Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment via OBDII Free Update Online Adds Benz V-A-G MQB Ship from US/CA/AU

OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment via OBDII Free Update Online Adds Benz V-A-G MQB Ship from US/CA/AU

Latest price:US$329.00
US$209.0036% off
  • Item No. SM52
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 M Special for Odometer Adjustment,all cars can be adjusted Via obd,X300M system adopts ARM high speed chip to keep it running fast, stable and anti-jamming.Upgrade via TF card at any moment.

Write a review

by RVer Surface user on Mar 22, 2019
Nice tool although initially a little confusing to use.as I would have liked however using it to discover what the unit will do and 'playing' with it does help.
Replied by Erin on Jun 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off Next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Santos Ayala on Jan 6, 2019
I just ordered the x300m from you. Thank you. I was wondering if you had a device compatible with Honda or Toyota’s? Thank you.
by Mr.Jason Ferguson on Apr 26, 2018
Exceeded my expectations. Very happy.
Replied by Erin on Apr 27, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Missy on Apr 26, 2018
I would highly recommend this device to anyone.
Replied by Erin on Apr 27, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.auraMs on Feb 24, 2018
Very affordable and effective tool.I will recommend this product to friends and family.
Replied by Erin on Mar 13, 2018

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.MJHirsch on Feb 24, 2018
For the price, it works perfectly and I recommend it highly. (I keep it in my glove box.)
Replied by Erin on Mar 13, 2018

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Hugo on Jun 5, 2017
hi!!! This work with Acura and which year? I have mdx 2007.
Replied by Erin on Jun 7, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Sorry, it doesn't support Acura , We recommend you to buy digimaster 3 : http://www.eOBDShop.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin

 
by Mr.Robert Daley on Feb 23, 2017
I want to purchase one of these OBD STAR X300M however I notice all the reviews are from last year. Are there any new cars added to the list, can it do BMW mileage adjustments, I am really interested in doing Japanese domestic cars though.You know the Mazda,Nissan's,Toyota's,Mitsubishi's and Honda's etc. One thing i love about your reviews is they are honest and positive. bought a X100 pad and its very disappointing.
Replied by Erin on Feb 25, 2017
Hi sir, 

Sorry for the late reply. 
We are on weekend, I will check if this tool can support all the car model y9ou mentioned. 

Erin 
by Mr.Arby Dabsha on Aug 24, 2016
What is the price of software update for OBDSTAR X300M ?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 26, 2016
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Free update for 1 year on www.obdstar.com , After 1 year,it will cost 200USD/year.
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Safen Wiyarman on Jul 19, 2016
Hi, how can I update it ?
Replied by Cathy on Jul 19, 2016
 
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Free update for 1 year on official website www.obdstar.com   After that will charge 200 USD for update . 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.Abdul Jaleel on Jun 2, 2016
What is the difference between x-100 pro and obdstar x300m
Replied by Cathy on Jun 2, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
X300M cover more vehical then x100 pro, will replace it in the ficture. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.