Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 261 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[11-11 Sale ] GM Tech2 Scanner Diagnostic with TIS2000 Software Full Package without Carrying Case

[11-11 Sale ] GM Tech2 Scanner Diagnostic with TIS2000 Software Full Package without Carrying Case

Latest price:US$269.00
US$220.0018% off
  • Item No. SP23-1

GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner with TIS2000 (Works for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden). The Vetronix Tech 2 comes with Authentic GM software and provides support for on-board diagnostics on all GM systems 1992 thru 2013
TIS2000 do till 2007 year GM car programming.

Write a review

by TroutNinja on Mar 13, 2019
Dont waste another dime anywhere. BUY THIS, read the manual, understand the gm tech2 and USE IT.
Replied by Erin on Jun 24, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Keith D. Bolton on Feb 20, 2019
GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner have already saved me money. Either way, I am very pleased with it. It was quite inexpensive and worked just fine with my 2 Hondas.
Replied by Erin on Jun 27, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Wonniepooh on Feb 20, 2019
Works nicely, and a very good value. I chose this over another one on the site since reviewers complained with that other one they were having trouble getting it to pair with their Bluetooth on their phone. Yikes, who needs that complexity! With a built-in display, this couldn't have been easier to use.
Replied by Erin on Jun 27, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr. dennis on Feb 15, 2019
EXCELLENT reader!! Great price, fast delivery! Love the readout display. Glad we went with this one.
Replied by Erin on Jun 27, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Mykel on Feb 15, 2019
Works well to Crankshaft position sensor relearn procedure.
Replied by Erin on Jun 27, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.RACHID BERRABAH on Jan 21, 2019
Hi , I have used it for about 3 month,so far so good. Thanks. 

by Issouf Sorho on Jan 21, 2019
I received the package and everything looks good.
by jack on Jan 18, 2019
GM Tech2 can be used to program the 2005 model year GM key fobs, that operate the door locks.
by Ms.octavio aguilar on Jan 18, 2019
We have received GM TECH2 within 4 days after place the order
by Ms. Brak65 on Jan 16, 2019
Great recommended exactly as described
by Mr.Wade L. on Jan 16, 2019
Works great. Very easy to use and comes with instructions if you really need them.
by Mr. The Dude on Jan 11, 2019
Very good, it help me to program 2011 saab 9-3 and 2006 saab 9-3 2.0 ecu remarry
by Mr.craig on Jan 11, 2019
Test on Saab 2003 93 Linear. OK.
by Mr.Ryan on Jan 9, 2019
Arrived. Well packaged and fast.
by Ms.Sandra on Jan 9, 2019
Arrived fast and product working perfectly.
by Mr.GUZ on Jan 9, 2019
can you provide more detail information? I want know more about it
by Mr.James J on Nov 8, 2018
Exactly what I was expecting
by Mr.Wickedweed org on Nov 8, 2018
Great Product Fast shipping
by Mr.Mion on Sep 26, 2018
It works.
Replied by Erin on Oct 17, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.3MW-Fahrzeugtechnik on Sep 26, 2018
I love it its easy to use and I recived a good deal on it during the obd2eshop Mid-autumn Sale
Replied by Erin on Oct 17, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
Total 261 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/14.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.