Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 280 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK SHIP] GM Tech2 Scanner Diagnostic with TIS2000 Software Full Package without Carrying Case

[UK SHIP] GM Tech2 Scanner Diagnostic with TIS2000 Software Full Package without Carrying Case

Latest price:US$269.00
US$220.0018% off
  • Item No. SP23-1

GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner with TIS2000 (Works for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden). The Vetronix Tech 2 comes with Authentic GM software and provides support for on-board diagnostics on all GM systems 1992 thru 2013
TIS2000 do till 2007 year GM car programming.

Write a review

by Mr.Tim on Apr 2, 2020
your tech communicate with tis2000 or globaltis? i have to marry module to my saab 93 2008.
i buy another tech 2 clone on another site and not communicate...
by Mr.Kirill on Apr 1, 2020
Your gm tech 2 so good,i told many person to buy and use tango key programmer
by Corey Smith on Mar 27, 2020
I was concerned about buying from a company in another country. The shipment was delayed a few days due to the parcel service and caronavirus issues, but it is now on its way. Customer service was very good, they were very responsive via email, communication was great. I will certainly purchase from them again. Thank you, Corey Smith
by Mr.Turonok on Mar 26, 2020
Hi,
I've ordered a scanner, order number CU12003213442
When would it be possible to ship it? I just want to understand how long this will take with current situation.
Turonok
Replied by Erin on Mar 26, 2020

Dear friend ,

Thanks for your order , it have been shipped by DHL
The tracking NO. is 7055529073 ,and the delivery will take about 4-7 workdays.

If you need any help after you received the tool.

Pls contact :
WhatsApp: +86 18054815707

Erin
by mohd jafa on Mar 23, 2020
Dear i am in india i want to purchase this device , can you Ship to india?
Replied by Erin on Mar 23, 2020
Hi sir,

Yes, we can ship to India.

Usually, we send by DHL , the delivery time is 5-7 workdays.

Erin
by Mr.Felix De La Cruz Benitez on Mar 17, 2020
Excellent Product excellent seller
by Durgesh Pandey on Mar 11, 2020
I supposed that's what I need. But then I suppose the PCMCIA card comes blank. How much would a SAAB one be ? 143 or 148 version I suppose ?
Replied by Erin on Mar 11, 2020
Hi dear, 

One GM tech will come with a free card.You can select the version you need when you place the order. 
And if you need buy one mire card, you can refer to this link : http://www.obd2eshop.com/wholesale/32mb-card-for-gm-tech2-d.html 
 
Erin 
by Mr.Martial on Mar 11, 2020
I am looking into buying a diagnostic tool for a 2010 Saab 9.3. I was told to buy a tech 2 with a candi module and a Saab 143 card. But when I look at your offers I'm not quite sure what comes with what. Not sure what exactly is called a candi module and not sure either what comes with what card. Could you please do me a favour and explain what I'd need to order ?
Replied by Erin on Mar 11, 2020
Hi Dear sir, 


Those are what Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner included. The second image is the  candi module. 
Third image is the 32 card 

GM Tech2 Package List:

Tech-2 Flash Tester
32 MB PCMCIA Card with GM OE Applications
CAN diagnostic interface module(Candi) and instruction sheet download (199.2 kb)
RS232 cable and user manual
RS232-DB9 adapter
DLC Cable, DLC Loopback Adapter
12V Cigarette Lighter Power Cable
SAE 16/19 Adapter
NAO 12/19 Adapter
Battery Power Cable
Storage Case
TIS 2000 CD

Erin
by Patrick Morris on Feb 27, 2020
Description corresponds, complete set, delivery to Peter three weeks, courier to the apartment. The quality of the device is excellent, the plastic does not smell, the stickers stick themselves. Minus only one, low quality of manufacture of cables, more precisely their connectors, before trying to connect the main cable with adapter nozzles, you need to center the pins in their holes with a clockwise screwdriver. Well, the straps were dressed on the contrary, the leather pad should look to the device, and the Velcro should be outside. The card was chosen for Saab, in IT software for two models, 9-5 from 1998 to 2010 (it is not clear to see the second generation or not, it is from 2010 to 2011), 9-3 from 2003 to 2012, under other models and old 9-3 need another card, or this overfill (as is done there is an infa in the network). Errors erases, sees all blocks, activates actuators, programs, in general, a full working copy of the original scanner! Chinese respect and respect! In Runet barygi these scanners resell to 3200USD or more. 

by Shields upholstery on Feb 10, 2020
Very good service after sale. I advise. Very good quality product


by BRIAN FULLER on Feb 5, 2020
Sable and quality very good ,In particular, the seller service is perfect,what i do not understand asked her, she is very patient to help you.Support the seller Hope that your equipment is getting better and better
by Andrew on Feb 5, 2020
Positive Accurate recommend, thanks for your best sercice to help me install the software
by vern freeman on Jan 22, 2020
Overall a good item.  Just a few things to note. My power button stopped working and I’m also getting a RTC failure. The cables and adapters don’t fit together super well and this seems to be what ends up causing a problem if I have one.Thanks for the help from the seller.I’ve figured out workarounds for my issues.

by Logan Stough on Jan 4, 2020
Thank you for quick delivery will start testing and give feedback awesome service
by Rahat Shah on Dec 12, 2019
8 days on the wa, yeverything works, thanks)

Replied by Erin on Dec 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mirka Mattila on Dec 5, 2019
It's the same as the product. Just to install it now
Replied by Erin on Dec 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by M Asad Ali on Nov 27, 2019
Works fine. Delivered in 6 days. Consultation with the seller was fine. Thank you. I am very pleased with the purchase. I recommend the seller!
Replied by Erin on Dec 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Stephen Pawluk on Nov 26, 2019
Very quickly, everything accurately came very satisfied thanks to the seller!!
Replied by Erin on Dec 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Ibrar Khan on Nov 22, 2019
Everything is perfect! Now let's see if he can hold the pace of time and use
Replied by Erin on Dec 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Daniele on Nov 12, 2019
Good people, I like your company style of operation. Keep it up
Replied by Erin on Dec 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
Total 280 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/14.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.