Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
High Quality GM MDI Multiple Diagnostic Interface with Wifi

High Quality GM MDI Multiple Diagnostic Interface with Wifi

Latest price:US$229.00
US$179.0022% off
  • Item No. SP163-C
  • Free Shipping

GM MDI Multiple Diagnostic Interface suport Multi Ianguages: English, French, German, etc, supports Wifi and original factory latest software, can work for cars from year 1990 to 2013, 2010-2012 Australia Holden.

Write a review

by Landry L. on Apr 30, 2019
Buy you one of these, keep it in the glove box, and diagnose your own issues
Replied by Erin on Jun 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off Next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by David S. on Apr 17, 2019
Good tool to have for DIY
Replied by Erin on Jun 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off Next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Happy Camper on Apr 17, 2019
A great buy, seems to be a quality product, and I'm so glad I bought it.
Replied by Erin on Jun 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off Next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Esequiel Montes on Feb 10, 2017
I try to connect mdi device. but i can't
what is wrong ?
Replied by Erin on Feb 13, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
I will feedback your problem to our technician, waiting for his reply. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Serage on Dec 26, 2016
Good product and best seller .
Replied by Erin on Jan 4, 2017
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Erin
by Mr.Vitali on Dec 26, 2016
Thanks and Best Regards !
Replied by Erin on Jan 4, 2017
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Erin
by Mr.James garcia on Dec 4, 2016
thank for the fast delivery, all is good.
Replied by Cathy on Dec 8, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a
long term business relationship together, thank
you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :
-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy 
by Mr.Jordan Bordeaux on Dec 4, 2016
Great seller! fast shipping
Replied by Cathy on Dec 8, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a
long term business relationship together, thank
you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :
-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy 
by Mr.Colin Allenby on Dec 4, 2016
No problems. Very prompt and fast del. excellent seller.
Replied by Cathy on Dec 8, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a
long term business relationship together, thank
you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :
-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy 
by Mr.Ahmad Hamada on Nov 1, 2016
What protocols does the GM MDI support?
Replied by Cathy on Nov 2, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
For immediate use — At present, vehicles have two buses on the 16 pin connector
(high speed and low speed GMLAN). The GM MDI communicates using all of the existing GM protocols, the same as the Tech 2:
- UART
- Class 2
- KWP2000
- GMLAN (CAN)
Beginning with the 2008 model year vehicles, Pass-Thru will be the only programming method available. (Remote will continue to be available for previous vehicles.)
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Pinfromvin on Oct 26, 2016
great sevice A+A+A+++
Replied by Cathy on Nov 2, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Chaveiro Chillan on Sep 23, 2016
Does this support WIFI
Replied by Cathy on Sep 23, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Yes, it support wifi. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Pandey Fang on Sep 23, 2016
This GM MDI is on-line programming or wireless programming?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 23, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
This just one is on-line programming. It requires account. Remember to get hold of us to register and open the account
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
 
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Sanjay Pandey on Sep 23, 2016
I am from Germany,can you ship by YWEN?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 23, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
OK. we will ship the parcel by YWEN, any update, will let you know. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.KI KI on Sep 21, 2016
It works wonderful, thanks.
Replied by Cathy on Sep 23, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.