Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2016.3 ICOM HDD Win8 System ISTA-D 3.54.12 ISTA-P 3.58.0.500 with Engineer Programming No USB Dongle

V2016.3 ICOM HDD Win8 System ISTA-D 3.54.12 ISTA-P 3.58.0.500 with Engineer Programming No USB Dongle

Latest price:US$109.00
US$99.009% off
  • Item No. SS183-3
  • Free Shipping

V2016.3 ICOM HDD Works together with BMW ICOM, ICOM A2, ICOM A3
Support Multi-language in diagnose and programming, also TIS diagram circuit: Chinese, English and German

Write a review

by Mr.Huamantocto on Sep 13, 2016
Can it be used to any BMW ICOM main unit ?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 19, 2016
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Yes. it can be used to any BMW ICOM main unit. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
 
by Mr.Rodolfo Huamantocto on Sep 13, 2016
I want to buy the DELL D630 laptop together with this bmw software, can you preinstall that for me ?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 19, 2016
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Yes, we will preinstall the software in the laptop for you. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Ismail on Aug 9, 2016
I find that it is free shipping by Standard Flat Rate Shipping Service, I need it in urgent, can u send it by DHL. I can pay for the different price for delivery.
Replied by Cathy on Aug 11, 2016
 
Hi dear,
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Of course we can shipe it by DHL. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.Mango Chan on Aug 9, 2016
Can it support Engineer programming?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 11, 2016
Hi dear,
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, This ICOM hdd can support Engineer programming.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.MARIO BORTESI on Aug 9, 2016
500GB Complete New HDD, High quality!
Replied by Cathy on Aug 11, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
eOBDShop
by Yyahia on May 25, 2016
Can it be updated online?
Replied by Cathy on May 27, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Not, it can't be update online, you need to buy a new hdd when the new version update. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Phubetr Ironwood Norodom on May 25, 2016
Can i work with icom next?
Replied by Cathy on May 27, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Of course it can work with icom next. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Autoservice on May 20, 2016
Is there any requirements for the latop?
Replied by Cathy on May 20, 2016
 
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We suggest u to use the latop in 4gb ram and 2.0 CPU a least. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by souhail.elbouraoui on May 20, 2016
I want to known if it ome with the INPA , ESYS?
Replied by Cathy on May 20, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, it come with the INPA and ESYS. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Sebastiangil on May 20, 2016
Can you install that for me by teamviewer if i huy from you?
Replied by Cathy on May 20, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Not, we are unable to install the softwae for you by teamviewer. Unless you buy the laptop in our side. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by SerjiuLazuri on May 20, 2016
Is this a esys or pro?
Replied by Cathy on May 20, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
It is esys. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by souhail.elbouraoui on May 20, 2016
Is it only for win8 , doesn't support win7 ?
Replied by Cathy on May 20, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, it only suport win8 , if you want the one for win7, you can refer to: ss183-3b 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.