝îfunctions perfectly, and includes all adapters, cables and CanDi module.
by Dave on Jun 18, 2019
I've noticed that aurodiag.com is not working right now and there's no way to reach tech support from the site. obd2eshop.com sells GM tech 2, so I wonder if they will be the ones to provide tech support. Please clarify this for me.
Replied by Erin on Jun 24, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Karla Davis on Jun 18, 2019
GM tech2 is a multi Diagnostic machine,completing tasks rapidly.touch screen is lively and responsive.first impressions are good.well packaged and well built tool.I certainly recommend this seller and this tool.
Replied by Erin on Jun 24, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by David K McMurry on Jun 10, 2019
A basic simple to use code reader for a reasonable price.
Replied by Erin on Jun 13, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by kyle on Jun 5, 2019
fast shipping, item works
Replied by Erin on Jun 14, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Harold B. on Jun 5, 2019
working well so far. well worth the money.
Replied by Erin on Jun 14, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Danny Mac on May 30, 2019
Works good! Have used on multiple vehicles with out any issues.
Replied by Erin on Jun 13, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off Next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mykola Sakharov on May 30, 2019
hello, we are from Bozeman, MT, United States
59715, how much you can offer ?
Replied by Erin on Jun 13, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off Next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by L. Gurley on May 29, 2019
Pretty user friendly.
Replied by Erin on Jun 14, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[ Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Daniel H. on May 29, 2019
This thing is perfect. Lightweight, compact. Everyone should have one of these.
Replied by Erin on Jun 14, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[ Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by B. Lenig on May 23, 2019
It told me what the problem was and saved me a lot of money.
Replied by Erin on Jun 13, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off Next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by jilberto cadenas on May 17, 2019
If you need to run diagnostics this is perfect works great and easy to use for anyone
by Aaron on May 17, 2019
Fair price. Works on many cars. A must have tool to save money in the future.
Replied by Erin on Jun 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off Next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
Total 254 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/13.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.