Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 0%
100% Original Autel MaxiSYS MS906 Auto Diagnostic Scanner Next Generation Of Autel MaxiDAS DS708 [Ship from US,no tax ]

100% Original Autel MaxiSYS MS906 Auto Diagnostic Scanner Next Generation Of Autel MaxiDAS DS708 [Ship from US,no tax ]

Latest price:US$1,199.00
US$999.0017% off
  • Item No. HKSP262
  • Free Shipping

Autel MAXISYS MS906 Perfect Replacement for Maxidas DS708, contain all function of Maxidas DS708, 1 year warranty and 1 year free UPDATE online .android 4.0 Operating System for fast boot-up and multitasking

Write a review

by Mr.Adam Ch on Sep 7, 2017
How long of the warranty
Replied by Erin on Sep 11, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
The warranty is 1 year. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Adam Ch on Sep 7, 2017
How long of the warranty
Replied by Erin on Sep 11, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
The warranty is 1 years. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Vic Dobbiani on Sep 7, 2017
works well,so far so good.
Replied by Erin on Sep 11, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Evan Erickson on Jul 1, 2017
Can I get some discount ?
Replied by Erin on Jul 5, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
We will give you the offer by email, pls kindly check it. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Benjmin Nichols on Jul 1, 2017
How can i order an autel ms906 throw online..
Replied by Erin on Jul 5, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
May be you can give us your paypal account, 
we will send u an invoice, then you can pay directly.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Tiwari Soutar on Oct 3, 2016
Can you free shipping to Canada?
Replied by Cathy on Oct 10, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Yes, free shipping. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Drew on Oct 3, 2016
Is it come with a original case?
Replied by Cathy on Oct 10, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Yes, it come with original case. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Hansen on Oct 3, 2016
When will you come back to the office ?
Replied by Cathy on Oct 10, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
I am in the office now, what can I do for you?
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Muniz on Oct 3, 2016
What is the difference between DS708 and MS906 ?
Replied by Cathy on Oct 10, 2016

Comparison With DS708:

tem Name Autel MaxiSYS MS906  Autel MaxiSYS DS708
Appearance Autel MaxiSYS MS906 Appearance Display DS708 Appearance Display
Brand Original Autel Original Autel
Language English One device two language, English+another(French, German, Portuguese, Spanish and so on)
Need PC No No
Update Update online one year for free Update online one year for free
OS Android 4.0 Operating System Windows CE Operating System
Support Cars Most of the European, Asian,American cars Most of European, Asian,American cars
Programming No No
ECU Coding No No
Memory Memory 2GB RAM & 32GB On-board Memory Max.4 Gigabyte SD card
Attention :

1. MS906 work better and run faster than DS708

2.Autel MaxiSYS Pro MS908P support online ECU coding and online programming(but online programming only available to part original software)

by Mr.Andrius on Oct 3, 2016
How long of the warramty?
Replied by Cathy on Oct 10, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
The warranty is 1 year. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.AhmedDra on Jul 14, 2016
Where you ship this tool out ? China or USA?
Replied by Cathy on Jul 14, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
If your destination is USA , we can send it from our USA warehouse. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Anderson Felipe on Jul 14, 2016
How many days can i receive the Autel MS906 Auto Scanner ??
Replied by Cathy on Jul 14, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Usually, we send it by DHL, and it takes about 4-7 workdays. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.Vicky Felipe on Jul 14, 2016
Really good function!!!
Replied by Cathy on Jul 14, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.Abed Alawadi · on Jul 13, 2016
How to update the AUTEL MaxiSYS MS906??
Replied by Cathy on Jul 14, 2016
 
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
You can update it online 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Ms.Nacy Sue on May 24, 2016
Easy use by Android, run fast, like it. But i don't know where and how to update? Help me, thank you very much.
Replied by Cathy on May 24, 2016
Hi dear, 
 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Updating step:
1. Click www.auteltech.com . 
2.register a account. 
3. connect the ms906 with internet. 
4.login the account in ms906 laptop. 
5.download the new car model, selcet the update menu in laptop. 
6.Done !!!
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards!
eOBDShop
-----------
by CESARCASTELLANOS on May 13, 2016
Wonderful, I like it.
Replied by Cathy on May 18, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.