Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
EZdiag Original Launch M-Diag lite Plus for iOS Android IPAD  Built-in Bluetooth OBDII with special function

EZdiag Original Launch M-Diag lite Plus for iOS Android IPAD Built-in Bluetooth OBDII with special function

Latest price:US$129.00
US$89.0031% off
  • Item No. HKSC301-B
  • Free Shipping

M-Diag is an easy to use OBDII diagnostic tool designed with the professional technician in mind. The device is small and portable, yet powerful enough to rival its competitors. Users have the option to purchase manufacturer specific car line software based on their needs. This feature allows for full-system diagnostics including bi-directional capabilities, quickly and easily from the convenience of your smart phone.

Write a review

by Mr.Ronnie renteria on Feb 25, 2017
Reçu le colis hier, merci
Replied by Erin on Mar 9, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your comment.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Daniel Hofmeister on Feb 25, 2017
bonjour, quel est le coût des marques USDS supplémentaires pour le diagnostic, merci
Replied by Erin on Mar 9, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your comment.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Marianne Inman on Feb 25, 2017
Do you have a user manual.
Replied by Erin on Mar 9, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your comment.
You can download the user manual directly from our website. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Erhan on Feb 16, 2017
pleased with product and delivery
Replied by Erin on Mar 9, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Adrian on Feb 16, 2017
Fantastic Service. Would highly recommend. A1
Replied by Erin on Mar 9, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.Arturo Soza on Feb 10, 2017
Quickly and easily from the convenience of my smart phone. Thanks.
Replied by Erin on Feb 13, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
by Mr.anne brough on Feb 10, 2017
So good , thanks.
Replied by Erin on Feb 13, 2017
Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 

Erin
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.