Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Ship From US,No Tax) Free shipping Original V9.1 XTUNER Easydiag WiFi Diagnostic Tool Update Online 2 Yr Warranty

(Ship From US,No Tax) Free shipping Original V9.1 XTUNER Easydiag WiFi Diagnostic Tool Update Online 2 Yr Warranty

Latest price:US$189.00
US$149.0021% off
  • Item No. SP247
  • Free Shipping

Free Shipping V9.1 XTUNER Easydiag WiFi Diagnostic Tool with Speciall function: Battery configuration, ABS Bleeding, EPB, Oil Reset, TPMS

Write a review

by Mr.Duy Thanh on Aug 16, 2016
Will WIFI VPECKER Easydiag work on win8 ?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 18, 2016
Hi dear,
Good day!
Thanks for your review
It supports WinXP~10 (more stable performances, better compatibility and expandability)
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.Rik Chaveiro on Aug 16, 2016
Thank you , VPECKER Easydiag is working well all the time.
Replied by Cathy on Aug 18, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
eOBDShop
by Mr.Samir Sakri on Jul 25, 2016
Is the tool in red color?
Replied by Cathy on Jul 26, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
There are only in black and green. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Joel on Jan 3, 2016
hi,

about your product sp247
it s compatible with android?
Replied by Cathy on Jan 5, 2016
Dear friend,

Please kindly note that SP247 needs to work on computers and is not compatible with android phones.

Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Jose Reyes on Dec 24, 2015
I cannot get my order information. It tells me that my paypal transaction id does not exist. I need to know whether my order got shipped or not.
Replied by Cathy on Dec 24, 2015
Dear Sir,

You can login eOBDShop account and click on your username to check out your orders.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Ben on Oct 21, 2015
Can this scanner work for toyota injector cooding?
Replied by Cathy on Oct 21, 2015
Dear Sir,
 

Thank you for your inquiry. We are afraid that VPECKER is mainly for diagnosing, can't do coding.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by George on Oct 20, 2015
OK, I have got the scanner, will test it on my Mitsubishi tomorrow. The scanner is smaller than I thought, but looks solid. Shipping is quite fast. Order placed on Sunday and received the package today.
Replied by Cathy on Oct 21, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Kim on Oct 20, 2015
Can it regenerate DPF? Thanks
Replied by Cathy on Oct 20, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Thank you for your inquiry. Yes, it can regenerate DPF for some vehicles.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by maxim on Oct 14, 2015
Does your VPECKER Easydiag with epert mode? Is this free?
Replied by Cathy on Oct 14, 2015
Dear Sir,

Yes, it has expert mode, the function is free at present.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Quang on Oct 14, 2015
hello, I got 2008 dodge grand caravan , need a pin reader. do you have it
Replied by Cathy on Oct 14, 2015
 
Dear Sir, 
 
we are sorry to inform that the tool can't work on your car and we don't have a tool to do the job.

Best regards,

Cathy
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.