Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Ship From US/UK,No Tax) Xtool X-100 X100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter 2 Year Free Update Online

(Ship From US/UK,No Tax) Xtool X-100 X100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter 2 Year Free Update Online

Latest price:US$429.00
US$409.005% off
  • Item No. HKSK182
  • Free Shipping

Original Xtool X-100 PAD tablet key perform key programming, mileage adjustment, EPB reset, oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset , throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset, steering angle calibration and OBD-II engine diagnosis
Not support India car

Write a review

by Philip P. Giunta on Apr 9, 2019
Product works perfectly
Replied by Erin on Jun 15, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[ Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by timothy on Mar 25, 2019
I really like it, it’s super simple to use and it’s made going to the auto shop a lot easier
by David on Mar 25, 2019
Wasn't fair with my first review. I don't have any complaints, I've used it many times now

by Ms.Micah Lewis on May 22, 2018
Does the job.
Replied by Erin on May 29, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.CS Vincent on May 22, 2018
its cheap and works as advertised.
Replied by Erin on May 29, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Weyland Smith on May 15, 2018
Would highly recommend....
Replied by Erin on May 18, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.PaulG on May 15, 2018
I think it is a very good tool to have for the DIYer.
Replied by Erin on May 18, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Harrison on May 9, 2018
This product is worth every penny.
Replied by Erin on May 12, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.mario on May 9, 2018
Very handy and good to have on your tool box.
Replied by Erin on May 12, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Kyuman Park on Feb 10, 2017
Test in my ahindra & Tata vehicle, not OK.
Replied by Erin on Feb 13, 2017
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Erin
by Mr.Gbassagee on Jan 7, 2017
Can you tell me how to activate the XTOOL PAD??
Replied by Erin on Jan 13, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
It don't  need to be activated. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin 
 
by Mr.Terence on Jan 7, 2017
So far my husband is in love with this tool
Replied by Erin on Jan 13, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
------
by Mr.JAYNE on Jan 7, 2017
Hello! I just received my xtool x100 pad, and put it to work.
Replied by Erin on Jan 13, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
------
by Mr.Michaelsmith on Jan 7, 2017
Any equipment support key programming for bmw e60 525d 2006 CAS2 when all keys lost ?
Replied by Erin on Jan 13, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
You can choose these device: ak300+, ckm100,  ckm200 and digimaster3
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
------
by Mr.Farida Farida on Dec 26, 2016
Can you provide clamp ID?
Replied by Erin on Jan 4, 2017
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, yes, we will provide clamp ID.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Erin
by Mr.Sankar on Dec 26, 2016
Do a Odometer Adjustment test yesterday,
It support:
VW /AUDI/SEAT/SKODA, BUICK, CADILLAC, CHEVROLET, CHRYSLER, FORD, MAZDA, NISSAN, SUZUKI, KIA, HYUNDAI, JAGUAR, LAND ROVER, PORSCHE
Replied by Erin on Jan 4, 2017
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Erin
by Ms.Ramirez on Dec 26, 2016
XTOOL X-100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter have multi language?
Replied by Erin on Jan 4, 2017
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment,it only support English. Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Erin
by Ms.Hackett on Dec 26, 2016
Can this device to read the pin code of AUDI A4 RB4
Replied by Erin on Jan 4, 2017
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, YES IT SUPPORT.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 

Best regards,
Erin
by Mr.Thái Lê on Nov 3, 2016
Key program function very good.
Replied by Cathy on Nov 18, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a
long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-)
Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy
by Mr.Alvarado on Sep 4, 2016
Zur Zeit habe ich Tasten und die X100 Tablet X-100 PAD-Schlüssel-Programmierer von Ihrem Unternehmen gekauft.
Ich mag von Ihrem Unternehmen zu kaufen und zu schätzen Ihre Hilfe.
Replied by Cathy on Sep 5, 2016
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.