Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
OBDSTAR F108 PSA PIN Key Programming and CODE Reading Tool for Peugeot / Citroen / DS [Buy SK240 instead]

OBDSTAR F108 PSA PIN Key Programming and CODE Reading Tool for Peugeot / Citroen / DS [Buy SK240 instead]

Latest price:US$149.00
US$125.0016% off
  • Item No. HKSS189
  • Free Shipping

Obdstar PSA PINCODE TOOL (F108) is appropriate to program auto keys and read PIN CODE via the OBD of vehicles. It's portable, and its appearance is designed elaborately.

Write a review

by Mr.nyendwa simon on Sep 5, 2016
Good quality, as listed, thanks very much
Replied by Cathy on Sep 19, 2016
 
Dear friend,
 
You are welcome. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Chaveiro on Jul 28, 2016
Is this tool can be shiped from usa? I need it urgent .
Replied by Cathy on Jul 30, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry, this item doesn't in stock in our USA warehouse. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.Thuong Cuong on Jul 17, 2016
if I can read the pin code in all lost keys situation ?
Replied by Cathy on Jul 19, 2016
 
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, it can pin code in all lost keys situation
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.Long Tran on Jun 13, 2016
Send to South Africa free shipping.
Replied by Cathy on Jun 15, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, free shipping. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.wofle on Jun 13, 2016
What is the difference between ondstar f100 and f108?
Replied by Cathy on Jun 16, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
They support different cars . F108  is for Peugeot cars and Citroen while f100 is for ford and mazda .
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.