Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Ship From US,No Tax) OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master with OBDII+Toyota G & H Chip All Keys Lost+Immobiliser + Odometer Adjustment +EEPROM/PIC

(Ship From US,No Tax) OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master with OBDII+Toyota G & H Chip All Keys Lost+Immobiliser + Odometer Adjustment +EEPROM/PIC

Latest price:US$529.00
US$459.0013% off
  • Item No. SK196
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master covers Skp-900, OBDSTAR X100 Pro and X300 Pro OBDSATR F-100 & F108+ function,can support Immobiliser + Odometer Adjustment +EEPROM/PIC+OBDII+Toyota G & H Chip All Keys Lost

Write a review

by Mr.priyanga on Jul 8, 2018
helo
toyota Odometer Correction obd2 ok
Please tell me

thank you
Replied by Erin on Jul 21, 2018
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Pls contact email: 
sales@obd2eshop.com
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Imam Kunci Malang on Oct 24, 2017
Received x300 pro, thank you very much
Replied by Erin on Oct 24, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Ezel Ezel on Oct 24, 2017
quick delivered, tested perfect
Replied by Erin on Oct 24, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Gonzalo Pothoven on Oct 24, 2017
Always buy the best quality tools from obd2eshop, worth to buy
Replied by Erin on Oct 24, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Minor Soto Bolaos on Oct 24, 2017
hi will this work with uk cars
Replied by Erin on Oct 24, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Yes, it can do UK cars, what is your car model ? 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Gonzalo Pothoven on Oct 24, 2017
I am interested this scan tool ,obdstar x300 pro3key . could you send me best  price. 
Replied by Erin on Oct 24, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Alleff Souza on Oct 24, 2017
Awesome and wonderful value.
Replied by Erin on Oct 24, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Brian Macquire on Dec 4, 2016
I need the original obdstar X300 PRO3 Key Master, what is the shipping fee to USA
Replied by Cathy on Dec 8, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, I will give you the offer by emial .Hoping we can enter a
long term business relationship together, thank
you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :
-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy 
by Mr.Elliot Blakeley on Dec 4, 2016
Green and orange color device is different only color and same in function ?
Replied by Cathy on Dec 8, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment. Yes, they are in same function. Hoping we can enter a
long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :
-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy 
by Mr.Nathan Williams on Dec 4, 2016
Item as described and quick delivery. Pleasure doing business.
Replied by Cathy on Dec 8, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a
long term business relationship together, thank
you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :
-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy 
by Mr.Lolo Lolo on Nov 1, 2016
Can you ship from Hong kong now?
Replied by Cathy on Nov 2, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
This item is out of stock in Hongkong. Will ship from shenzhen 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
by Helge Nolte on Oct 17, 2016
Do you have a cupon code, so that I can get a discount? hahahahahaha
Replied by Cathy on Oct 18, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
Pls insert 'DS708" to get 6% discount. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Almogaz on Oct 10, 2016
Works stable, thanks
Replied by Cathy on Oct 10, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.‎Laser Zahrdeen on Oct 10, 2016
Is it in stock in your USA warehouse ?
Replied by Cathy on Oct 10, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
Sorry, it doesn't in stock in Usa. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Arsalan on Oct 3, 2016
Running very fast,Recommend!!!!!
Replied by Cathy on Oct 6, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
Cathy
by Ms.Mohamed Ali on Aug 24, 2016
Audi a3 8L 2003 read pin code via eeprom. add key ok..
Replied by Cathy on Aug 26, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Ahli Kunci Denpasar on Aug 24, 2016
Your product is 100% original ?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 26, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
Yes, it is 100% original.
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Sai Salazar on Aug 24, 2016
Where you ship it from?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 26, 2016
 
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in OBD2eShop. 
It will be shiped from China. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
OBD2eShop
Cathy 
 
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.