Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
100% Original Standard Version  XTOOL X-100 PAD2 X100 PADII Key Programmer Special Functions Expert Update Version of X100 PAD

100% Original Standard Version XTOOL X-100 PAD2 X100 PADII Key Programmer Special Functions Expert Update Version of X100 PAD

US$699.00
  • Item No. HKSK200
  • Free Shipping

X-100 PAD2 is the first tablet key programmer in the world! It not only provides customers with professional key programming,but also the most needed special functions for workshop, it has special functions sunch as OBD-II engine diagnosis,mileage programmer etc.

Write a review

by DJBLUE8HEAT on Apr 23, 2019
A great item to buy. It has an easy to see and use menu. I highly recommend it. Thanks.
by Man with a Plan on Apr 23, 2019
I highly recommend it. Thanks.
Replied by Erin on Jun 15, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[ Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Matt on Apr 9, 2019
All for this low price. I couldn’t be happier.
Replied by Erin on Jun 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off Next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Larry John on Mar 20, 2019
Great product. Quality seems very good. Only used it on two vehicles but it is easy and straight forward to use and was useful. What more could you ask for?
Replied by Erin on Jun 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off Next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Barkat ali khan on Nov 16, 2018
Mahala afdri khan hose number 4393 Peshawar pakistan 00923139882963
by Mr.Loram on May 22, 2018
This is a very nice
Replied by Erin on May 29, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.sadrifter on May 22, 2018
All good now. Paid for itself right away!
Replied by Erin on May 29, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.BeanTown Frank on May 15, 2018
Very easy to use
Replied by Erin on May 18, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.BeanTown Frank on May 15, 2018
Easy to use and a must have with today's cars. Highly recommended.
Replied by Erin on May 18, 2018
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Jack E. Bieser on May 7, 2018
Just what I wanted.
Replied by Erin on May 9, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Satisfied Customer on May 7, 2018
for the price this one gives you everything you need
Replied by Erin on May 9, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Rachael Pinko on Mar 30, 2018
I bought it for my boyfriend, he was surprised by the quality and affordable price, with the quick program, we saved many time. Maybe I will buy one more,and send to my father......recommend.
Replied by Erin on Apr 3, 2018

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.MS on Mar 30, 2018
Delivered as advertised!
Replied by Erin on Apr 3, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Yagmur Hasretim on Oct 30, 2017
Everything is OK now . Thanks for your help , you are a good customer service.
Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Tapiceria la Perfeccion on Oct 30, 2017
can the xtool x100 pad2 program BMW keys cas 1, cas 2, cas 3, cas 3+, cas 4. via OBD port.
Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2017
 Hi dear sir, 

Sorry for the late reply because of the time difference. 
 x100 pad2 can't  support what you want to do. 

Our technician recommend you to use cgdi bmw  or  VVDI2. 

 cgdi bmw  : http://www.keyprom8.com/wholesale/cgdi-prog-bmw-msv80-car-key-programmer.html 

vvdi 2: http://www.eOBDShop.com/wholesale/vvdi2-with-basic-bmw-functions.html 

 If you need any help, please feel free to let us know.
Erin
 
by Mr.Rigoberto Santos on Oct 24, 2017
I am considering to buy it. How long will it take to Canada?
Replied by Erin on Oct 24, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Usually, we send by DHL , the delivery time is 3-5 workdays. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Vartan Keshishian on Oct 24, 2017
Hi, A friend recommended your site. Can I plase get the coupon code for this product?
Replied by Erin on Oct 24, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Add to cart first,input coupon code "Erin" to get 6% discount
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Durmus Karakus on Oct 24, 2017
Hi, how can I get the discount? I am very interested in this item.
Replied by Erin on Oct 24, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
We will give you the offer by email, pls kindly check it.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Lahcene Chadou on Oct 19, 2017
Hello, how many days to Canada?
Replied by Erin on Oct 19, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Usually, we send by DHL , the delivery time is 3-5 workdays.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Sara Rauandzy on Oct 19, 2017
Another item number, SK200-B, is it better than this pad2?
What is the difference between them?
Replied by Erin on Oct 19, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Xtool X100 Pad2 and X100 Pad Function Specification Comparison

Here are the full comparison tables of Xtool  X-100 Pad2 and Xtool X-100 Pad key programmer regrading function and specification.
 
Function Comparison:
 

Full Comparison

Xtool X100 Pad

Xtool X100 PAD2 Standard Configuration Xtool X100 PAD2 Full Configuration
Image /upload/pro/xtool-x-100-pad-tablet-key-programmer-180.jpg /upload/pro/xtool-x-100-pad-2-180.jpg /upload/pro/xtool-x-100-pad-2-180.jpg
OBDII Diagnosis No Diagnosis and immo function cover on the same cars.                      
Four System Diagnosis:Engine control module, Brakes,
central electrics, airbag.
Diagnosis and immo function cover on the same cars.   
Four System Diagnosis:Engine control module, Brakes, central electrics, airbag.
Immobilizer programming Yes It is optional to pay VW 4th /5th generation immobilizer programming. Support VW 4th/5th generation immobilizer programming.
Oil Reset/Engine oil light reset Yes Yes Yes
TPS Throttle Body Adaptation Yes Yes Yes
Odometer Adjustment Yes Yes Yes
EPB Electrical Parking Brake Adaptation Yes Yes Yes
Steering Angle Calibration Yes Yes Yes
ABS Exhaust Yes Yes Yes
Battery reset Yes Yes Yes
Headlight adjustment No Yes Yes
Gear learning Yes Yes Yes
TPMS tire pressure warning light reset Yes Yes Yes
ECU reset Yes Yes Yes
EEPROM adapter Yes Yes Yes
Exhaust Gas Treatment (DPF) Yes Yes Yes
Air Suspension No Yes Yes
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.