Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 33%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[11-11 Sale ] OBDSTAR F101 Immobilizer(G) Reset Tool For TOYOTA

[11-11 Sale ] OBDSTAR F101 Immobilizer(G) Reset Tool For TOYOTA

Latest price:US$129.00
US$89.0031% off
  • Item No. SK211
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR F101 is appropriated for remote, programming Car Keys and smart key of TOYOTA vehicles. It's easy to carry,and its appearance is designed elaborately,the main unit system adopts ARM high speed chip to keep it running fast,stable and anti-jamming.

Write a review

by Mr.Alyson King on Apr 27, 2017
May I have the car list for this obdstar f101 ?
Replied by Erin on May 6, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Car list link :http://www.eOBDShop.com/upload/pro/obdstar-f101-car-list.docx
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
 
by Mr.Chris Phillips on Apr 27, 2017
Well received , thank you
Replied by Erin on May 6, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.joseph on Jan 30, 2017
this is exactly what i am looking up to buy please what are the list of toyota car it can program.
Replied by Erin on Feb 13, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Sorry, we have no a car list. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.lahsane khemis on Dec 26, 2016
Is it in stock in USA warehouse?
If not, how many days can I received it ?
Replied by Erin on Jan 4, 2017
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, this item is not in stock in USA warehouse.
Usually, we send it by DHL, it takes about 4-7 workdays. Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Erin
by Mr.Robert Pruyne on Dec 26, 2016
Which carrier do you send this tool?
Replied by Erin on Jan 4, 2017
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment,ususlly , we send it by DHL.
hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Erin
by Mr.Steven Myslik on Dec 26, 2016
It is really good. thanks.
Replied by Erin on Jan 4, 2017
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your good comment, hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.  :-) Have a nice day. 
 
Best regards,
Erin
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.