Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 40 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Good quality John Deere Service Advisor EDL V2 Data Link Truck Diagnostic Kit

Good quality John Deere Service Advisor EDL V2 Data Link Truck Diagnostic Kit

Latest price:US$1,059.00
US$999.006% off
  • Item No. SH77

Electronic Data Link (EDL) is the dealer diagnostic PC-to-vehicle interface compatible with Service ADVISOR software, you can view service manuals, use DTAC (Technical Assistance Center) data, make diagnostics, readings, tests and calibrations, re-program controllers.

Write a review

by Jacob on May 29, 2019
Very impressed for the price cannot go wrong highly recommend.
Replied by Erin on Jun 14, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[ Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Eric Damtoft on May 23, 2019
If you need to run diagnostics this is perfect works great and easy to use for anyone
Replied by Erin on Jun 14, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[ Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Carl on May 17, 2019
This one works great. Very affordable and easy to use. It might not be great if you own a shop and need one, but if you work on your own vehicles this one will do the job.
Replied by Erin on Jun 13, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off Next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Tony on May 17, 2019
This is a good unit for the price, compact and easy to understand and use. Comes with the cord to connect to your computer for updates.
Replied by Erin on Jun 13, 2019

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off Next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by R. Rutter on May 9, 2019
Have used it with two of my vehicles so far - American and import with no issues. Easy to use. You can find cheaper, you can certainly find more expensive, but for the price and functionality, you will not find a better unit.
by Old Techee on Apr 23, 2019
Easy to use. I bought mine for the same reason and they have already saved more than the cost of 2 of these.
Replied by Erin on Jun 15, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[ Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by HERNANDEZ on Apr 21, 2019
Fast delivery, received, thank you
Replied by Erin on Jun 15, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[ Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Alex Arsenault on Apr 11, 2019
This is a great product.I can tell I will be using this for a long time, it is a must have for anyone who does basic auto repairs
by Spotted One on Mar 25, 2019
This little thing is great. Checked my vehicle and found what a mechanic told me was a 2000$ fix. Was just a 1000USD diy 15 minute job.
by Mr. RVer Surface user on Feb 26, 2019
It took me a little time to understand the menu system but once I did I was very pleased.
I am not a fake reviewer as you can see on my history. This product was that good for me to leave a glowing review
by Mr. L Potter on Feb 26, 2019
The John Deere Service Advisor EDL V2 Data Link isn't the most intuitive, but if you use it for a little bit you can generally figure it out. Overall I'm happy with my unit and would recommend it.
by Robert D. Jones on Feb 20, 2019
Simple to use, . this one here though was a fine working tool.
Would highly recommend....
by Mr. Sean_RN on Feb 20, 2019
Easy to use. neither a cheap repair, nor something that was going to damage the vehicle. This paid for itself the first time I didn't have to take time to go to the garage Plug it in, follow the instructions.
by Mr.bmw user on Jan 22, 2019
Great buying experience and great product!!
by Mr. Robert Owen on Jan 22, 2019
John Deere Service Advisor arrived quickly. Worked as advertised. Have already used to diagnose check engine light.
by ob L. on Nov 28, 2018

Works very well. Easy to use.
by Mr.Kraig on Nov 13, 2018
hello, can you recommend a good Diagnostic tool cheaper than 500USD ??
by Ms.AL T. QUALLS on Nov 8, 2018
Excellent
by Mr. MAC user on Nov 8, 2018
Great buying experience and great product!!
by Mr.Good on Nov 1, 2018

Good
Total 40 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.