Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 71%
4 stars: 21%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 0%
BEST
OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master Full Package Configuration with Immobiliser+ Odometer Adjustment+ EEPROM/PIC+OBD2

OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master Full Package Configuration with Immobiliser+ Odometer Adjustment+ EEPROM/PIC+OBD2

Latest price:US$639.00
US$599.006% off
  • Item No. SK196-B
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master Full Package covers the function of Skp-900, OBDSTAR X100 Pro and X300 Pro, can support Immobilizer, Odometer Adjust. EEprom/PIC, OBDII, EPB, Oil/Service reset and Battery Matching.

Write a review

by Mr.Paul Hodgins on Jun 27, 2018
Can it reprogram Land rover edu and all key lost immobilizer ?
Replied by Erin on Jul 3, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by charlie on Jun 14, 2017
The obdstar X300 Pro, is a very nicely put together unit, ergonomically designed, tough/rugged looks like it can take a drop and just be fine thanks to the impact absorbing rubber on all 4 corners. However, it lack in performance, for the most part it does fine with 2006-2014 GM, Ford, Nissan, Toyota, Honda, Mazda, Subaru and Land Rover. There are many other automobile brands obdstart claims to supports, however, our hands-on experience was only with brands listed above. Now our experience with Dodge / Chrysler using the obdstar X300 pro. Unable to pull pin-code, or program; PT Cruizer 06 and 07 failed to connect. Charger 07, failed to connect / security code denied. Ram 13 and 15, failed to connect / security code denied. NOTE, unit was up-dated with the lattes releases for Dodge / Chrysler. All rev's were used and all 3 failed, all different countries were used, all failed. all can's were used, all failed. All messages were applied; turn ignition off & turn flashers on, turn ignition on. Absolutely no positive results with any of the Dodge / Chrysler products.
Replied by Erin on Jul 1, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.mark lengyel on Jun 7, 2017
Hello, I would like to know the shipping cost to Dhaka, Bangladesh of the following item:
OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master Full Package Configuration
Replied by Erin on Jul 1, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
We will give you the offer by email, pls kindly check it.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.ALFREDO MAR on Jun 7, 2017
I want to buy this OBDSTAR X300 PRO3
Replied by Erin on Jul 1, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
We can do some discount for you, we will give you the offer by email, pls kindly check it. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
 
by Mr.Drew Van Diggele on Feb 25, 2017
Parcel have been well received, thank you very much
Replied by Erin on Mar 9, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your comment.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.David Allen on Feb 25, 2017
one of my friends introduced this X300 PRO3 to me, placed order last Monday.
Got the item on Thursday afternoon , all worked well by now. thank you
Replied by Erin on Mar 9, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your comment.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Josh on Oct 3, 2016
May I have your whasapp ?
I have some questions about OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 want to ask you .
Replied by Cathy on Oct 6, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
My whatsapp is +8615759264783. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Rodney on Oct 3, 2016
Thanks for your fast shipping before your holiday.
I have received the parcel. Wish you have a wonderful holiday,
Replied by Cathy on Oct 6, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Rodney on Oct 3, 2016
Only support English?
Replied by Cathy on Oct 6, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
Yes, it only supprot English. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Habib Mallekh on Aug 24, 2016
Insignia 2011: read security code + program keys–> OK
Replied by Cathy on Aug 26, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Kusman Kusman on Aug 24, 2016
Lexus RX400H (2005): program a new key–>ok
Replied by Cathy on Aug 26, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Sona Adhikary on Aug 22, 2016
Can it support VW 4th&5th IMMO?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 23, 2016
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
Yes, it support VW 4th&5th IMMO.
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
 
by Mr.Dalia Mustafa on Aug 22, 2016
Will it shipped from Hongkong?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 23, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
Yes, it will be shipped from our HK warehouse. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
 
by Mr.Pavlolaktionov on Jun 19, 2016
What is the difference between SK196-B and SK196:http://www.OBD2eShop.com/wholesale/obdstar-pro3-3-x300.html
Replied by Cathy on Jun 19, 2016
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
SK196-B is a Full Package Configuration, while SK196 is stand Full Package Configuration 
1.Standard configuration:         Immobiliser + Odometer adjustment +EEPROM/PIC+OBDII;
2.Full package configuration:  Immobiliser + Odometer adjustment +EEPROM/PIC+OBDII+EPB+Oil/Service reset+Battery matching;
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.