Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Ship From US,No Tax) Free shipping Original Xhorse V4.9.0  VVDI Benz MB TOOL Key Programmer

(Ship From US,No Tax) Free shipping Original Xhorse V4.9.0 VVDI Benz MB TOOL Key Programmer

Latest price:US$2,299.00
US$1,899.0017% off
  • Item No. SK185
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI Benz VVDI MB TOOL BGA key programmer is the first Benz key programmer that will calculate BGA code frea online. Software can be frequently updated online,support all key lost, mainly used for key reading and writing,EIS tools,password calculation,key file preparing,ESL tools,ECU/Gearbox renew and many special functions

Write a review

by Mr.Bruce Kao on Jun 8, 2017
Hi, I was wondering what do I need for programing Mercedes
Thank you
Bruce Kao
Replied by Erin on Jul 1, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
We recommend you to use :
vvdi mb : http://www.eOBDShop.com/wholesale/xhorse-vvdi-benz-key-programmer.html 
AK500 : http://www.eOBDShop.com/wholesale/new-released-ak500-plus-key-programmer-for-benz.html
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Tahar Lafdal on Oct 16, 2016
Another Xhorse device to do Mercedes Benz keys, I made a lot of keys for Benz from 97 to 2014. And Xhorse keep continues update for their products! They did listen to customers and try to make VVDI MB Tool better. Of course the device doesn’t do everything, but there is no device in the market that can do all the keys, and if someone tells you that, it is a lie. Need some time to understand how the system from Mercedes works, but if you get the logic you can use any device.
Replied by Cathy on Oct 18, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Ross Mackle on Oct 16, 2016
This one I have used a lot and it is a good device to make BMW CAS1, CAS2, CAS3 AND CAS3+, for CAS4 the device came with one option that can reflash the unit for one old version, program the key and put the cas4 system again, I don’t advise doing that, but have some friends who tried and erased the CAS.
Replied by Cathy on Oct 18, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Yassine Lekoui on Sep 20, 2016
Can it do all key lost for w204 w207 ?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 21, 2016
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Yes, it can do all key lost for w204 w207 . 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
 
eOBDShop
by Mr.Tinmyo Phyo on Jul 25, 2016
Good day sir,I am mistreated in xhorse bga key programmer. but I want
to know if I want to read password for nec keys do I need to be change
35dollar for it or is it only on bga keys,thank you.
Replied by Cathy on Jul 26, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, you need to use one token to calculate nec key. It charge 35 USD for one piece. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.Rahmat Sakinata on Jul 25, 2016
How many days I can receive the parcel.
Replied by Cathy on Jul 26, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Usually we send it by DHL , And it takes about 4-7 workdays. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.JanAfghanistan on Jul 25, 2016
I want to get the tokens of VVDI MB BGA TOOL, how much is it ?
Replied by Cathy on Jul 26, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
You can refter to this link to buy tokens :http://www.eOBDShop.com/wholesale/vvdi2-bga-mbtool-benz-password-calculation-token.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by REPAROSAUTOMOTIVOS on May 13, 2016
How long the warranty is.
Replied by Cathy on May 15, 2016
Dear firend , 

The warranty is 1 year.
Any questions,free to text us. 

Cathy
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.