Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 73 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
BEST
Cummins INLINE 6 Data Link Adapter Insite 8.2 Diagnostic Tool for Cummins Diesel Engine

Cummins INLINE 6 Data Link Adapter Insite 8.2 Diagnostic Tool for Cummins Diesel Engine

Latest price:US$225.00
US$169.0025% off
  • Item No. SH66-B

Are you tired of trying to get a handle on all the vehicle data link adapter options available that are costly, unreliable, and serve only particular engine makes and service tool software applications? Cummins INLINE 6 Data Link Adapter. is fully compliant with TMC's RP1210 standard, and has been designed and environmentally tested to Cummins standards to be rugged and reliable.

Write a review

by Mr.Khaled Moftah on Aug 10, 2017
All included! very good!
Replied by Erin on Aug 21, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Joseph Atkins on Apr 21, 2017
Hi, su you have any user manual or video guide for Cummins INLINE 6 ?
Replied by Erin on Apr 27, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Sorry , we have no user manual at hand, if there are , will let you know. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.jeffrey shear on Apr 21, 2017
Hi, can it change the parameters diagnosing fault codes and perform tests?
Replied by Erin on Apr 27, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Yes, it support 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Miguel Figueroa on Apr 21, 2017
Very good,it support both the QSC and the QSB engines
Replied by Erin on Apr 27, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.young cho on Apr 15, 2017
hello, how many days can i receive the INLINE 6 Cummins , did you send it by DHL
Replied by Erin on May 22, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Usually, we send by DHL, The delivery time is 3-5 workdays. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 

Erin
 
by Mr.Robert Roosevelt on Apr 15, 2017
hello, i have receive the item , the function is very powerful
Replied by Erin on May 22, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 

Erin
by Mr.ANDREA on Feb 20, 2017
Good morning im Andrea from Italy. I've a litte bus with cummins engine ISBE4+. I want understand if this diagnostic tool is ok for my engine. Im waiting for your reply
by Mr.Fernando Douglas on Dec 22, 2016
What`s the difference between (P/N 2892093) and (P/N 2892092) ?
Thank you.
Replied by Cathy on Dec 23, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment,  (P/N 2892093) and (P/N 2892092)  are producted by different factory.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Erin
by Mr.Abo Nour on Aug 31, 2016
Hi, Cathy . have you send may prcel ? can you give me the tracking NO.?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 5, 2016
Dear, 
You parcel have been shipped out by DHL, The tracking NO. is 1897000862
And the delivery will take about 4-7 workdays. 
Cathy 
 
by Mr.Aew Aew on Aug 30, 2016
Will it pack in a original box?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 5, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Yes, it will be in original   box. 
INLINE 6 Data Link Adapter for Cummins
 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy  
by Mr.Abednego Mensah on Aug 22, 2016
Hi, I am interested in this inline 6 , Just want to confirm with you that if it can Support SAE J1708/J1587 and J1939/CAN data links
Replied by Cathy on Aug 23, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Yes, it support. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
 
by Mr.Sachin Gola on Aug 22, 2016
Hi, what is the difference between SH66 and SH66-B?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 23, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
They are producted by different factory but same function. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Nelson Caseiro on Jun 6, 2016
Can I get a discount if I buy 50 items ?
Replied by Cathy on Jun 7, 2016
 
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes , of course we can give u a discount. I will give u the offer by email. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
Total 73 items, 20 items/p, current page 4/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.