Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
OBDSTAR F-100 F100 Mazda/Ford No Need Pin Code Auto Key Programmer Supports New Models and Odometer[Buy SK236 instead]

OBDSTAR F-100 F100 Mazda/Ford No Need Pin Code Auto Key Programmer Supports New Models and Odometer[Buy SK236 instead]

Latest price:US$229.00
US$109.0052% off
  • Item No. USSS187
  • Out Of Stock

OBDSTAR F-100 Mazda/Ford Auto Key Programmer is a most powerful Ford and Mazda Key programmer no need pin code can support latest models of Mazda vehicles

Write a review

by Mr.Matthew Caseiro on Feb 25, 2017
It works very well,also easy to operate
Replied by Erin on Mar 9, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your comment.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Shrinivas on Feb 25, 2017
hellol ,I need the original obdstar F-100 Key Master , not a copy version , your product is 100% original ?
Replied #1. by Erin on Mar 9, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your comment.
Yes, this item is 100% original. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
Replied #2. by Erin on Mar 9, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your comment.
Yes, this item is 100% original. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Ms.jennifer on Feb 16, 2017
Very good, thanks.
Replied by Erin on Mar 9, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Iam Fresher on Feb 16, 2017
Can it do all key lost for my 15 ford transit
Replied by Erin on Mar 9, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Yes, it support 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.james on Dec 26, 2016
Excellent very fast delivery Highly recommend
Replied by Erin on Jan 4, 2017
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Erin
by Mr.Nesta chanda on Dec 26, 2016
I have tested Ford Mondeo BA7 (Mk4) 2,5 Turbo (5 Cylinder) , F-100 can do it without any problem, all i need is this tool, thanks very much,
Replied by Erin on Jan 4, 2017
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Erin
by Mr.Sharaf Lala on Oct 26, 2016
I’m interested on vehicle diagnosis. I have bought an OBDSTAR F-100 for practice. I have successfully tested on Mazda BT50 2013. I could match smart key to Mazda CX5 model 2015 and Mazda 6 also Ford fusion smart key 2015. This vehicle can also support Mazda CX-3 without pin code.
Replied by Cathy on Nov 2, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Badr Lemzioui on Oct 26, 2016
I think OBDSTAR F-100 is not expensive for me. Compared with other products only support immobilizer of Mazda and Ford, F-100 supports odometer adjustment. Besides, OBDSTAR F-100 is welcomed because of its perfect display and interaction for me.
Replied by Cathy on Nov 2, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.inheiro on Oct 26, 2016
OBDSTAR F100 do key programmer for Mustand 2015 OK
Replied by Cathy on Nov 2, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.inheiro on Oct 26, 2016
OBDSTAR F100 do key programmer for Mustand 2015 OK
Replied by Cathy on Nov 2, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Chris Epton on Sep 29, 2016
F-100 change mileage means adjust dash?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 30, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
Yes, F-100 can F-100 change mileage means adjust dash. 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Philip Ross on Sep 29, 2016
I want to mileage for Ford F-150 EcoBoost 2015 and Focus 2016, is your obdstar f100 available ?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 30, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
sorry,F100 currently does not support these two models.
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Yvette Ilboudo on Sep 29, 2016
Will F-100 program Mazda CX5 2016 key?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 30, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
 Yes. It will also change mileage for this model.
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Nguyen Phi on Sep 29, 2016
Can OBDSTAR F-100 program key for Mustang 2015?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 30, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
Yes, it can program key for Mustang 2015. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Chaveiro Jhony Sousa on Sep 7, 2016
Working nice.Thanks!!!!!!!
Replied by Cathy on Sep 10, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
 
by Mr.Mohamed Elbably on Sep 7, 2016
Is it original version?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 10, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
Yes, it is 100% original.
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
 
by Mr.Factor Khalid on Sep 7, 2016
Can this F100 key programmer support online update ?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 10, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
Yes, it support online update.
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
 
by Mr.Aigars Ivkovs on Jul 29, 2016
Will this f100 suport nissan cars?
Replied by Cathy on Jul 30, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry, it doesn't support nissan cars. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.RyMcanan mullan on Jun 17, 2016
Is there any warranty?
Replied by Cathy on Jun 19, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
The w2arranty is 1 year. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
---------
by Mr.ALIMAMEDOV on Jun 17, 2016
Works well , thanks
Replied by Cathy on Jun 19, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.