Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 33%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
MPPS V18 MAIN + TRICORE + MULTIBOOT with Breakout Tricore Cable ​​​​​​​ Multi-language Supports Checksum and ECU Recovery Function

MPPS V18 MAIN + TRICORE + MULTIBOOT with Breakout Tricore Cable ​​​​​​​ Multi-language Supports Checksum and ECU Recovery Function

Latest price:US$99.00
US$89.999% off
  • Item No. SE134
  • Free Shipping

MPPS V18 module adds support for advanced functions on Marelli ECU’s. MPPS covers a range of controllers including M3.8, M5.9, ME7xx, MED9, MED17, EDC15/16/17, Delphi, Siemens, Marelli, Delco, Sagem, Trionic and many others…

Write a review

by Mr.Adam couvillers on Jan 7, 2017
Hi, may I have the vehicle list
Replied by Erin on Jan 13, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
You vcan download the vehicle list from the website. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Virgilio Agero on Jan 7, 2017
Hi, any tracking number yet please?
Replied by Erin on Jan 13, 2017
Dear,

Your parcel have been shipped out by DHL, The tracking NO. is 9076408762            
And the delivery will take about 6-8 workdays. 

Erin
by Mr.Stephen Georges on Jan 7, 2017
Can the mpps v18 be update?
Replied by Erin on Jan 13, 2017
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Erin
by Mr.Mustafa Kara on Nov 1, 2016
Thanks, it is really good.
Replied by Cathy on Nov 2, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Mohamed Ahmed on Nov 1, 2016
My friend is in China, can you send to China free shipping ?
Replied by Cathy on Nov 2, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
We can't ship to China, where is your destination?
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
eOBDShop
Cathy 
 
by Mr.DEL RIO POWER on Oct 20, 2016
Received, thanks a lot.
Replied by Cathy on Oct 26, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.