Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 73%
4 stars: 27%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
2015. R3 Software TCS CDP+ PRO Diagnostic Tool With Bluetooth B

2015. R3 Software TCS CDP+ PRO Diagnostic Tool With Bluetooth B

Latest price:US$54.99
US$39.9927% off
  • Item No. SP122-C
  • Free Shipping

TCS CDP+ PRO is a quick and reliable diagnostic tool serving as a link between vehicle and computer. It works on both old and new vehicles.

Write a review

by Mr.Tapia on Nov 25, 2016
Received this afternoon, Thanks a lot.
Replied by Cathy on Dec 4, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy 
by Mr.guillermo on Nov 25, 2016
very happy, good seller's Communication and quality product
by Mr.Chinnakarn on Nov 25, 2016
Highly recommended. All good. Thank you.
Replied by Cathy on Dec 4, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy 
by Mr.BABATUNDE SHEHU on Oct 6, 2016
Pls declare a lower value for the custom.
Replied by Cathy on Oct 6, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
OK, we will declare a lower value for the custom. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Hassen Trabelsi on Sep 20, 2016
Thanks for your fast shipping
Replied by Cathy on Sep 21, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
 
OBD2eShop
 
by Mr.Hyundai Pasto on Sep 20, 2016
I want to know if it come with all cables or only obd cable?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 21, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
It only come with obd cabld and usb. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
 
OBD2eShop
 
by Mr.Abdelrasol Abas on Aug 27, 2016
Danke, habe ich es gestern
Replied by Cathy on Sep 5, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Christian Sanchez on Aug 22, 2016
Thank you, Cathy.
Replied by Cathy on Aug 23, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
 
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Tommy Gharib on Aug 11, 2016
Hi
i want to by 6 pic off 2015. R3 Software TCS CDP+ PRO Diagnostic Tool With Bluetooth B
can you do any discount

regards
Tommy
Replied by Cathy on Aug 11, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Of course, we can do a discount for you. the best price is 40 USD without 
shipping fee. May I have ur destination?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.Misael Perez on Aug 2, 2016
I want to buy 5 pieces , any discount ?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 3, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Of course, we can give u  a discount. I will give u the offer by email. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
by Mr.John on Jun 22, 2016
Is it support wifi?
Replied by Cathy on Jun 27, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, it support wifi. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.