Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 230 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner  with TIS2000 Software Full Package without Carrying Case

GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner with TIS2000 Software Full Package without Carrying Case

Latest price:US$289.00
US$259.0010% off
  • Item No. SP23-1

GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner with TIS2000 (Works for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden). The Vetronix Tech 2 comes with Authentic GM software and provides support for on-board diagnostics on all GM systems 1992 thru 2013
TIS2000 do till 2007 year GM car programming.

Write a review

by Pamela Castillo on Apr 17, 2019
I didn't have to shell out $115 for the diagnosis, nor did I have to pay a mechanic $125 an hour for labor.. I didn't have to shell out $300 for the diagnosis, nor did I have to pay a mechanic $125 an hour for labor.
by Pamela Castillo on Apr 17, 2019
Buy, buy, buy this scanner. It is worth every penny and much much more.
by Lee J Walker on Apr 9, 2019
The machine saved me a $350.00 diagnostic check at a local garage. Basically I got the diagnostic machine for a big discount,thanks the customer service Erin.
by Jimmy Z on Apr 5, 2019
Great little tool!
by L Potter on Mar 25, 2019
The GM tech2 had good information on Youtube and the price was good. It took me a little time to understand the menu system but once I did I was very pleased.
by Redhorse409 on Mar 25, 2019
I am not sure what all this gm tech2 is supposed to do..t. But, for the price it is worth it . Saves paying the dealer $500-800 for a job I can do for just under $300.

by Robert Zorger on Mar 20, 2019
Good tool to have
by Stephanie on Mar 20, 2019
Works great wish I would have purchased sooner! Best money I have spent in a long time! Highly recommend
by RVer Surface user on Mar 13, 2019
Good Gm tech2 scanner for the money
by TroutNinja on Mar 13, 2019
Dont waste another dime anywhere. BUY THIS, read the manual, understand the gm tech2 and USE IT.
by Keith D. Bolton on Feb 20, 2019
GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner have already saved me money. Either way, I am very pleased with it. It was quite inexpensive and worked just fine with my 2 Hondas.
by Wonniepooh on Feb 20, 2019
Works nicely, and a very good value. I chose this over another one on the site since reviewers complained with that other one they were having trouble getting it to pair with their Bluetooth on their phone. Yikes, who needs that complexity! With a built-in display, this couldn't have been easier to use.
by Mr. dennis on Feb 15, 2019
EXCELLENT reader!! Great price, fast delivery! Love the readout display. Glad we went with this one.
by Mr.Mykel on Feb 15, 2019
Works well to Crankshaft position sensor relearn procedure.
by Mr.RACHID BERRABAH on Jan 21, 2019
hi ,i've receved the package,
by Issouf Sorho on Jan 21, 2019
I received the package and everything looks good.
by jack on Jan 18, 2019
GM Tech2 can be used to program the 2005 model year GM key fobs, that operate the door locks.
by Ms.octavio aguilar on Jan 18, 2019
We have received GM TECH2 within 4 days after place the order
by Ms. Brak65 on Jan 16, 2019
Great recommended exactly as described
by Mr.Wade L. on Jan 16, 2019
Works great. Very easy to use and comes with instructions if you really need them.
Total 230 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/12.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.