Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Smart CN900 Mini + TOYO KEY OBD II KEY PRO

Smart CN900 Mini + TOYO KEY OBD II KEY PRO

US$369.00
  • Item No. SK188-SK204

Smart CN900 Mini + TOYO KEY OBD II KEY PRO

Write a review

by Mr.Essam Saad on Jul 15, 2017
what is your Offer for ND900 MINI
Replied by Erin on Jul 29, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
We will give you the offer by email, pls kindly check it. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Ghayew Agen on Dec 26, 2016
All ok , fast delivry ! Thanks
Replied by Erin on Jan 4, 2017
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Erin
by Mr.Ahmet on Dec 26, 2016
Everything fine! Thanks for transaction
Replied by Erin on Jan 4, 2017
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Erin
by Mr.Atkinson on Dec 4, 2016
excellent thank you
Replied by Cathy on Dec 8, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a
long term business relationship together, thank
you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :
-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy 
by Mr.Omar Eamonn on Dec 4, 2016
Can you ship to India?
Replied by Cathy on Dec 8, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment.Yes, we can ship to India,usually , we send it by DHL. Hoping we can enter a
long term business relationship together, thankyou. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :
-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy 
by Mr.GibsonStephen on Dec 4, 2016
Well working
Replied by Cathy on Dec 8, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a
long term business relationship together, thank
you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :
-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Cathy 
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.