Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[11-11 Sale ]  (Ship From US,No Tax) OBDSTAR F102 Pin Code Reader with Immobiliser and Odometer Function FOR Nissan/Infiniti Automatic

[11-11 Sale ] (Ship From US,No Tax) OBDSTAR F102 Pin Code Reader with Immobiliser and Odometer Function FOR Nissan/Infiniti Automatic

Latest price:US$99.00
US$59.9039% off
  • Item No. SS145-B
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR F102 is used for reading Pin Code,programming Auto Keys and Correcting Mileage of a part of Nissan/Infinite.No need to connect with computer, plug and play, automatic transfer,no need to buy tokens.

Write a review

by Mr.Luke Nord on Nov 1, 2016
How will it Upgrade
Replied by Cathy on Nov 2, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 

It will be update by TF card. 
 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
eOBDShop
Cathy 
 
by Mr.Wassim on Nov 1, 2016
Do I need to buy tokens?
Replied by Cathy on Nov 2, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
You don't need to buy tokens. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.David Roberto on Sep 25, 2016
Dear Cathy. Can you give us more discount ?
I bought from u last Month, it is really good.
My friend and I want to buy 3 pieces this time.
Replied by Cathy on Sep 30, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Of  course , we can give u a discount. 
I will send you apayment invoive later. 
 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Omaima Chaveiro on Aug 26, 2016
It is really good. Thanks !
Replied by Cathy on Aug 26, 2016
Dear friend,
 
You are welcome. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Faesal A Yosef on Aug 26, 2016
Do I need to buy tokens separately ?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 26, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
You don't need to buy tokens.
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.