Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEXIQ 125032 USB Link Bluetooth Diagnostic Tool

NEXIQ 125032 USB Link Bluetooth Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:US$188.00
US$169.0010% off
  • Item No. SH27-W

Best quality version NEXIQ 125032 Multi-brand Truck diagnostic tool
Bluetooth version with original driver
More stable, can compatible with more systems

Write a review

by Acchhu Rowter on Apr 20, 2016
what's the difference between this one and the one that you mentioned ?]
http://www.OBD2eShop.com/wholesale/nexiq-125032-usb-link-truck-diagnostic-interface-with-carton-box.html
Replied by Cathy on Apr 22, 2016
Dear, 
They are producted by different factory, but same in function. 
Any questions, free to text us. 
Best regards,
Cathy 
by Destinyperez on Apr 20, 2016
I need to be able to diagnose freightliner 2100 the engine is mercedes.
Is it available?
Replied by Cathy on Apr 22, 2016
Dear, 
This software doesn't come with the function for  freightliner 2100. 
Any questions, free to text us. 
Best regards,
Cathy
by CatalinAutocan on Apr 20, 2016
I'm interested in purchase, can you give me the best price.
Replied by Cathy on Apr 22, 2016
Dear Sir, 
 
Thanks for youe question. 
I will give you the offer by email, pls kindly check it later. 
Best regrds, 
 
Cathy
by joaolpx on Apr 20, 2016
I need to know if this scanner will fit in the truck international 7.600 year 2015,the engine is cummins ism 350. I need to modify the shout down idle timer on a fleet of this tucks ., is this procedure posibly with this nexiq tool
Replied by Cathy on May 27, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
It can support the  truck international 7.600 year 2015,and can do the function you mentioned. 
As for the freightliner 2100  engine is mercedes, we have no do a test before,  so we are not sure. too.
Any questions,free to text us. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.