Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Best Price 368A Key Cutting Duplicated Machine Portable Key Cutter 200W

Best Price 368A Key Cutting Duplicated Machine Portable Key Cutter 200W

Latest price:US$188.00
US$169.0010% off
  • Item No. SL317-B
  • Free Shipping

368A Key Cutting Duplicated Machine Locksmith Tools Key Machine 200W with hardened ball bearing slide mechanism is a Portable machines with horizontally moving the handle feedCan copy various dimple-shaped, wavy, cylindrical and picture-ball key.

Write a review

by Mr.AJITH on Aug 5, 2018
I HAVE A DEFU PUNCHING KEY CUTTING MACHINE,I NEED TO CHANGE DUPLICATE KEY CLAMP HOLDER,HOW DO IT ,CAN U SEND ME A VIDEO
Replied by Erin on Aug 6, 2018
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Sorry sir, we have no video for details step.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Gene Senay on Apr 5, 2018
I understand you, but I need the key cutting machine with the cutting wheel in it. If possible, with lazer cutting ability .
Replied by Erin on Apr 5, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Ms.Esther on Jan 19, 2018
How to use was explained what wasnt explained is which drill bit is used for each key as all the drill bits are different if you could give me that explanation I would be very grateful

Thanks

Esther
Replied by Erin on Jan 30, 2018
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Ali Baran on Jul 10, 2017
Does this come with the cutters?
Replied by Erin on Jul 13, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Yes, it come with cutters. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Ali Baran on Jul 10, 2017
Does this come with the cutters?
Replied by Erin on Jul 13, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Yes, it come with cutters.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by 渡邉 幸宣 on Oct 26, 2015
Can it cut house keys?

Thank you
Replied by Cathy on Nov 1, 2015
Dear Sir,

Yes, it can.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Frank on Oct 23, 2015
What kind of price can you give me on this machine?
Replied by Cathy on Oct 26, 2015
Dear Sir,

This is the best price. Please notice that the machine is quite heavy and the shipping cost may be high. May I know your address so I can give you the best shipping cost?

Best regards,

Cathy
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.