Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 73 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
BEST
Cummins INLINE 6 Data Link Adapter Insite 8.2 Diagnostic Tool for Cummins Diesel Engine

Cummins INLINE 6 Data Link Adapter Insite 8.2 Diagnostic Tool for Cummins Diesel Engine

Latest price:US$225.00
US$169.0025% off
  • Item No. SH66-B

Are you tired of trying to get a handle on all the vehicle data link adapter options available that are costly, unreliable, and serve only particular engine makes and service tool software applications? Cummins INLINE 6 Data Link Adapter. is fully compliant with TMC's RP1210 standard, and has been designed and environmentally tested to Cummins standards to be rugged and reliable.

Write a review

by Mr.Naresh Chand Jain on Nov 24, 2017
is the item ready to ship to USA immediately once I make a purchase ?
Replied by Erin on Dec 2, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Yes, we willship in 48 hours. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Wilson Martinez Florez on Nov 24, 2017
i have place order from you, how many days can i receive the Cummins INLINE 6
Replied by Erin on Dec 2, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Usually, we send by DHL , the delivery time is 3-5 workdays.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Sad Imam on Nov 8, 2017
Can you ship next day air?
Replied by Erin on Nov 14, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Usually, we send by DHL , the delivery time is 3-5 workdays. 

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Ms.Univers Clefs on Nov 2, 2017
packed in good condition, and work perfectly
Replied by Erin on Nov 6, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Tonni Galliano on Nov 2, 2017
bought 2 pcs, all good, thanks, will buy more in next month
Replied by Erin on Nov 6, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Koko Kunci Malang on Oct 30, 2017
HELLO, WHAT IS THE DIFFERENC BETWEEN THE 2017 INTEL 6 AND THE INTEL 6 ?
Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Sorry for the late reply because of the time difference.
2017 INTEL 6 : SH66  AND THE INTEL 6 : SH66-B . 
They are same in function but come from different factory. 
SH66-B is more popular, do you like it ? 
http://www.eOBDShop.com/wholesale/inline-6-data-link-adapter.html
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Adriane Gomes on Oct 30, 2017
I bought cummins Insite Pro and data link cummins inline 6 package you . I cannot connect to truck ecm I saying drivers missing could you please heip me get this system up and running ? I have teamviewer Id# 204 973 136 password 867749 , I just canot get it working. Thanks for your help
Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Sorry for the late reply because of the time difference. 
Are you still there now ? Our technician can't connect with u . 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.David Byrne on Oct 30, 2017
I installed the cummins program and its asking for the registration number, I read the reviews for this product and they ask for the team viewer id and password, what are these and where do I find them?
Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Pls download a teamviewer from the APP store.  Run it, and you will find a teamviewer ID and password. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Ms.Leonel Martinez on Oct 18, 2017
Please help me with the actual order status.I am very worried about my order. I paid PayPal.
Replied by Erin on Oct 19, 2017

Dear friend ,

Thanks for you order, it have been shipped by DHL
The tracking NO. is 6294284835 ,and the delivery will take about 3-5 workdays. 

Erin 
by Mr.Joseph Rahhal on Oct 18, 2017
software cd doesn't have any Key Gen how do we get the key gen ?
Replied by Erin on Oct 19, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Pls give us the teamviewer ID and password, we will install for u uby remote control. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Mourad Lazaar on Sep 19, 2017
In our customs they are making somne problems with import - I know you put lower price and all.
So I need a favor from you: can you please make me new invoice (or receipt) for another company so I can import parcel via that company?
Of course I would send you data of company.
Replied by Erin on Sep 28, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
OK, we will do as you required. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Ms.Tima Daw on Sep 19, 2017
Trying to confirm my order of Cummins Inline 6, place yesterday. Please, send me shipping information and expected delivery time.
Replied by Erin on Sep 28, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Usually, we send by DHL, The delivery time is 3-5 workdays. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Heryanto Hery on Sep 19, 2017
Many thanks for your kind concern.
Replied by Erin on Sep 28, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Obd on Sep 12, 2017
Trying to confirm my order of Cummins Inline 6, place yesterday. Please, send me shipping information and expected delivery time.
Replied by Erin on Sep 13, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Usually, we send by DHL, The delivery time is 3-5 workdays. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Ms.Ahmad Omar on Sep 12, 2017
Could you sell 10x of the Cummins Inline 6 Data Link Adapter
Replied by Erin on Sep 13, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
We will give you the offer by email, pls kindly check it.
Also,Add to cart first,input oupon code "Erin" to get 6% discount
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Adam Ch on Sep 7, 2017
Can i buy the cummins insite 8 pieces from you? Do you offer the Nexiq Usb Link 2, I need a good deal on 10 of them.
Replied by Erin on Sep 11, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
We will give you the offer by email, pls kindly check it.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Cerrajeria Froy on Sep 7, 2017

I have some more business for you I need to buy another cummins inline 6 adapter.
also I need a 2 nine pin cables
Replied by Erin on Sep 11, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
1.So the paypal case can't be close now ? 
2.When will you want to buy another cummins inline 6 adapter? 
Pls let me know, I can do some discount for u . 
http://www.eOBDShop.com/wholesale/cummins-inline-6-plus-cummins-insite-software-pro-version.html 
3.what is the "  2 nine pin cables" did you mean, can you show me a picture ?
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Tarta Chaveiro on Sep 7, 2017
Hello, if I order the Cummins INLINE 6 Data Link adapter today, when could I expect to see it delivered to USA? Thank you.
Replied by Erin on Sep 11, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Usually, we send by DHL, The delivery time is 3-5 workdays. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Ayesha Balouch on Aug 23, 2017
Nice tool for trucks
Replied by Erin on Sep 5, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Ms.Leonardo on Aug 10, 2017
I recommend to all.
Replied by Erin on Aug 21, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
Total 73 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.