Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 36 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
OBDSTAR X300 DP Key programmer Full Version Supports Toyota G & H Chip All Keys Lost, BMW FEM BDC Key Programming[Buy SP326 instead]

OBDSTAR X300 DP Key programmer Full Version Supports Toyota G & H Chip All Keys Lost, BMW FEM BDC Key Programming[Buy SP326 instead]

Latest price:US$988.00
US$829.0016% off
  • Item No. USSP283-1
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 DP is an Android Tablet , with Key Programming and Diagnostic function, 2 into 1 product. One key upgrade, Free update for one year. This is Full package version: Immobilizer+ odometer adjustment+ EEPROM/PIC adapter+ OBDII+ ABS+ TPS+ SRS reset+ TPMS(low tire)reset+ Steering angle reset+ CVT learning/Value reset+ EPB+ Oil/service reset+ Battery matching+ Diagnosis(Japanese and Korean serials).

Write a review

by Ms.david d. on May 31, 2018
Very good product performed as expected-
Replied by Erin on Jun 7, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Ms.MiDi on May 31, 2018
It is very easy to use.
Replied by Erin on Jun 7, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Deen Tuggle on May 22, 2018
Good working
Replied by Erin on May 29, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Hernandez on May 22, 2018
Excellent
Replied by Erin on May 29, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.John Stackular on May 22, 2018
This product saved me alot of time and money.
Replied by Erin on May 29, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Ms.John Reed on Apr 17, 2018
It worked perfectly on my car
Replied by Erin on Apr 19, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Tweeedly Eeeedly on Apr 17, 2018
Very well designed product. I wish the cable was a teeny bit longer but otherwise it is a VERY nice design.
Replied by Erin on Apr 19, 2018

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Mr.Zouaid Youcef on Jan 18, 2018
I love it
Replied by Erin on Jan 18, 2018
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Thomas Lennert on Jan 18, 2018
Great tool.
Replied by Erin on Jan 18, 2018
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Filipe Romaneli on Jan 18, 2018
I would recommend it to anyone that works on multiple car lines.
Replied by Erin on Jan 18, 2018
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Michel Durand on Jan 18, 2018
It's a nice tool.
Replied by Erin on Jan 18, 2018
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Jon Waleed on Jul 26, 2017
Can you tell me if this unit will work for 2010 cadillac escalade?
I only have a small amount of money so that is why I was looking at this model.OBDSTAR X300M Will it work for 2011 mercedes c300 or honda civic 2006 ? Can the unit be upgraded ?
thank you
Replied by Erin on Aug 21, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Sorry ,  OBDSTAR X300M doesn't support 2010 cadillac escalade 2011 mercedes c300 honda civic 2006.
We recommend u to use digimaster 3 
http://www.obd2eshop.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Mark Wilson on Jun 2, 2017
Thank you for your fast reply.
I see that all other sellers online say the diagnose function will only work with Japanese and Korean vehicles.
On your website, it does say "EPB+ Oil/service reset+ Battery matching+ Diagnosis(Japanese and Korean serials)”
Are you sure the diagnosis function will work with all cars?
Replied by Erin on Jun 7, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Pls don't worried, it can support european cars. 
And it can work for all cars included in the list. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.David R Boyer on Jun 2, 2017
Does the -OBDSTAR Standard Configuration X300 DP PAD Tablet Key Programmer -
Support the 2008 Infiniti m35?
Replied by Erin on Jun 7, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
You can check the car list in the official website:http://en.obdstar.com/
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
 
by Mr.Ronald Cash on May 6, 2017
Does this come with free updates? and does it have vw/audi 4th and 5th generation immo?
Replied by Erin on May 22, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
 You can update it online, and it come with 4th and 5th generation immo.
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 

Erin
by Mr.Thomas on May 6, 2017
Does it work to adjust the odometer of American cars for obd?
Replied by Erin on May 22, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Yes,please give detail car model for check 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 

Erin
by Mr.kajica pesic on May 6, 2017
Hi, is this use to program car keys with immobilizer
Replied by Erin on May 22, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Yes, this can be used to program car keys with immobilizer
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 

Erin
by Mr.Cyn Tro on Apr 28, 2017
Hallo, i have a question for tue obd star x300 pd pad/tablet.
Do a test just now can't adjust mileage for Audi A7.
Replied by Erin on May 6, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Freddy SALDIVAR on Apr 28, 2017
Can your X300 DP support the key program from ahindra?
Replied by Erin on May 6, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Yes, it support. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.elias on Apr 26, 2017
Hello,

Your listing for the OBDSTAR X300 says it will only work for Japanese and South Korean serials.

What does this mean?

Can I use it to diagnose american cars and european cars?
Replied by Erin on Apr 26, 2017
Hi sir, 

Sorry for the late reply because of the time difference. 
It can support european cars. 
You also can check the car list. 
http://www.obd2eshop.com/upload/pro/obdstar-x300-dp-car-list.zip 

Any questions, pls let us know. 
Erin 
Total 36 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.