My Shopping Cart
BMW ICOM digiprog 3 Cummins GM Tech 2 Bundle promotion Digimaster 3 AURO OtoSys IM100 Consult-3 III Plus Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer WiTech MicroPod 2
Home
Home - V2.37 KESS V2 for Truck Firmware V4.024 Manager Tuning Kit Master Version Reviews
« Go Back

V2.37 KESS V2 for Truck Firmware V4.024 Manager Tuning Kit Master Version Reviews

Related Product    
V2.37 KESS V2 for Truck Firmware V4.024 Manager Tuning Kit Master Version

V2.37 KESS V2 for Truck Firmware V4.024 Manager Tuning Kit Master Version

V2.37 KESS V2 for Truck Firmware V4.024 Manager Tuning Kit Master Version
1) Newly Truck version for KESS V2 OBD Tuning Kit Master
2) Software V2.37 firmware V4.024
3) Support ECU programming for a lot of trucks
Item No. SE87-K
Latest price:US$109.00 Buy It Now:US$79.00 28% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      7273    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Kay Schmidt-Kriebel , Oct 10, 2016
Thanks for your help.We received the parcel in time.
V2.37 KESS V2 for Truck Firmware V4.024 Manager Tuning Kit Master Version
V2.37 KESS V2 for Truck Firmware V4.024 Manager Tu...
US$79.00 28% off
Reply #1 by Cathy  Oct 10, 2016
Dear friend,
 
You are welcome. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
   by Mr.Tahar Lafdal , Oct 10, 2016
Can it support all of trucks ?
V2.37 KESS V2 for Truck Firmware V4.024 Manager Tuning Kit Master Version
V2.37 KESS V2 for Truck Firmware V4.024 Manager Tu...
US$79.00 28% off
Reply #1 by Cathy  Oct 10, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
It suppoert most of trucks, not for all. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
   by Mr.Reddick , Mar 2, 2016
Ok i paid the invoice. This is for 2 KESSv2 TRUCK VERSION 4.024 boxes. Can you have DHL leave the package without a signature. This way i dont have to be here for delivery. Thank you once again
V2.37 KESS V2 for Truck Firmware V4.024 Manager Tuning Kit Master Version
V2.37 KESS V2 for Truck Firmware V4.024 Manager Tu...
US$79.00 28% off
Reply #1 by Cathy  Mar 2, 2016
Dear Reddick,

Great to hear that. We will arrange shipment for you soon. Sorry that we are unable to let DHL leave the package without a signature. Maybe you can have someone else sign the package for you?

Best regards,
 
Cathy
   by Reddick , Mar 2, 2016
Yes thats fine. I just need an invoice so I can pay and that I get the proper items
V2.37 KESS V2 for Truck Firmware V4.024 Manager Tuning Kit Master Version
V2.37 KESS V2 for Truck Firmware V4.024 Manager Tu...
US$79.00 28% off
Reply #1 by Cathy  Mar 2, 2016
Hi Sir, 
 
Ok, we will send you a payment invoice soon.
 
Best regards, 

Cathy
   by Mr.Reddick , Mar 2, 2016
Coopersburg,Pa 18036
USA
V2.37 KESS V2 for Truck Firmware V4.024 Manager Tuning Kit Master Version
V2.37 KESS V2 for Truck Firmware V4.024 Manager Tu...
US$79.00 28% off
Reply #1 by Cathy  Mar 2, 2016
Hi Sir, 
The shipping fee is 25USD by dhl to USA. 
So the total charge is 150USD with shipping fee, is it OK for you? 
Best regards, 
Cathy
   by Reddick , Mar 2, 2016
Ok, ill take 2 for 125.00 us TRUCK VERSION KESS V2 4.024 , The same thing you sent me befor. Yes ill pay shipping. I know it will get here. Will you send an invoice for paypal or ?
V2.37 KESS V2 for Truck Firmware V4.024 Manager Tuning Kit Master Version
V2.37 KESS V2 for Truck Firmware V4.024 Manager Tu...
US$79.00 28% off
Reply #1 by Cathy  Mar 2, 2016
H​i Sir, 
Can you give me your destination and I will calculate the shipping fee for you. 
Waiting for your reply, 
Cathy
   by Mr.Reddick , Mar 2, 2016
So its 125.00 us For two KESS v2 truck version boxes. If that includes free shipping I would absolutely go for it.
If shipping is not free I will probably pass
V2.37 KESS V2 for Truck Firmware V4.024 Manager Tuning Kit Master Version
V2.37 KESS V2 for Truck Firmware V4.024 Manager Tu...
US$79.00 28% off
Reply #1 by Cathy  Mar 2, 2016
Hi Sir, 
Really sorry  that it is the lowest price and it not include the shipping fee. 
If you buy from our shop next time, we can do a discount for you. 
Best regards, 
Cathy
   by Wayne , Feb 21, 2016
Hi chou
I received the package ! Thx
But here find the software and manual?
Thx
V2.37 KESS V2 for Truck Firmware V4.024 Manager Tuning Kit Master Version
V2.37 KESS V2 for Truck Firmware V4.024 Manager Tu...
US$79.00 28% off
Reply #1 by Cathy  Feb 21, 2016
Dear friend,

The software is in the CD.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
   by Wayne , Feb 21, 2016
hi have not received my order!!!
V2.37 KESS V2 for Truck Firmware V4.024 Manager Tuning Kit Master Version
V2.37 KESS V2 for Truck Firmware V4.024 Manager Tu...
US$79.00 28% off
Reply #1 by Cathy  Feb 21, 2016
Dear Wayne,
 
The package is in your city now and will arrive soon.
 
 
Kind regards,
 
Cathy Chou
 
/upload/pro/obd2eshop-blog.jpg     /upload/pro/link_facebook.gif      /upload/pro/link_youtube.gif      /upload/pro/link_twitter.gif     /upload/pro/link_google_plus.png