Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Launch Creader CRP Touch Pro 5.0" Android Touch Screen Full System Diagnostic Service Reset Tool

Launch Creader CRP Touch Pro 5.0" Android Touch Screen Full System Diagnostic Service Reset Tool

Latest price:US$499.00
US$379.0024% off
  • Item No. HKSC293
  • Free Shipping

Launch CRP Touch Pro is a Full System Diagnostic platform basic on Android,complete OEM-specific coverage for 76 systems on 46 vheicle makes including all software upgrades and instant technical response with the data logging function.

Write a review

by Mr. Justin Wolf on Nov 8, 2018
Works great! High quality.
by Mr. PD on Nov 8, 2018
Great Tool to Have.
by Mr. Bob a on Nov 1, 2018
Very good, easy to use!
by Mr. Ruben on Nov 1, 2018
Quick Shipping
by Mr. RS on Nov 1, 2018
Works as advertised. Very simple to use. I do recommend.
by Mr.Richard Pham on Sep 17, 2018
exactly what I expected, very easy to use if directions are followed and a reasonable price. Thank you
Replied by Erin on Oct 17, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Email:sales@keyprom8.com
Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Prime Time Shoppero on Sep 17, 2018
Purchased as a gift for our son.
Replied by Erin on Sep 27, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Email:sales@keyprom8.com
Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Abou Rayane on Sep 26, 2017
high quality, easy software upgrade and seems like a good support site. shipping very quick and accurate tracking. Very satisfied
Replied by Erin on Sep 28, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Bruno Reis on Sep 26, 2017
Great tool for the money, works fine I like it.
Replied by Erin on Sep 28, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Rizwan Rizu on Jun 28, 2016
Is there user manual include in the parcel.
Replied by Cathy on Jun 28, 2016
 
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,there is a user manual include in the parcel. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBD2eShop
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.